Chatters

cheerio in fact my co. simi lan sai oso block lol cant even msn but i break it liao wahahahha or else i so chum..machiam cut off from civilisation..in fact alot of forums i cant access oso kanasai

Boss Cheerio, I have bookmarked this webby in my home notebook computer. When I get home I will post here. Can hor?

After knowing my moon sign, I know why I can be both rational and measured (Capricorn traits) yet emotional and impulsive (Libra traits). Hehe

skylar tell u sumting funny..my younger sis started a new job as secretary 3 weeks back..n she calls me everyday machiam i'm her PA lol simi oso buay hiao n no 1 teach..worst part is she got a taiwanese boss..super MCP n typical..she everyday oso jiao jiu ming..i kept telling her to tekan the boss back but she dun dare lol

wahhahaha.. serene...
nabz.. she still new leh.. how to tekan the boss back.. that one must come with time one.. ekekek.. she new ah.. of coz buay hiao lah.. she got any other sec to do handover to her bor?

MCP guys very one kind one leh.. really need to give him some face sooner or later man.. kekeke

skylar she said her colleagues all place bets on her to c how long she can last ok? all the previous secs all chabok after few weeks n she din hav any1 to teach her a single shit dats y she was contemplating very long if she shld take up the challenge....she say her boss everyday oso scold ppl one..i say he will get sorethroat soon lol

u r rite abt the 'come with time' muahahaha

Serene..
whahaahaha... ya man.. that one really come with time one lor.. kekeke...

wahh.. ur sis so ke lian ah.. so many secs run after couple of weeks wahh.. so jialatz ah.. still got place bets somemore lol...

serene: boss scold other people never mind as long as it's not your sister!

cuclainne she gets her daily dose as well dats y i asked her to quit, not worth letting someone damage ur self-esteem

skylar i told her liao..tis type muz treat 1 time jia jia lat..tok back to him..if she's oreadi prepared to quit lah

green exactly..if me i tink oreadi fire him lol dun say scold everyday..scold once oso cannot..i tis type cannot let ppl scold one LOL n my boss clearly noes dat well kekeke

nabz.. Serene.. u forever eating lah..
me sipping my strawberry tea now.. keekekeke, I dun believe in working for an S-hole who scolds u daily.. wtf!!

i just told my ofc mgr off.. he is really one kind man.. always a butt kisser but now when my boss not ard try to change our travel agent by getting new one to come in for interview, i just made him sound like the dumbiest person alive in the short 1min mtg I had with him..

trying to make me look good, he ask me to sit in for the mtg when I already had a brief up that is new agent charges more than my current one.. I told him off, "I am okay with this meeting and will go ahead to discuss only if their charges are lower than our current agent."

he replied like a dog, "This could be just an option if we want to change."

I replied, "It is only right that we are keeping an option more worthy & nothing less or more stupid."

He shuddup.. whahahahaa...

green haha no one is indispensable BUT if u oreadi learn all dat u shld noe in the job n esp like mine..i oreadi noe wat is he like inside out...n ppl like him will dread to go thru training a new person altogether..u will noe he cant do without u lor hahaha

cuclainne ya lor..everyday machiam expecting to be bombed even b4 stepping into ofc..so dreadful..only when her boss is out of town then she can relax..but everytime her boss comes back datvery 1st day..everyone sure on their toes hahaha

'lang kiang dio ho..mai geh kiang'
whahahaha.. that is the right word man! but i scared yi buay yao tia ah!!!

I agreed with u lor.. n ppl like him will dread to go thru training a new person altogether..u will noe he cant do without u lor hahaha... tat's my boss too! kekekeke...

u shd see the look of the travel agent face just now man.. kekeke..

green: agree with serene .. two of my ex-bosses (i just transferred to do one department recently) was like that .. one can call me up at 8pm to ask me directions to restaurant where he's having dinner and the other, well his wife has my number .. really kena treated like right hand lor .. now can relax a little.

green,
u r good in ur own field too lah.. wat worth nothing.. chey..

Serene,
i have learnt to be crude in my 1 liner! ekekek.. cannot waste too much saliva on rubbish.. kekek..

serene.. ur rite!
kekeke.. packed him off to Europe liao.. kekek..

my side also rain like mad.. sob...

cuclainne,
got alot of ideas ah? share share leh..

skylar wa lau..i was intending to work from home tmr..then rem i got full day workshop KNS...juz made appt for bwaxing keke ai ki mai?

serene.. i wana ask u hor.. pain pain not?
i heard hard(or isit hot?) de not not that painful.. when it is growing out itchy boh?? =X
pardon my ignorance.

green/skylar: me and the husband like to eat lah, that's why i know those places .. hahahah .. but husband never put on weight, me is another different story lah .. hahaha ..

Mayi haha i will not lie to u..its painful..i'm a regular but still i find it painful whenever i go hahaha but its those pain fast fast come fast fast go lah so still ok if its a skilled therapist hehe everything oso muz try mah..to be hard or hot wax no diff..still will pain lah...dat itch part is very individual coz some ppl's skin sensitive but mine is fine

Serene...
wahhh win liao lor.. u .. when u gg ah.. kekeke...

Cuclainne,
i love to eat too.. kekeke.. saw ur choices of secret garden izzit good eh.. me also looking for more new places to go try try..

Flutes is good! another nice place is IL lido.. but think over budget for the gal over in the other thread.. Rochester good too!

ooh i see.. had been wanting to go try,, but i am scare of the pain and the after effect part...
hee.. shall consider some more...

Buais peeps!! pang gan liao

skylar: i went to secret garden before and found it to be quite alright though i must say that it's been at least two years since i was last there so things might be different now.

green: hahaha .. good la, have something in common yah .. my husband is a vegetarian (he eats seafood too though) so when we go out, aiyah really troublesome ..

green,
IL lido is in Sentosa.. cool place...

Cuc,
ur hb is a vegetarian ah.. then can still eat seafood meh.. *scratch head*

Serene
wahh.. raffles city then near u liao lor.. kekeke

so any other place that are nice?

skylar: that's why i call him the fake vegan .. hahahah .. the thing is, he eats vegetables and seafood but not meat (chicken/lamb/beef,etc) so he said sometimes it's quite difficult to explain so he just tell people that he's a vegetarian la.

yeah IL Lido is niceeeee keke lang man oso

i actually think Secret Garden's food is so so nia but the place is nice..i went there long time back on a sunday noon..nice place to read a book n hav kopi hehe

skylar ah nor..was tinking of going during lunch sekali tmr workshop...argh