Precisely lor ... in my office ... it is like merry-go-round ... one pass to another ... u r ok only for a short while ... then it is back to your turn again ... but luckily i hardly got my turn ... touch wood!!!
green: some people have low tolerance for the vaccine and end up getting aches and fever .. the first time i took the vaccine, it worked very well for me .. i was in sweden for two months and didn't fall sick once .. but subsequently all the vaccinations i took makes me fall ill .. sigh ..
Cuclainne,
Think the 1st vaccination made u "allergic" to all vaccinations now. Doctor said that I have sensitive nose, so it's easy for me to catch flu. It seems that I have a lot of health problems man!
green: yah .. actually one of the doctors mentioned that since we're taking the jab at regular intervals .. sooner or later, the vaccination will not work anymore.
diana: it lasts for a few months .. not a lifetime .. wish it was so though ..
As for the above stuff tat I missed out, Im short sighted too... But mine very low degree so i usually go with out my specs or contacts. Can still see most things around me, juz tat sometimes take bus, onli when bus is approaching then can be sure wat bus it is. haha...
Oh and im 23... So m i considered XMM? No rite.. since im going to be a mummy soon.
No need to find who wrote this peom, i got it from a very old public toilet cubic door when i was PSing when i was in P6...i remembered everything before they removed it. Is very meaningful...
Meng,
Your poem reminds me of sad thing these 2 days.
Now me, 2 sis n mum slept in my bedroom after mum fell out with dad. These 2 days, I was sick with flu. Yesterday night, my JC sister woke up me up and screamed at me! She ordered me to sleep in the living room because I would spread disease to them. To prevent that, I already switched off the aircon lor. She cursed me to go and die and I was an idiot etc! When she or the other family member was sick, she never chase them to sleep outside bedroom lor.
How could I sleep in living room? I tried that before and was biten whole body by mosquitoes and how to sleep when she always switches on the living room lights.
dolly,
the reason why i say meng cannot be saved by any medicine is becoz he played game till his father name forgotten loh
hi vios,
so early this morning?
I was late for work, actually oni 5mins lah.... becoz my boi woke up at 6plus and refused to let me go, hence no choice, gotto stay with him till 7plus then send him to my mum's hse and ask hb send me to work. was real jam along the x'way from PIE to AYE.
Your mum's hse is near to your matrimonial house (bt panjang)? Cos from bt panjang to yoru workplace in tuas, i thought going via KJE-PIE is a shorter route..
green: don't take it to heart yah .. i know how sometimes family members can really get on your nerves and be insensitive with their remarks when they don't really mean to .. hope you'll get better soon ..
u want to be baby-sitter? 3hrs $10? or else how to find couple time!!!
well, couple time used to be once a week but now my sis still confinement, hence got to wait till next mth when she can manage the bb and elder nephew 1st. my mum is quite tired nowadays, dun want to add on her burden. beside my boi is quite active and talkative. nowadays, we also kanna "chase" out around 8pm so that they can have peace