Chatters

dragon,
its oni a certificate. was arrow by cpy to attend this course lasting 10 wks this yr and another 10wks next yr. So long din study liow, have difficulty concentrating and doing assignment.

Hi green

Yours might be a case of mild eczema. I think it's better to go to NSC for consultation.

What you say about migraine is also quite true. I have been drinking 'Kopi O - KAO Edition' everyday as part of my daily caffeine aromatherapy so that I can better concentrate at work.

Maybe that's why I developed migraine. I shall go 'Caffeine Cold Turkey' this weekend.

Oh heart, I see...

I also undertook a certificate course in May this year. But this course I like one and I managed to get my company to sponsor me.

So save a few hundred bucks. Can use it for my year-end gadget shopping...hee

Wah 12 cups! Might as well inject steroids, man.

The most I took is only 2 cups a day. Heng Ah!...within limit. Otherwise next time no more chatters' gathering liao.

Yes Dragon, U are SO IMPORTANT to us! Make sure you don't take MC, later Chun Zhang will hunt u haha.

Cham...stomach hungry so early today. Eating biscuits and cheese first. My food delivery man (BF) seems to be sleeping, ahlamah not answering my calls. He's supposed to meet me at 6pm. So jealous of him, he can sleep anytime whereas I have insomnia!

Haha...green...the hidden agenda in your compliment VERY THE OBVIOUS.

I think your BF will kanna torture later again.

You searching for candles now?

dragon,
be guai guai hor.... no kopi for now since u hv migraine.

green,
maybe ur bf on the way liow

i'm hungry also, waiting for my food delivery as well.

Dragon,
I love tea and coffee. You can get de-caffeined cofffe from NTUC.

Hey dun anyhow imagine please. I'm more interested in food now more than BF ok!

Heart,
Yeah I always take supper before I can sleep. I'm very bad, making use of the carbo effects.

I must cut down on supper portion size liao. Yesterday, my hook snapped off from my L-size pants! It's due to my bulging tummy and bigger bums :P Luckily my top was long enough, else Zhou Guang.

BF just woke up, on the way.

Now picking the clothes to wear... Sometimes I feel like Kok-ing my BF's head. No matter how sexy I dress up for our dates, he always tells me that I'm chubby/cute and not sexy.

If my dress or skirt's length does not cover my kneecap, he wil grumble that I should dress up more conservatively. I think I should just wear sarongs la!

Heart,
The current beautician I went is Lina Derma Skin Care. Last time I went Joyce Lim Clinic.

I won't take antibotics and Diane35 for acne problem because they gave me side effects.

Today my skin looks better. I anyhow mixed the products yesterday, using herbal cleanser and toner from Lina Derma and tropical creams from Joyce Lim.

Cheerio,
Ya I heard of Maple Clinic. The queue seems to be 3 hours jialat!

Meng,
Sarong where got sexy? Unless the cloth is those see-through type hehe.

I cutting down my supper but not skip supper because I feel hungry! Took 1 pack of biscuits plus milk shake for supper.

haha... the fireworks is indeed very romantic, and its least expected! who will expect to see fireworks when you are there to see the musical fountain right

Cheerio,
You went to the old musical fountain or the new one (Music of the Sea)? I think the new one has better effects.

Can you help me ask your friends what day and time is the queue shorter? Thanks. I dun mind taking leave on weekday to go to the Maple Clinic.

Greenie, according to my fren, that place is packed everyday, some start queueing a few hours before the clinic actually opens!

i went to the new fountain, the effect is actually good lah, but too much pre-recorded singing, then the laser show featuring the cartoonic characters very kiddy leh

apparently they are really very good loh...
one of my colleagues also go there, i ask for you which doc is better and let you know k

now watching <å°‘å¹´æ¨å®¶å°†>

“。。七å­åŽ»ï¼Œå…­å­å›žã€‚。â€

good show, good show...

last night so late then come back, today stay at home to recuperate man...

old liao, not used to late nights some more, last night so late then come back i already 元气大伤。。。

papers hand in liao lah... *whistle*

Cheerio,
She was boasting in 1 thread that she stays in govt EA. When one forumer asked her what was EA, she talked about how big it was and combined income regulation. ;)

Actually many capable spore women's own income alone can exceeds 8K liao.

actually, i feel that boastful is not the right word to describe her, she is more bimbotic and an airhead... say without much consideration...

but its a real pity that she stop yakking about her diamonds and bags, coz i was really very entertained by her posts, thinking there are actually such pple around us, makes me feel that i am very intelligent loh, hahahaha...

Of course our chun zhang is intelligent. You are elected by us leh!

Today I got the balloting result for North zone flats. Haha we failed to get a good number. Think I've to spend my wedding night in a tent liao.