Chatters

serene,
have you perm ur hair yet?
why dun join in the KTV? thought you like singing alot???????? do come lah.... we want to see the pretty real you

heart no i haven, duno muz wait until which day when i decide i can sit 4 a few hours keke

aiya pls dun raise any expectations wif those 'pretty' things leh..mayb dats y i wont join hehe

Cuclainne,
What question?

Doll,
I let the matter rest cos what done was done liao... Now I dun dare to rebond my hair. Hope my hair grow longer, my BF always wants me to have permed wavy hair. Thinking of fullfilling his 'fantasy' for wedding LOL.

Green ... so u hv natural curve hair or u went for rebonding after earlier perming?

BTW, I thot most guys prefer their gfs/wife to hv straight long hair ... faintz!

Serene..
why no confidence man?!?! u can do it lah..
now u ask me go out I also very nua.. but gotta go collect my photos.. kekeke..

Cuclainne,
yes, no doubt their macarons are nice.. now they are having a Macaron Festival Oct 07 leh.. my boss got me a limited edition set.. box nice lah.. but abit too sweet i feel, personally like their Pistache et Griottine.. kekeke..

Mayi,
or maybe that day I m not in the mood for cake that day lor..w hahaha..

ya lor.. y ah??

from far far see long straight hair lady, alrdy say wa chio bu chio bu... nvr once say a short hair char bo chio bu, only cute lor...

my bf always ask me.. why ur hair grow so slow de ah... long le go rebond ok? zzzz....

Diana,
My bf keeps thinking that long, wavy hair suits me better but my hair is too short for go for that. He likes model-model, womanly look (dunno how to describe!)

Siao,
My bf hates me with rebonded, straight hair lor!

personally i dun fancy short hair..shortest is shoulder length lar...as for curvy hair hor, i m ok but still wont say v like..n also not all gals is suitable for tat too...bit i admit if suitable, she can look bit sexy kitten

long n rebonded straight hair the best!!!..keke

skylar sibeh sure ahhh..anyway i will chat wif the guy end of tis week 1st..manage his expections n tell him i noe nuts b4 anyting else kekeke

Greenie, luckily my hair growth is pretty fast, so by the time we next meet I hope I will be OK lor.

I used to have long straight hair at waist length, now I don't like it anymore because it is too limp and lifeless. Besides, waste money to use more shampoo, conditioner and hair treatment hehe

Diana,
Yes I have hair with natural curve.

Mayi,
I think you have a cute face. I think short hair suits you better!

Doll,
Wah pang, why u use so much shampoo and conditioner? 1 bottle of shampoo lasts me 6 months, conditioner lasts me 1 month.

hmm... i had cut my hair to above neck length on 2 occassions... frnds say it is a refreshing look.. but looks too XMM... i am one xmm anyway... keke.. but i would like to look a bit more mature instead... so am praying for my hair to grow faster faster!!!!!

greenie next time show u my long hair picture den u give me ur opinion... heh heh...

I tink wavy hair give more body ba ... Green, your bf wan u to flip your hair back, lean back your head n allow your hair to fly up in the air as u turn (imagine in slow motion) your head from left to right n back .. ahhahahahahhahah

green
nv see u before so cannot comment leh.. kekek..

Serene..
ya lor.. basket.. so dark man.. haiz..

I also 1 2 perm my hair leh.. but my hair sibeh stubborn lor.. cannot be curly one.. perm liao waste my $$ will straighten out very fast..

for those who see me,
long straight hair better or
long curly hair better?
whahaha..

wahahahah.. serene..
wait i "zek" tio my neck hor.. whahaha.. kns u!

siao,
u see me in perm hair before bor ah? think got rite? i NOT NICE meh?!?!?!

skylar, not sure leh..dunno whether see u perm hair b4..but hor, i still prefer u in long n straight hair..look prettier...keke

green..wei, i perm my hair b4 one ok!!!..haha

green: about your stylist damaging your hair la .. i hope you got some form of reimbursement for the damage! hair is very important leh! hehehe ..

thanks for the invite but feeling sianz now because this saturday have to work - only redemption is that i have a wedding dinner to attend at night *fun* daughter's birthday on wednesday but since it's weekday we're having it next weekend so i cannot come .. boo hoo!

skylar: i prefer the one with the strawberries, simply yummy .. i also bought the limited edition box but end up putting in the fridge so when we moved home, the husband threw away - heart pain!

Hi All....

yesterday, i've witnessed a pretty bad car accident involving Nissan Sunny and Toyota Vios at Commonwealth Ave during lunchtime.
Theoretically, i believed it was Toyota Vios's fault as it turned right at the junction, only to be hit by the oncoming Nissan Sunny who had the right of way to go straight.

Kaoz... serious manz, as the back passenger in the Vios was unconscious while the front passenger was bleeding badly. The driver was unhurt.
The driver and passenger of the Nissan Sunny were obviously unhurt,and to my shock, they stayed in the car.

Me and other cars were at the other side of the T-junction, and i guess all of us were stunned for at least 20 seconds. I then called the police and asked for the ambulance as well.

I am kind of traumatized by the accident....

vios... i got into an accident similar to wad u had described in May last yr.. i jus got my insurance claim recently...

we were heading straight somewhere in Queensway and this Hyundai Accent jus make a U-turn when it is a green light for us.. our car crash into his and we were all stun for awhile.. i feel my heart in a cramp and my gf suffered a cut on her forehead.. the rest were alright... the uncle in the accent remained seated in his stupid ugly accent and continue making calls from his hp.. was too weak to walk out of the car on my own and almost fainted, i keep telling myself cannot faint cannot faint while my frnd carried me to the traffic light... zzzz...

Cuclainne,
Well I couldn't ask for compensation. They kept saying that my hair quality was lousy, so my hair got damaged easily. Ahlamah but they never warn me before rebonding lor! Somemore, only the left side was burnt because the iron was applied to the left side before right side.

The cause was actually the hair stylish's lousy skills, the iron temperature was too hot! It costed me $250.

Ah siao, the Nissan driver and his passenger stayed in his car all the way... and remained so, even when the TP and ambulance came. He communicated with a TP whilst remained in his car. He was unhurt lor.
Although he might not be faulted for the accident, it is still human sense to check on the injured people in the other car.

Me and other drivers did that after that 20 sec shock mah...

For Mayi's accident, I see the same stuffs in the other driver - lack of humanity and common sense.

hmm..suddenly i tot of something..i might be wrong...maybe cos if the nissan driver n passengers would to come out n assist, might make it look as if they're in fault...so they might wish to stay inside n wait for the police to come

There are pple who do not knw how to react to such situation ... they may be in bigger shock as they are in the accident n their car hit the other one ... moreover, they may hv suffered backlash though there is no physical visible injury ...