Chatters

skylar: because it's the most convenient thing to get at my work place la since i often lunch at my desk .. even the guy who works at the bookstore commented i always buy from mac .. hahahah ..

My boss and colleague outstationed till next week. 1 went for medical appt and the other on course. So our office is mine today. hahaha...

green,
ya hor, 4got ah siao always pump iron, hence should be quite muscular

Oh yah hor.. Usually gym goers rarely indulge in alcohol or 'bad' stuff. haha.... They always like to keep themselves very healthy.

LOL greenie!!
think siao looking around for slippers to throw at u =X

my neighbourhood don haf MOS, so nvr get to have it for dinner... therefore had it for lunch today.. keke..

wah kao, u pple talked behind my back!!!!...haha

hey green, tat's wat i like ok...3 hard boil egg (eat egg white nia), tuna with wholemeal bread, one cup of milo w/o milk.....den go gym pump all the way!!!...

i dun have belly..mine is flat wih some abs..LOL

.most gym goers are more healthy, dun take bas stuffs..but some only lar..cos i still see some of them smoke...dunno y bother go gym also..

Smoking is an addiction mah. Cannot say quit means quit one. Takes a lot to quit.

Ah Siao ah.. u realli eat tat ah. Then u must be realli hunky man. Can beat hunky liao... haha

Anyway wat's tat smell ah...

no lar..i dun eat tat everytime i go gym..but if i clear a few days leaves, i will eat tat every morning n go pump lor....other day either i eat oat weat w meal replacement or char bee hong (tat one not really good).....n usually aft workout , i eat healthy too, like yang dao fu..

char bee hong?? simi lai??
den siao, do u expect ur future wife/gf to be someone who is health conscious?
are u turn off by gerls who doesnt eat healthly?

fried rice noodles lor.those pple like to buy for breakfast...put luncheon meat lar, eggs lar, fish cakes etc...

i dun eat like a bodybuilder lar..i still take normal food like everyone..just tat i will avoid unhealthy one such as fried n oily food..

hmm..i wont say turn off lar..but hor i think most gals eat more healthy than guys in general

Ate the old buffet before they renovated. So tat was some time ago and the food was reali good. Now after renovation liao, dont noe still as good. Haven't got the chance to go there. No budget. haha...

wah green ... u students can pop popcorn in class wan ah???

Green so hyper today, dun knw if she pop pills or forgot to pop ... hee hee

Siao ... u terribly health conscious ... put up your hands those who eat so healthy like Siao!

I m definitely nvr eating healthy ... hee hee

no lar..as said, i dun eat like bodybuilder..i still eat like everyone else..just that if i can avoid unhealthy food, i will not eat lor..

pinky: they have more variety now and still as expensive .. hahaha .. the husband and i went there for dinner a few weeks ago and paid about $200.

wahx! sho expensive!!!
but i would like to try... sounds great!!

maybe ask my bf to go together on a occassion as a form of celebration... heehee..

mayi: if you want seafood buffet, you can try The Fullerton .. they have a discount if you pay with UOB card .. i think i paid about $100 for 2 pax

another 10 minutes then I can go off liao ... finally the day is almost over ... tmr Friday liao ... yeah!!!

BTW ... I oso like triple 3 ... we hv hosted our reunion dinner there a few times liao ... hee hee