Chatters

555016.jpg

This Korean star reminds me of Cheerio! What do you all think?

Good Morning Chatters,

I was "forcely" wake up by my boi around 8am, who 'poke' his little finger at my closed eyes....

anyway, its a bz day, gotto now.....

er... greenie, not tat i am doubtful of your judgement, but hor, think the only thing i look like that korean star is perhaps my hair

plus, she looked at least 10kg smaller than me loh..

Morning Chatters!!!

Watched vcd with my bf ytd, Next by Nicholas Cage. Quite nice la. keke..

Sunday = 1/2 sianz... cos tml is Monday liao~~~

wah... u guys chatted till so late ah.. keke..
btw, secretary, mr dragonfuit, do i haf ya msn?? o_0
seems like i haven see u online before..

5am! Cool!

Secretary awakened by the horn of the Karang Guni man at 10am..."Poh Jua, Leh Lio, Dian See Kee"

Wonder if heart brought along 2 toothpicks to keep her eyes open during the party...lol

ops.. keke.. i go edit my profile later..

nope greenie, stayed at home and watched vcd nia..
spent quality time together.. LOL...

Luminex
From Melaluca MLM US company
Herbs are St John Wort and Griffonia Seed.

Cheerio,
I tried many supplements for sleeping but they don't work for me. This Luminex works! It's around $28 (member price) for a month supply.

When I checked online about St John Wort, I read that it can cure mild depression problems ;)

I've been taking Fibre drink from the same company for my constipation for past 6 months. No matter how much fruits or veget I ate, I only cleared bowel once every 4-7days last time. Now I clear bowel once every 2-3 days cos I drink it once every 2days. My 2 friends clear bowel daily cos they drink it daily (more hardworking hehe).

Haha I think I have many health problems leh :P

me too, used to have very slow bowel movement, papaya, prune juice all stop working after my stomach got used to them... only eating plenty of vege helps, especially bean sprouts, you can try too.. coz fibre juice, which i tried before, might lose its effect after a while loh..

Haha I eat a lot of papaya & veget and it still don't work maybe because I also eat a lot of dry biscuits and snacks :P

Different bodies work differently. I'm glad that you found your method
I tried 3 brands of fibre drink before finding this one that works for me.

Hey green, do you use Melaleuca's other products too? I'm using their Tough n Tender for my kitchen and it's really super fantastic! I love it a lot.

Sylphide,
Yes I do. Find their organic, chemical-free house-cleaning products safer haha. Newspapers recently talked about the danger of inhaling the smell of house-cleaning products.

I'm more of a user, didn't bother to promote the products around like some members.

hello everyone .. felt sianz this morning when i woke up and saw the dark clouds .. thankfully the husband decided that he will wake up early and send me to the office .. hehehe ..

Morning chatters

Green, you don't have to worry about not getting enough exercise. You are already engaging in one by carrying your 10kg laptop to work.

Dragon,
It doesn't work leh... This morning, my mum was nagging at me that my whole body looked more and more "Yuan Yuan" while her fingers pointed at me up and down.