Chatters

Talking bout hair, I cut my hair too. Cut to shoulder length also. Now realli look like XMM. I juz told my stylist tat i must look younger than my HB, then leave it to him. Now im a XMM going to be a mother. Scare wait i go on the streets, ppl will think im an underaged mother. hahahaha.... But overall stil like my hair cut.

Yeah... different people hv different reactions to incidents... i am prolly the kind who would check on the other party first, in any case.

Hence for me, I just couldn't believe it when that Nissan driver stayed in his car for the longest time, even when TP and ambulance arrived.

Hope the injured are fine anyway....

heart

oops, i m talking abt feb08 mtb outing.... duh.... cos she so long nvr come in the thread ma...

ordinary world

u wan to join with a grp of pregnant woman??? haha

who is ordinary world? can self-introduc?

baobei, was confused as no warning given mah!!!

diana and pinky,
not necessary mum-to-be must keep short hair leh! juz dun be too long will do. Actually i still have long hair during pregnanct. its actually better this way so that during confinement, can juz tied all up

ordinary world,
oni 3 pregnant ladies in chatters.... they are baobei, cuclainne and pinky. how many angbao are you expecting to collect for next yr?

baobei and pinky,
do take note there will be hair loss when ur bb is around 3-4mths old and might last for 3-8mths, depend on individual. I recommend that hair shouldn't be too long.....

>>oni 3 pregnant ladies in chatters.... they are baobei, cuclainne and pinky. how many angbao are you expecting to collect for next yr?

Quantity is not as important as quality

baobei: tomorrow no chance cos we're going to clean the old apartment in time for handover on fri ..
darn sianz .. every single day has been about clearing the old apartment and unpacking at the new one ..

Who else interested in the outing? Invitation is opened to all!

10 Nov (Next Sat)
2pm
KTV at Marina Square

Confirmed:
Cheerio, Dragon, Mayi, Green, Doll, Heart, Meng

-------------------------------------------------

I don't KTV leh.... but i may drop by for a chatting session whilst listening to songs. Include me for now.

baobei: would be nice to meet up with you ladies before all of us pop in feb ..

diana: i left the packing of the study at the old apartment to the husband and yesterday i found my portable hard drive still in the cupboard!!!! he also didn't clear out the bedsheets/ pillow cases in there .. like i said, there's always something new everyday because i just realised that he just stuffed boxes away in the storage at the new apartment *out of sight, out of mind perhaps?* so i've been dealing with that box by box .. plus he's managed to misplaced my digital camera and digital recorder which i absolutely need for work .. aiyah, if i need to have things done right, i suppose i would have to do them all!!

we also have two desks in the study at the new apartment and he's been conveniently dumping his things on my desk, thus keeping his space spick and span! blargh!

A... Ordinary World ah.. I giving birth during th CNY period, how to give ang bao when Im likely in the hospital or not at home resting and breastfeeding my baby. hahaha... By time my baby's 1st month, its already end of CNY. I worried she wont get much generous ang baos from my relatives coz its juz after CNY.

diana,
some old ppl very pantang wan!!! they won't visit during CNY as they feel its "dirty" during confinement. Moreover, those who need to pray to god, won't visit during this period.

Pinky,
dun worry, they might not visit the bb or you but they might "lonbang" the hongbao to either your hb or both sets of grandparents

diana,
its true. thats why if engage confinement lady and/or massage lady, must give them hongbao to "wash" away the bad luck when they leave.

Tat time after my confinement, i have to give hongbao to my mum, bro and maid becoz they stay in the same hse with me. And my mum kept telling me that she always lost in MJ ever since then

very difficult to change the mindset of those pantang ppl....haiz...

think my mum had to stop playing MJ for quite some time now since my sis juz finished with her confinement.

what time is the accident, vios? Lunch time ar...

So scary there, like so many accident. Just recently got someone got knock down and leg break into half around there right?

I also have a bad hair experience and it ruin everything. Did my hair in Bangkok last yr Aug, rebond just before I board the plane. The thai boss keep pulling my hair and scale my scalp many times....since then my hair become dry and ulgy and spoilt....

sianz....
Lesson learn, dun go bangkok or oversea to do ur hair.........

btw, knock off liao rite, home sweet home!