Chatters

cuclainne,
eh... maybe u got mentioned but i dun rmb a bell abt it leh.. wanna share again with tis lao ren chi dai? kekeke.. dun sulk lah.. be happy ya..

Meng..
pest li ai jiak ah si eh sai lor.. li hua he tio hor lor.. kekeke..

Serene.. gg home ah....

skylar: i shared with the others that it seemed like she was trying to get herself close to the husband .. now darn sianz knowing she is working nearby which means sure to bump into each other one of these days .. and of all the days she called .. me and the husband were just talking about her yesterday and how uncomfortable her behaviour at our daughter's one-month celebration made me feel ..

cuclainne,
kaoz.. she married bor? why trying to get close to ur hb ah? wat did she did during ur gal's 1st mth celebration..
hmm.. she slut?

skylar: not married .. at first i didn't think anything of it lor .. i mean, we used to meet up once in a while for dinner together - the three of us before i got married. during my girl's celebration, she follow the husband into my bedroom cos she said she wants to see if the husband does a good job of changing her diaper .. i never mind this .. then she stayed back until quite late (everyone left earlier) and then disappeared into the study with husband while i was feeding my girl in the living room .. i waited waited waited why never come out so i very curious to see what the heck they were doing .. the husband was glued to the computer, she was standing behind him just looking .. huh?! then another time she say she rushing to go somewhere but want to pass me something for my girl, i said ok cos i'm going out to meet husband anyways .. then we met and despite saying she got to rush off, she hung around with me till the husband arrives then tell him that oh she don't know how to get phone settings from internet - can help to sms her .. wah, i might not be good with gadget stuff but even i know how to follow instructions ..

cuclainne...u need to clarify rather than guessing. Tell her how u feel with those incidents that happened. i being thru it before...trust me, keeping it too long will be leading u to more misery.

i don't feel comfortable telling her outright so i just chose to stay my distance .. i mean, she also upstaged me in front of my mother-in-law, you know .. during my rom, she gave my MIL an orchid plate - she found out that my MIL is a keen gardener from me la (big mouth!). when my MIL came down to visit us after daughter's birth, we invited her to dinner and she came bearing a big bouquet of flowers for my MIL ..

cuclainne, that fren of yours sound like a slut man... ok, am i being too judegmental, but better be safe than sorry right..

anyway, cuclainne, the only one you need to talk to is your hb. she is a nobody if you dont remind yourself of her. wats your hb's reaction about this when you tok to him?

just tell him that you dont want someone unimportant to sour your relationship because, face it, women are, more or less, jealousy animals kekekeke... remember to be manja when you say that k...

no point flaring with your hb, he will just think that you are stirring up a storm in a tea cup..

i don't feel comfortable talking to her about it at all .. after all, i have known her for almost 10 years - didn't expect this from her. we just spoke about her last night - talk about dejavu .. anyways last night we were talking about it, and he told me that it was right for me to keep my distance if that is the kind of person she is. today he told me that he was just being friendly to my friend and i shouldn't be taking it out on him (i didn't) .. he felt that i was blaming him for something he hasn't done (reciprocating her).

green: that's what i'm worried about .. she just told me she has my girl's birthday written on her calendar so i'm sure she's waiting to be invited to the party.

green: hahahaha .. actually i haven't even planned anything yet .. with so many things on my plate at the moment, i just haven't gotten around to doing it .. sigh .. she and i used to be so close .. i bought a dress from dorothy perkins for my wedding dinner and she liked it too so she bought one for herself ..

green: i don't know .. i don't think so .. she seems so happy to be carefree but that's what she is portraying lor, don't know how she really feels .. i did mention to the husband a while ago that it seems like she is interested in being godparent to our daughter .. lucky we never did anything about it.

Hi Greenie, I am here. How was your day? Me was busy with work and stole time to post in other threads

AHHHH !@#$%^&**^#$#@@^$%@ TODAY VERY SUAY AR~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok...i vent my frustration liaoz.

sad story...

Beat the small ppl mouth! Beat your mouth swollen until sausage size!
Beat the small ppl mouth! Hope u swallow fish ball kana choke!
Beat the small ppl mouth! Hope your mouth rot when u kiss your spouse!
Beat the small ppl mouth! Hope you burp for the entire month!
Beat the small ppl mouth! BEAT~BEAT~BEAT~

Nin nah beh sibey TULANZ AR!!!! i wan to kill someone!!!! any bad husbands around and the wife wants to hire a killer...call me now!!!! I DO IT FOR FOC!!!!

Oh yah... my wife and I are set to go to Hong Kong for our honeymoon... our first choice is Japan, but we're kind of on a budget.. so we'll do that probably in June. ;)

green, update you on that later as she will talk to her VP today. Her school leans towards results ONLY.. the attention on Discipline is really terok.

wow vios, i heard the disneyland in HK quite ncie and fun wor.. had been looking forward to go there, maybe next yr for me bah...

and i waiting for a chance to ask my boss send me to tokyo for my jap language course.. hee hee.. but now me still on probation gotta wait for quite some time before my turn comes..

Greenie u will be safe for awhile i guess, cos meng de company cant log on SB i think... heh heh.. u very bad.. SSA become sibeh siao ahgua.. LOL

What's the craze with disneyland and hello kitty land? I thought they only attract the children... apparantly, i am so mistaken. Haha!

Mayi.. no puns intended :P

Wah green...if you continue to sleep at 4am for a prolong period, you don't have to worry about putting on weight anymore.

It should be the other way instead.

i love disney but don like kitty..
i lub winnie the poooooh.....
i cannot like piglet cos my bf say "猪刻我"(is it this chinese chara for 'ke')