Chatters

Good morning ladies!!!

Long time no see ... sorry for the super long absence ... really really busy ... so many projects going on at the same time n those parents are applying for 'study' leave! Tat is it to accompany their kids to study!!! Sigh!

Diana,
Wat occupation are u in?

Nice to see u back!

Hi Green,
most of the time, i'm always 1st to be in chatters
sometimes its vios when he need to complete his work.

Hi diana,
long time no see..... i thought u pregnant, hence resting at home....hehe
still the same gang and juz to update..... we had our 1st gathering on 12 Oct at boat quay, now dragon (used to known as dragonfruit) is planning for our 2nd gathering. hopefully you can join us then.

dragon,
got sardine in mrt this morning?

ya loh green, why belittle urself

diana,
cheerio is our founder of chatters, hence dun play play hor....
vios is our accountant. our founder had informed all of us that every post in chatters will "earn" us $0.99, hence u need to work hard now

dragon is our organiser for gathering

btw, maybe the next outing will be to vios' new hse, for wrestling (remember we mention that b4)...... hehe

wow ... u gals go on an outing ah ... so it is an all gal-thing or the guys came along too?

Green ... I dun tink teacher is lousy leh ... in fact I admire them ... I hv done relief teaching before ... it is tough, esp with today student's attitude! I tink teachers shd just concentrate to teach n not dump with so many admin matters ... meetings, reports, forecasts, budgets ... i tink it is nuts!

Heart ... not pregnant lah ... dun tink will be so soon ... hee hee

Ah??? How does the earning part works???

Dragon ... sori ah ... wat's your occupation n guy or gal ... have not been reading the past posts ... hee hee

Hi, Chatters!!! Raining since don't know when...don't feel like coming to work leh...yawnzzz lol

Hey, Diana, nice seeing you again! Hearty and I were talking about you the other day, wondering where you been lor.

diana,
some info on our 1st gathering...

Dragon was the 1st to arrive with 2 boxes of donuts

next came mayi and me (together with my boi), with another 2 boxes of donuts....
haha, total 24 pcs of donuts....hehe
then our founder aka cheerio turn up in her glam outfit (fyi, our founder is not auntie hor.... she very modern/trendy, so dun play play)
the others were all late..... looking for parking lots......... they are Believer, Meng and Doll....
Our greenie is the latest, poor gal, carry her 10kg laptop from woodlands back to her sengkang home and then out again to boat quay to meet us

the rest (ie. hunky, vios, pinky and balloon were unable to make it).

so, you must come for our 2nd gathering hor

diana,
might have to ask our accountant (ie. vios) on our salary part leh.... till now, i've yet to receive my pay....haiz.....

do you remember dragonfruit aka dragon..... we all thought is a "she" until "he" clarified
during our 1st gathering, we suggest him to adopt "dragon" as his nick

dragon,
so pack today? better dun anyhow moved or else ppl might say u molester leh

U gals go to Boat Quay to hv donut picnic ah??? hee hee

Nov I need to travel to Korea for a week leh ... dates not confirm yet ... so hopefully it does not clash with the gathering ...

It seems like Chatters hv grown in size over time ... i believe i hv yet to 'meet' Meng n Balloon ...

I think the earning part, as Vios suggested, is that we will earn $0.99/posting and that is payable by cheerio.

heart, I am very careful on this. If the train very packed, I will put my hands in the pocket just to be safe

ya loh.... diana, u manager still so naughty... and yellow...

fyi, our hunky is less yellow nowadays, all thks to my bleach..... he say he going to give me a bleach trophy .... haha

cheerio,
i also slept at 2plus and woke up at 6am..... me also want to sleep leh

Aiyo Heart ... in office of cos cannot be naughty lah ... but down here can let the hair down n relax a bit mah ...

Green ... I use those leather cream bought from Bata shop ... quite effective but not easy to find ... usually out of stock.

Dragon ... u mean Meng is into animation or u r talking abt his character?

I oso will not go for plastic surgery ... its kind of creepy ... There is this Singapore gal who paid US$13K to do it n has lied to her family n bf the real reason she is in Korea. Imagine when she is back with a new look, the family n bf will still find out n get a shock ...

The recent Her World magazine ... i tink ... oso featured some before n after photos of such surgery ... to me, most of them dun seem to look much different, esp those who claimed tat they hv altered the size of the eyes ...

but guys ... wat do u tink? Will u mind if your gfs or wife is not 'real'?

Morning, Skylar!

What do you gals think of Botox then? It is not so much of a surgery although it has to be administered by a skin doctor.

Heart ... y locally is ok n not overseas? Wat abt u? Will u do it?

Botox ... I doubt I will do it ... scare of needles ... hee hee ... btw, i dun tink it is permanent rite? U still need to regularly go for injection else the effect will return.

There is oso hormones replacement ... but recent in the papers it was revealed tat it causes cancer!!!

So when we get old, there is nothing left for us to use to look young but just to eat fat fat then the skin will be stretched out, then no wrinkles liao ... hee hee