Chatters

wah green u still ard ahhh

hehe i juz got back

wah u very kiang..like dat oso noe dat boastful woman earn how much muahahaha but 8K really beta dun say out let ppl laff lah since she say until got dragon got phoenix!

Causes of Migraine
-----------------

Physical
# Over exertion or exhaustion
# Eye strain, neck or head injury
# Toothache, pain in the sinuses
# Hunger, lack of food
# Changes in sleep patterns or routines
# Sexual arousal
# Hormonal changes*

Environmental
# Strong smells
# Smoky or stuffy atmospheres
# Noise
# Bright or flickering lights
# Vivid visual effects
# VDU/TV screens
# Change of climate
# Travel

Psychological
# Emotional upsets
# Anxiety, stress, or relief of stress
# Shock
# Depression
# Excitement

Foods
# Alcohol, especially red wine
# Artificial sweeteners
# Caffeine
# Cheese
# Chocolate
# Citrus fruit
# Cured meats
# Monosodium glutamate**
# Yeast

Afternoon Chatters

And thanks to green for the exhaustive list of migraine causes! I can identify some which could have possibly trigger my migraine.

However, I find it hard to associate Sexual Arousal as one of the causes for migraine. I thought it should work the other way round?...haha. Maybe the blood flow could have gone haywired in some cases to have causes migraine, I suppose.

Luckily, they didn't identity playing PSP as one of the cause. Heng Ah...

sunday... sunday...
at last today feel refreshed, yesterday bought a few pc of clothings, hehehehe.... shopping is one of my greatest hobbies *lalala*

so, when are we going karaoke?

Hello, pretty mummy

green,
still struggling with the assignment

eensy, weensy spider
climb up the water spout
down came the rain and wash the spider out
out came the sun and dry the water spout
so the eensy weensy spider
climb up the spout again

Green, your teabreak so early? I am having cravings for Gelare Waffles now.

*Day-dreaming*

Me: Hi, could I have a waffle, please?
Staff: Your choice of ice cream, sir?
Me: Hmm...Cookies and Cream?
Staff: Sure. With whip cream? Choice of dressing?
Me: Yes, I would like to have whip cream with caramel sauce.

*Drooling liao* :P

Heart: Hi, could I have a waffle, please?
Staff: Your choice of ice cream, pretty mummy?
Heart: Hmm...SINFUL Double Choc Delight?
Staff: Sure. With whip cream? Choice of dressing?
Heart: Yes, I would like to have whip cream with caramel sauce.

Heart: Wait...Make it two waffles for me. One for lunch and one for teabreak.
Staff : *Stunned look*

da jia haooooooo

juz got back from doing nails keke

green the event was interesting..its actually the GFO - Gentle Fund Organisation..i nv realised there is a charity 4 vietnamese kids here in SG

Oh, the person who had a strong opinion on how things should be seen and start imposing her thoughts and at times, start challenging other people opinions.

I have got bored of that education after a while.

huh?? which education?? which thread??

i feel that sometimes pple just like to be philosophical but doesnt make much sense..

she talk so much hor, i oso dont know is she trying to show her ability to control her emotion so well that she only angry twice in 5 years, which she keep stressing, or the fact that she is able to see beyond all the clutters...

anyway, me getting bored with arguing with her..

*yawn*

There will bound to be people like this from time to time.

Sooner or later, one will realise that she is simply 'hijacking' the thread for her own personal objectives.

This type of person is not worth getting pissed over on a precious Sunday night.

Dunno why suddenly I feel pathetic... I'm slogging on weekends when the others in my team don't even check emails on weekends. They haven't respond to my emails sent yesterday.

*end of grumble*