Chatters

hello everyone .. finally back to the office after all that unpacking, sorting and cleaning up of the new apartment .. i must say that i am pretty happy with myself leh cos managed to unpack 31 boxes .. left with 9 more .. hahahah .. hope everyone is a-ok.

First and foremost, let's try to persuade Mrs Diana Lim to remove her contact lenses before sleep!! Come on lah, lady..... it is NO GOOD for your eyes. Don't be lazzzyyyyyy, can or not?

:P

vios,
should be Mdm Diana Lim....

Diana,
its not good in the long run for your eyes leh!!! if you like the clear vision so much, go for lasik
but no gurantee on side effects hor.

heart: hahahah .. no chance of that happening cos we sent her to my mother's place for safekeeping .. btw she took her first steps on Monday .. lucky i was there otherwise i would kick myself for missing it ..

Yes, MDM!!

Diana, don't be stubborn lah (are you? are you?).. really, it takes only a min to remove your contact lenses before a good night's sleep.
If you wanna feel good after waking up, then turn over and 'feel' your hubby... equally good right? :P

when we sleep, our eyes are CLOSED... so, with contact lens as a barrier, how do our eyes take in the FRESH AIR!!! haha

diana,
give us ur hb contact, we will ask him to throw all ur contact lens away.

cuc,
wat is the size of each box?

tat time i also have around 20plus boxes when i shift. took me one whole day to unpack and clean up the whole hse.

Wah ... this morning is attack Diana day ah!!!

BTW, no use informing my hb ... cos he oso sleeps with his ... ahahahhahahahahhaha

I knw of the complication n risk lah ... tat's y i dun wear it everyday. Most of the time i m with specs. Only when I go for exercises, beach, travelling, then I wear them ... my hb oso same practice ... hee hee

Vios ... in the morning .. it is usually my hb feels me ... not the other way round ... ahhahahahahha

*send in all the rocket launchers and missiles*

Diana confessed that she is lazy to remove wan mah.... ahahahahahahaa

Diana confessed that she would sleep in contact lenses for three nights wan mah..... ahahahahahah

Diana, not everyday? Don't snook us hor... ahahahahahahah.

What the? Your hubby oso another kind.... sigh!

*orders armoured tanks and fighter helicopters in*

* Standby Patriotic Missiles ... shift satelite into position *

Siao ... actually my vision not very chim lah ... only abt 300 in both eyes ... no asti ...

ok lah ... all the kor kor jie jie men ... i reduce ok ... slowly lah ... maybe to 2 days ... then to 1 day ... hee hee

* hiding behind ultra thick armour shield *

green: hahaha .. you're not the only one who was shocked .. even my husband was like, do we have so many things?? of course la .. when he moved and i moved, our belongings combined and multiplied .. some more with the baby and her things .. somemore, haven't really finished packing at the old place yet .. still have some photo frames, food items, toiletries to be taken/ disposed off .. luckily we are only handing over the apartment next week .. plus my FIL and his wife is in singapore at the moment, yah .. he choose such good timing la!

heart: the boxes were not that big and some were not even filled to the brim .. on the morning of the move, we still had 2 empty boxes and guess what the husband stuffed in one of them - empty plastic bags which we used to throw trash in .. yup, he said he had no idea what else to put in so he put in the empty bags .. aiyoh yoh ..

(in my sweetest and sexiest voice)

Ya lor,Diana... pls reduce bit by bit ok? Take your time, as long as you feel comfortable in doing so, alright our dearest Diana?? Go on.... try to feel your hubby instead of him, for a change!

(wink wink)

*removes all armoured vehicles and explosives*

Maybe, soft approach works better for her.....
Ahem.... let's go sexy and sweety for her eyes!

(sexier than sexiest voice)

Diana ah....

Heart ... u very fierce leh ... vios more wen rou ... ahahahhahahah

okok ... scare of u pple liao ... will talk to my hb tonite ok ... easier for both to do it together ... can remind each other mah ...

btw ... i learn from him one ... cos when he goes for his in camp, he will wear for the entire 5 days of the week n only remove during weekend ... he says specs gets in the way of helmet n perspiration will cause his specs to fog ... etc ..