Chatters

green i'm in the ofc hehe was planning to stay home when i saw the grey clouds but tot it would be boring n gloomy alone at home so i came in lor

Cuclainne,
Yes I feel like a pregnant woman on weekdays. It's just that the load is at my side instead of at the front! That explains why I broke 2 heels this month.

Laptop 8kg + Power cord 2kg

Heart ... a bit confuse at your situation ... i recall reading tat u r separated ... then last week, read u r with your hb ... errrr ... can clarify ... did i read wrongly somewhere or confuse u with someone else ... Sorry if i had recall wrongly ... dun get mad hor ...

green: that is really heavy!! and two heels some more!! aiyoh .. last week, i saw my boss had the same Apple laptop as me so we were talking about it and he was asking how come i never bring to the office cos it's more convenient to use Mac .. aiyoh, carry one in tummy, pushing another in stroller and want me to carry laptop to the office! No thank you!

Guess whats the first thing I do when I woke up this morning?

----

-----

--------> catch cockroach *urgh*

full grown one hor..

just read what the forumer who started the thread on 'Divorce' wrote, think she/he is the one who is immature and insensitive to pass such remark on pple getting divorce... grrr...

My hubby is tat type tat even exercise oso won't lose weigh type leh ...

Even in his younger days ... he went thru NS n nvr lose even half kg!!! And he says he is in those siong unit ... as he is combat engineer vocation ...

cheerio: eeeeee .. i hate that!!!!!! the husband also hates cockroaches .. for me, i will just roll up newspaper and hit until die la but he won't let me .. he's scared it'll only spread the eggs so he prefers to empty a can of spray on the bugger and let it die slowly .. aiyah!

actually if maintain wt is the best..exercise not only make u healthier, but also will maintain ur wt if u got a good wt liao..

btw, ur hb how tall n heavy??

Cuclainne ... spread the eggs??? if u flattened the cockroach liao ... how to spread the eggs???

I oso very scare of cockroach wan ... actually i m scare of flying insects ... many times, I will just scream ... my FIL once told me tat I will give him a heart attack as I was sitted next to him n a beetle flew past n I just jumped up n screamed!!! ahahahahahahhahahahah

errr...i think its pretty fine w tat ht/wt stats lar..think he belongs to the bigger size kinda guy..well if he's fit, den its fine...me ard 8kg lighter than him..i wish i can be heavier..haha

diana: that's what i told him la but he don't want to hear .. it's because back in his country, quite difficult to have cockroaches running around in the house .. there are some people who have them but they are usually ostracised by friends/ families once found out .. he didn't believe me when i told him some can even fly!!

Cuclainne ... but hor ... nowadays the roaches very strong wan leh ... sometime when u spray the insecticide ... after a while, they can still get up n run away wan ... or u will need to spray a lot then got effect ... hmmmmmm ... or r we shortchanged by the manufacturer???

Cheerio ... my scream is really at the top of my voice n sudden n machiam hysterical... even my hb told me a few times tat it will bring abt a heart attack some day!!! hee hee

ah siao ... u always exercising but u din eat enuf is it ... tat's y cannot gain weight!

diana: yah lor, otherwise how did they manage to survive from the time of the dinosaurs .. cos they managed to have evolved lor .. aiyoh, really disgusting .. can imagine, both of us don't like them so if we find one at home, we both cower .. hahahah ..

i belong to those skinny type...i only put on wt, massive 14kh, while i was studying in OZ...but exercise a lot to slim down in order to pass IPPT..now wan gain wt also cant..haha

sobs.. i forgot to make a reservation for my boss at the restaurant tonight...i muz remind myself to call and reserve it once it is open at 11:30am.... -slaps forehead-

hmm..pple 30 n above usually will start to put on wt lar..but as long as u exercise regulary, its fine..

have u heard tat being slim but dun exercise is worst than being bit overwt but exercsie regulary??..

i don dare watch horror movies too...
Yeh greenie, i have frnds jus like yours...
they still recommend me this movie, The Hostel.
I find it damn disgusting when they were discussing about it in an enthu manner.. yuks!

Siao ... I tink my size is ok lah ... but can lose a bit more ... hee hee ... but my mum is saying I m losing at the wrong place ... ahahhahahahahahha

I like to watch horror but my HB dun like ... he says they look fakes n usually without much plot ... he may even laugh during the show at those silly 'creatures'!

I watched Resident Evil over the weekend ... quite good n pretty bloody too ... my HB oso finds it not bad ...

Diana, Greenie and Mayi, my bf doesn't understand why I can get so scared of the horror or violent scenes in the movies since they are fake.

i had wanted to watch Resident Evil and got my bf to promise me to watch it together in the theatre. but but but..... the next day he told him his colleagues commented that the show is short and ends on a cliff hanger... den i ask him with a ke-lian face "so.. we wait for vcd ah???"
he just laugh it off... until now we only buy vcd and watch together at home... i think he dreads going to the cinema bah...

you mean the remake of house of wax starring paris hilton? didn't see that one but i watched silent hill and frostbite .. that time didn't know i was preggie and all of the sudden, just felt like watching horror flick despite being a scaredy-cat (ahahhaha!) .. silent hill is not as scary and frostbite is a bit funny at times ..

Ah siao ... u just hv to be so obvious is it??? Sensitive for gals leh ...
kao_frustrated.gif

Mayi ... the show indeed ends indicating tat there is going to be a sequel .. but I tink the lenght is ok lah ... though nowadays more n more shows are getting longer n longer ...

dolly, he went to catch a show with me at a cinema only once, another 2x are in a huge group outing... zzz... i think cos the atmosphere there puts him to sleep bah...

normally we go pubs and clubs to paktor... ya.. with frnds and their colleagues lor... -yawns-
if u're asking about 二人世界, den its normally shopping at cold storage / NTUC after dinner during weekdays or cuddling in bed watching vcd during weekend evenings after his work lor...

heh heh.. its may seems that i am grumbling here, but i do enjoy the moments spent with him at home as well. Cos he always make me laugh with his silly actions and speech, but when he is outside he will become a no-nonsense UNCLE.