Chatters

Dragonfruit,
Agree, Mengster can consider going to Mediacorp to join Liang Zhi Qiang's team!

>>> if i join Jack Neo Team...i would recommend u to join the horror movie team to be the zombie. cos sooner or later u will become one with your lack of sleep lol hahah

Ya mayi...after we "escort" you to clarke quay, then walked doll jiejie to get her car, and seeing draggie didi board the taxi...i went rounding with my gay friends and tcss at marina bay pier.

hahaha.. if the threadstarter is really that guy who wooed Powderful, he must be fuming now that the Pros Advocate hijacked the thread hahahahaha....

that alvin tan is really a loser lah...

hi cheerio, wat r u doin now? me watching ch 5 - chicago

believer, ya, those ppl can really chat.... 2am.... wow...

hi dragonfruit, u out whole day is it? now then report for nite duty...

believer, wat show is that on ch 8? yeeee..... got this stephan chow and Mo Wen Wei...... i still prefer ch 5...heehee...

cheerio, where are you? eyes glue to tv liow is it? how's ur day?

dragonfruit..... sat nite still have to work? poor thing..... relax man..... continue on monday lah.... its wkend leh

btw, u guys and gals stayed at the coffee bean till 2am plus is it?

cheerio, dun remind me abt assignment..... i still haven't complete 3 assignment yet....am doing one course by my cpy....haiz....

me also cannot ton till so late....

believer, not becoz of richard gere, dun find him handsome. i like musical, hence watching

believer, I was late because I buy nite snacks for everyone. Lai lai lai, feel free to help yourselves to... virtual donuts! -> OoOoOoo. :P

heart, my online campaign starts on Monday. Doing my final rounds of testing before all hell breaks loose on Monday. We stay at coffeebean till 1am plus til they had to close.

cheerio, you are doing assignment for which subject?

hi doll, dun be too bother with previous post in chatters, juz read tonite post will do. din go out? ur bf watching soccer?

wow, dragon, u finally "listen" to our suggestion
i had too much donuts, hence can you treat us other stuff instead?

I old liao, today felt sick :P Maybe because yest woke at 6am, slept at 4am. I wake 6am everyday for work.

Hehe next time, let's try to organise weekend events instead of weekdays for old, weak people like me ok.

It was amazing that we broke the ice almost immediately and chatted till 2am at the inaugural meet-up! Before that I was still wondering if we would feel too pai-seh to talk at all.

Sgbabydoll,
Dun worry la, all of us have very THICK skins!

Hello chatters,
I hope to organise a ktv session at Partyworld. (Non-sleazy one)

Who is interested? Please put up hands!

Hearty, I feel moody...since yesterday...been working with a partner on a press event and they kept pushing more work to us! So sick of them...

Moody also because I don't know if I should still be in this relationship...

Aiyo..green pls leh...if u r old then me fit for museum laio...hehhe

heart..Grease consider as musical?

doll, yeah i felt the same too..those gathering i attend b4 are all abt fish or IT gadgets..this is something new

Invitees:
(Please answer yes/no for KTV on next Sunday afternoon)
Believer-
Balloon-
Cuclainne-
Cheerio-
Dragonfruit-
Green-Yes
Heart-
Hunky-
Mayi-
Meng-
Serene-
Sgbabydoll-
Vios-

dragon, remember those dragonfruits must be sweet hor or else kanna rejected by me.... also, i ate alot of fruits, must bring at least 3-4 for me.....

I love musical movies - Grease, Moulin Rouge, Hairspray! I even paid to watch Grease at the cinema in 1999 when it celebrated its 20th anniversary.

Hi hi Dragonfruit!!! You got a cab pretty soon as by the time I drove out to the main road you were already gone.

Meng - The parking at Riverwalk Apartments costs $6 only for 6 hours plus. Pretty OK, yah.

Invitees:
(Please answer yes/no for KTV on next Sat/Sun afternoon)
Believer-
Balloon-
Cuclainne-
Cheerio-
Dragonfruit-
Green-Yes Sun
Heart-
Hunky-
Mayi-
Meng-
Serene-
Sgbabydoll-