Chatters

vios,
with the price of $100, i rather bring my little "light" aka my boi along for couple time.

btw, u over-estimate ur pay. U have no experience, hence i need to teach you how to entertain him, how to keep him occupy, how to pacify him, how to make him like u, well, the list can go on and on. its me who is suppose to charge you on those lesson

heart, it is THREE zeros, not two. kekeke...
Oei... i have lotsa experience coming from babysitting my nephew - teaching, explaining, playing - and he is one yr older than your son, and as active and talkative and cheeky. =)

How to bring your boy out when you and your hubby wanna be intimate like other couples in the park? :P

Oh, Diana's here to take over my shift liaozzzz... time to knock off!!!!

Good Morning, Ms Contact Lenses.

Heh Heh...

vios,
i've not withness the babysitting for your nephew, hence have serious doubt on your capabilities!!!

aiyo, with $1000, i rather enage a full time nanny/maid so that i can go out every nite for couple time..... instead of juz one nite and 3hrs oni.

fyi, i dun go park hence its okie for me to bring little "light" out with me. however, i'm okie if you wish to "borrow" my little "light" when u go park. i'm worried for ur safety since its so dark there, wonder got robbers or not!!! very cheap oni, charging $999 for 3hrs (see, its $1 cheaper than ur charges).

diana,
no nite shift lah.... oni meng posted there at 3am plus. think he must be zzzzz now.

Me? Sigh..times are bad, and my house renovations are in the middle of nowhere for 2 wks, hence i've since applied for the post of part-time zookeeper for the graveyard shift loh.
So tired now.... *stretch arms and legs*

Monkeys? Hey, they are obedient, kind and warm-hearted. No need for me to catch and put them back in cages. Why? I'm also a monkey mah.

heart.... surely there's a difference between paying $1000 for 3 hours and $1000 for every night mah..

These are a few samples, my dear cilent:

"Mummy, you are back from work. I hope you have a great day at work. I miss you and daddy so much, but it's okay, i understand so."

"Mummy Mummy, I've learnt the mathematics for formulating long divisions and multiplications in three hours! Nope.. in two, becos the last hour was used for learning the application of abacus."

Moaning chatters!!

My turn to kena from the FLu attack passing around in office... On mc ytd and today.. slept whole day and now jus woke up for breakfast and another round of medicine.. giddy giddy... Fever + cough.. whole bodyache... zzzz....

Another colleague jus sms me that she kena the flu and on mc today and tml... very jia lat..

Muz drink more water and eat vit c oh....

vios,
its impossible for a 2yr old child to grasp the meaning of "formulating long divisions and multiplication" and in THREE hrs..... either you over-estimate ur capabilities or my boi is a genius
haha..... dun try to "con" me hor.

lotsa pple getting sick these days..cos sunshine n den raining...

when recover fully, pls exercise more..will build ur immune system

yeh diana...

muz go back to my gym for workout after work next week... feel so sicky and weak these days..

Take care all~

i go back koon liao..

heart, your boy is a genius, highly likely. ;)

All, yeap.. pls drink lotsa water.... i am a huge water drinker (up to 15-20 normal glasses per day).

I go get busy liaoz. Have a good day!

i oso big water drinker ... my hb intro be to it wan .. everyday upon wake up sure down one litre of water first before washing up ...

He hardly falls sick n after following him, i oso dun fall sick as often as last time liao ...

ya diana, wat u did is right..i m also doing the same..cos when u wake up, ur body temp is bit unstable esp coming out from air con rm..hencem, if u down a glass of warm to hot water, it actually helps a lot too..

good morning serene, bz today?

diana,
1L of water is too much to stomach, especially 1st thing in the morning leh!! normally i drank 500mlx6 of water when i'm in the ofc. my colleagues say if one day no water in s'pore, i will be the 1st to die of thirst...haha

ah siao not sick lah, he went for medical check up yesterday.

Mornin everyone.. Been busy at work so can't come on as often to post. Coming yr end already so got a lot of things to follow up and do. Sian... And juz getting more tired nowadays.

pinky, tummy getting bigger is it? hence more tired? in ur last trimester, you will feel more tired and heavy
btw, i msn with baobei last nite, her due date is oni 2-3wks away from you, she's having boi boi
also juz recommend the massage lady to her.

hahah .. the husband is the same .. we order the 1.5L mineral water for him cos he can really guzzle down water while he's working at home .. my colleague said that if singapore have water ration, she knows where to get bottles of water .. hahaha .. we used the bomb shelter at the apartment to store food and drinks ..

pinky: how many months are you now? i am approaching my 6th month .. yah, getting more and more tired now but i still have to plan my daughter's 1st birthday .. it's in 1.5 weeks .. so happy she took her first steps on Mon and that i was there to witness it .. would have been sad if i didn't.

really ah? didn't know you can get intoxicated by drinking lots of water though i do know the husband complains his stomach hurts if he drank too much ..

i was told tat when u wake up n drink water, it sort of help clear all your internal 'pipes' n let u start the day afresh ... it does make sense to me so i follow lor ... n it seems to be working well.

Heart ... of cos i din start downing 1L from the start ... i start with one cup then slowly builds up ... We will prepare a bottle each by the bed ... then once up, just gulp it down ...

Water intoxication really needs lots of water at one go leh ... cos when we drink water, our blood cells is expand when the water is adsorbed into our blood stream. So if too much, the blood cells will burst causing the intoxication ... something like this lah ... Ah Siao .. rite or not?

diana,
u so funny, each bring 1L of bottle to bed
btw, do you on the air con every nite? if yes, won't the water be cold? is not good to drink cold water early in the morning. like wat ah siao recommend, its best to drink warm/hot water.

Yes my tummy is getting bigger. After my wedding, my tummy juz ballooned up. Now Im already 6 months and my tummy looked twice the size when I was married. My goodness. But then again, at least now my HB doesn't nag at me so much bout not eating enuff. The additional weight is definitely taxing to the whole body. Always get tired easily. Though I still can hop and run around.

Cuclainne, yah the feeling must be great. I have a 2 yr old niece and she's so adorable as well. And im going to have a baby gal. Are u expecting a gal or a boy?

diana, i think u r right...but maybe its not at one go drink a lot, just tat over drinking will cause intoxication lor...i read in a medical report b4..

ys, not good to drink over night n cold water..but drink a bit to quench the thirst is fine

Diana,

on drinking water?!?!?! whah.. liddat u all also can talk ah.. keke.. okok.. i drink alot of water one.. ekeke..

me not working today lor.. kekek.

diana: thanks for the explanation on that .. really should let the husband know to drink in moderation then ..

pinky: my 1st is a girl and so is my 2nd .. thinking of names right now .. hehehe .. have you thought of any yet?

Serene..
not leave lah.. keke.. now my turn boss not ard mah.. then might as well stay hm nua lor.. whahah..

u also force to take leave ah.. so how? got plan to drop by Sydney bor.. keekek..

skylar i need to clear leave oso..may hav another offer coming up

eh did i tell u that 'hei ren' is in town?? but leaving today..heng ahhhhhhhhh

Serene..
another offer coming up?? in the same organization or wat?

Hei Ren is in town?!?! for how long?? so u nv go entertain him ah.. keekek..

skylar...my ex boss came offering me sumting recently..so i'm finding out more

hei ren was here on tues i tink..dat it happened my ex colleagues organise a farewell dinner 4 2 of the team mates n invited me..coincidentally he was in town so i saw him there hhahaa

Siao..
who u aiming also? whahhaha...

Serene..
ohh ur ex boss ah.. then ok mah.. can find out.. kekek.. so did hei ren try to be funny then? whahaha...

Meng,
btw Lin Chi Ling is taken liao.. btw tis mth Her World feature her on the cover, can't help but to noticed that her eyes like abit pak jiao ah.. keke..