Chatters

hehehe... me just ate instant noodle, good de loh... now full cant sleep...

greenie, got to take care hor... are you a perfectionist btw?

heart, i got the show but watch half way nia... dont know why korean shows just not that arresting compared to HK or US shows

You leave the nasi lemak rice around for too long, is it? Some people can also developed intolerence towards coconut rice.

I slept mostly during the weekends. Had 2 migraine attacks last week, so better rest lor.

I don't have intolerance toward coconut milk...perhaps it was left there for too long (within an hour).

Hope u are feeling better, Dragonfruit?

Heart,
Just had shower... switching to drama now, want to relax haha.

Cheerio,
You have mixed-blood ancestors? Korean stars need plastic surgery to get their features, u dun need haha.

green,
wat did u do for the whole day?

I went to vivo city in the morning. my boi was drenched from playing on the 2nd level..... in the evening, we went bishan park again to see dogs

doll, wat abt u?

Heart,
Me rush work most of the time, watch a bit tv and snack...

Supposed to have a short dinner with BF but he had to rush his work for tomorrow, so we cancelled it.

I dun feel these 2 days are weekends lor sob.

Heart,
I like Vivo city spacious feeling. But it would take me 1 hour to get there, so hardly go there.

Pro of rushing work all the time..was I didn't spend much $$ these 2 months hehe.

green,
i haven't finish my assignment yet. the moment i saw my notes, my brain switch off liow.... oni finish one ..... haiz, gotto do in the ofc liow

ya, wkend pass so fast..... its monday......

Heart,
Ya I know that type of deadful feeling.

If there's still time, then do it in the office. At least you have enjoyed your wkend liao, so must guai guai do work tomorrow. ;)

I always try to clear all work during weekdays so that I have a peaceful weekend if possible.

Bf and I visited his friend (african), wife (Filippino) and 4-month old baby girl...the girl is sooooo cute leh lol. After that we went back to his place for DVD movie.

Greenie, her hair is curly/wavy but not afro hair texture. I find afro hair quite cute in guys (e.g., bf's) but not so in girls haha. She is a very sociable kid and keeps smiling.

Heart,
I think I'm always bochap about figure one. I plan to make appointment for wedding grown fitting in late Dec to motivate myself to quit supper. Thanks for reminder :P

Doll,
I like curly hair in small gals, make them look like barbie dolls so cute!

green,
when's ur photo-shooting?
I remember (pardon me if i'm wrong) ur dinner is in sept is it? still got plentity of time for you to be mei mei in the photos on the actual day.

Haha I prefer daughter too.

Photo-shoot is in April. Booked bridal studio and banquet already. I'm very qingchai so make decisions fast. I realise that all hotels increase their prices by $100-200 per table after July GST hike!

Actually hope to skip the banquet but mum wants face, doesn't allow.