Chatters

serene, no worry, my shelf life also not much left, market value cannot compare to young gals liao sob sob, we register together for the old folks' home, maybe can get discount, hahahaha...

greenie, i like sweettalk too, love their pearls, best!! i like honey green, mango milk tea... wah, all fattening one, bo bian, me got sweet tooth... heh heh...

cheerio, you have an email.

green haha great then we can go have some cakes next time..looks like we hav a couple of sweet tooth folks ard here hehehe

now i'm tinking of Nectarie's caramelized banana choc cake.......heng got tiramisu waiting lol

vios, i read liao... actually, instead of singing praises on how SIA has successfully crafted an impeccable brandname for themselves, i want to discover any flaws so tat i can discuss on, i will be able to achieve a higher grade for doing tat..

yah, you are right regarding the giving of eg..

thanks bro!!

I like deep passion red roses, white roses, white lilies most.

The bouquet I got just now have white, red, pink and orangle roses with white baby breath, purple forget-me-not and another smaller yellow flower. Wah lau, dunno why he ordered until so colourful!

yah boy.... have been googling a few days liao, found a lot of info, but end up not very relevant....

hiaz..... *shake head*

I need FOOD!!!

Wah Green! sounds like a colour outburst yah kekekeke.....

looks nice?? sometimes multi-colour bouquets can look very nice, with the right mix of flowers and packaging...

cheerio: hehehehe .. you learning?

green: it's the thought that counts yah .. i remember walking with him and holding the big bouquet - one lady gave me a look cos her bf didn't give her any .. hahahah .. it was quite funny that she was upset over my carnations ..

WHY?!?!?! Why must you torture me like this, Kotler??

why must you write about Haagen Dazs in your textbook?!

Why, why, tell me why?

.... midnight cookies and cream...... *suck back my saliva*

Erm personally I find the Singapore Girl icon outdated and lacked creativeness. They dress exactly the same on plane, reminding me of barbie dolls.

But I like the excellent service by SIA.

cheerio: i see ..
the husband still not confident to say that .. he only knows the word, sedap and terima kasih .. and lampu which means lights .. hahahaha .. he's learning from my 3-year old nephew.

sgbabydoll: yah lor .. sometimes people don't appreciate when you're being generous so i suppose it's better to be cautious than to be over generous.

hahahaha.... i might sign up for course from my company's training college, on Arabic Language, sounds very interesting, and since its free kekekeke...

cheerio u still laff...! i tian bu pa di bu pa..most pa of lightning somemore juz now dat 1 not warning one..suddenly BIANG like dat wa lau ehhhhh

wahahhaha Kotler sia..is his 1st name Philip? lol

i got a fren who is terrified of snakes, not only by the real thing, but even the mentioning of it, so i purposely:

"sssssssnake nia mah..."
then she went hysterical and said
"SHUUUUUUT UPPPPPPP!"

hehehehehe...

cheerio i haven read anyting of his since i started wkg LOL he's still writing sia..somemore advance into citing Haagen Dazs

green onz ahhh lol n get fat together

Greenie, I always very fascinated by languages lah, Arabic interesting mah, who knows, one day might comes in handy too, you know lah the market in the middle-east is so big... scarly one day my company send me there to entertain those middle-eastern men, kekekekeke...

cuclainne, who extra touchy-feely? those middle-eastern guys? really???

Wah Dolly, got sun sign moon sign one ah?? heheheh... me tak tahu leh.. kekeke...

Greenie, never mind, my eyes suppose to be my best feature so enough liao *send electric current*
kekekeke....

Talking about middle eastern guys hor...when I was studying in Australia, got one Lebanist tried to date me but I was too scared to go out with him...Think that was the only time I had direct contact with a middle easterner.

er... i ever eat at turkish restaurants and those kebab sellers also middle-easterners so those are my 'interaction' with them so far loh, hahahaa...