Chatters

Morning da jia.... wat's happening?

HK disneyland, if u have a family of 4, stay at the disney hotel is worth is coz there r 2 double beds in it.

Mayi,
Only 3 people interested in the ktv leh, too few... Dragon has MORE charms than me (whine) haha.

Hey, I just received a bouquet of flowers from BF. Later durin lunchtime, I go and collect hehe.

Dragon,
You are wrong liao, I gain weight when I am stressed and sleep late due to my snacks and suppers! Weight went up 3kg this mth.

I lose weight when I'm happy.

Btw, was watchin the hk drama with bf ytd and he asked why gerls like flowers so much..
i told him its the process of getting it and the meaning of a particular flower that make gerls more happy.. at least thats the case for me.. ladies how abt u??

Greenie, happy birthday in advance!

Mayi - Flowers is good-to-have for me. I'd rather receive something more "practical" like fragrance hehe.

On Sunday, I went IKEA to eat with my friend. When passing by the candles section, I burst out in laughter. I remember Dragon saying that candles will be snapped out of stock by me haha.

BTW I dun use candles on BFs. I use them for aromatherapy and decor ;)

Vios,
There're lots of shopping in Hongkong. U be prepared to bring more $$ there.

Cuclainne, sometimes I wonder if I have been too independent. What I want I get for myself. Of course I don't mind receiving gifts but I tend to give more than receive.

Thanks everyone for the bday wishes!!!

Mayi,
I'm always happy when bf gives me presents. Any present will do, even a small card will make me smile

Vios,
No idea leh.

Sgbabydoll,
Actually there's no need to count who gives more. As long as u and bf are happy with the current arrangement, it's fine right.

Pinky,
U'll get ur presents on your birthday too.

Share a joke... Last year I got a bouquet of red roses from BF. I found the wrapping 'terok' & weird, so I asked him not to get from that florist again. Then he told me that he wrapped the flowers up himself; he was blushing with embarrassment. But it's surely the most memorable bouquet cos other guys never wrap the flowers themselves for me.

green, did you say a few days ago that you gotta give him your best shot tonight or tmr at some hotel stay??? You know... the candles and the whip.. haiz, so typical of you! ;)

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HOI.. HOI!!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, HOI... HOI!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO GREENIE...............eee

HAAAAPPYYY BIRTHDAYYYYYY TOOOOO

YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU....!

YAY!!!!

stress about studies loh...

tomorrow got to submit one minor assignment, fri submit major assignment..

AAAAAAHHHHHHHH.....! i ai ki siao liaooooooooo...

*cuckooo...cuckooo...*

aiya, write essays and implement theories right? I used to write alot of crap in my marketing papers wan... moreoever you crappier than me leh.... hurhurhur

Greenie, me relaxing just now, watched Stephen Chow's Kung Fu Hustle, hahahahaha.... still hilarious after watching it for no less than 5 times...

there is a very cute fat guy in the show, Stephen Chow's sidekick, got a scene whereby they go around cheating people and Stephen Chow ask him to act angry and that sidekick shake his chest, wah biang so funny, the axes drawn on his very big chest can tremble somemore hahahahahha.........

cheerio i had jap curry rice kekeke then went to dabao tiramisu..later can eat 4 tea break n 2nite going wine network again kekekeke

i'm not into bubble tea at all leh

your high-class chick loh, always restaurant and wine...

me always cai-peng and bubble tea *sob* *sob*

bo bian, owe ah long money mah, hiaz...

and me craving for donuts now......

donuts...donuts....donuts.....

*drool*

hiaz... why tampines no donuts leh....? only those from normal bakeries, no nice loh....

cheerio ya rite..i old mother hen more like it..next time 60yr old n unwanted duno whose gonna feed me..tink i beta go n registered myself into old folks now

sgbabydoll: me too .. i still like giving pressies but not as much as i used to .. i like receiving the most .. hahahah ..

green: your bf so sweet - wrap the flowers for you. last year for valentine's, since all the roses were snapped up, the husband gave me carnations instead .. hahahahah .. so mumsy! but anyways, i was happy to get the flowers from him ..