Chatters

diana,
i'm not opposed to it for others. Juz tat i won't do it, quite satisfy with my looks... haha

well, to do locally is becoz in case touch wood, anything happen, tat person's family will be there to support.

Its alrite to grow old.... juz need to grow old gracefully

Dolly, my new found fren wanted to do a design that he came up with himself! cool right? he is a designer so can draw well, maybe I will ask him about my dove kekekeke...

Heart, me now in opic lim milo jia roti

cheerio,
where's ur fats available for lipo???
dun try to mislead us again on ur looks or figure!!! we won't get con by you again

make some milo for me leh...... hungry liow.... later i go over drink hor

i read somewhere b4 tat there is a form of traditional massage, dun knw practise in Indonesia or Thailand, that they use a stick to sort of hit n direct the fats to the boobs ...

I tink it is possible cos tat's how the Jap farmers spread out the fats in their cow to hv kobe beef ...

So must go hunt for the technique then can become billionaire liao .. hee hee

Heart ... u mean Cheerio is slim, flat tummy n busty all in one type ah ... wow! *whistle* She must be one chio bu ... ahahhahahahhahhaa

Cheerio ... how to achieve wan ... everyday must la milo n makan roti ah then can liao is it??? ahahhahahahhahaha

its true diana, cheerio is no auntie as i mention this morning to you.... maybe i should send her photo to you hor.... must ask permission 1st...

cheerio,
can send photo to diana?

hahahaha... got such thing ah diana? imagining masseuse 'pushing' the fats from my butts to my breasts, hahahahaha.... long journey leh, think need 2 masseuses to take turn loh HAHAHAHAHA...!

Morning All..

U see people, I got Diana back liao.. haha

Diana, told u that our chief is chio bu lor.. haha..

Cheerio, u so busty and slim liao .. still need plastic surgery ??

no no no... seriously Diana, if i that kind of figure, i will capitalise it to find a rich sugar daddy to buy me the blings blings and the bag bag liao...

Greenie, my fren said that she usually got get the number from Maple clinic first then go shop shop then come back later..

now pple, i hate to disappoint you guys but me not busty nor chio nor slim, ok?

Wah Cheerio ... u qian tu hou jiao ah ... machiam like Jennifer Lopez yah!

Hunky ... wat u mean u got me back liao ... u r tasked to look for me is it???

aiyo diana, cos both of us MIA for very long.. so they said i kidnap u or we went some where so asked me go and find u lor..

cheerio,
din manage to see whether u busty or not tat nite becoz u r 'covered up'..... but definitely not fat hor.... also not aunty as what you also describe........ those of us who saw you oredi comment that you are very modern leh.

jennifer lopez... I wish!

anyway, pretty me not as pretty as Mama heart, young and sweet me cant fight with Mayi mei Mei...

cant comment for the rest coz never seen them yet

I prefer D cup to C cup. Haha D boobs maybe get too heavy and SAG. They also cause backache.

2 weeks ago, I saw an auntie in 60s wear bright red, low-cut dress. Eeks, her boobs are sagging all the way down near to tummy!

So touched all of u miss me so much until hv to get Hunky to go find me ...
kao_kiss.gif

Heart ... got pics must show ... i wanna see, i wanna see!!!

Hunky ... u n doll n skylar sharing wat secret info ah???

Heart,
He can handle..How he wish to stuff his face between D cup :P

Cheerio,
Thanks. I'll go nearby walk walk after getting queue no. After how long (1h or 2h), should I go back to clinic?

Actually, our local C cup is US B cup leh. But since we asian girls have smaller build, maybe C cup is sufficient? I don't mind D cup though haha (people are always greedy mah)

diana, i meant C cup will be good size for girls in terms of looking big (as in not too big) and also will be better to fit in sexy dresses.. imagine if ur r D then will be a bit tougher.. this is what i watched in our on the variety show.. on the other hand.. as a guys.. who will mind D cup ? haha