Chatters

r u a fish lover? got aquarium at home?
btw, my boi loves fish, gets excited when he see fish and water

me juz surf aimlessly

Yeah..love fish..used to hv aquarium at home..but sold off as no time to take care..over grown..I used to keep betta(fighting fish) too..

Bring him to fish farm..u can go to CCK area..there are some farm there..Pasir Ris & Jalan Kayu too but that is kinda of far 4 u..

U can bring him to:
Qian Hu Fish Farm Trading
仟湖鱼场贸易
71, Jalan Lekar, Sungei Tengah
Singapore 698950

four seasons' food ok lah... but after the whole thing felt a bit nauseous, dont know why, din eat much also. wedding dinner food sometimes got this effect on me...hmmm...

but their service very good though..

so how the outing? must update me ah

and I must say Mayi and Heart both pretty pretty loh kekekeke... not being polite ok, me very honest one hehehehehe...

and Heart, me love your boy!! he is soooo precious, hahahaa... love the way he said bye bye hahahaha....

My comments on ladies:
Cheerio- Trendy & happening on photo
Heart- Sweet
Mayi- Cute
Sgbabydoll- Sexy

So Vios & Hunky, do you regret not joining our outing?

Cheerio,
I very bad, asked Heart's boi to choose who is the most gd-looking uncle! Guess who did he pick?

Kids always tell the truth one.

Eh Heart... you never pick up the box of chewies 'specially' for your boi just now?

At the next outing, green is going to sing us all a song.

Just reached home....hhahaaha

thanks draggy for organising the meetup and sponsoring the donut...at least we can finished as much as possible without finger guessing. Sgbabydoll...she supposed to come out with 4 fingers instead of 3 *Grin*

Heart's kid is soooooooooo Cute~!~!~!~! His pok pok (cheeks)is so chubby and i wan to pinch afew more times...

Thank you all (Ernie my gay partner for the night, Mayi the cute cute XMM, Heart the pretty mama, Sgbabydoll the fierce-looking yet gentle lady, and Greenie the soon to be orh bak ka due to her lack of sleep)for those who turned up for their precious time listening to my crap. Hopefully i didnt bored u ppl too much cos I am a very quiet guy who doesnt like to express myself much...:P

SELAMAT HARI RAYA~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!

good morning chatters....

all of you still so happening in the early morning...... where did u all go for 2nd round?

CK4A, why did u change ur nick? was scratching my head on whose "Meng the MercileS".... lucky i saw ur nick.

believer, i've been to almost all those fish farm at CCK area
have an aquarium at home for boi to see. wats ur secret for your look? u dun look ur age (its a compliment okie)

cheerio, stop saying u r chai chee auntie liow.... give false impression leh..... u r so trendy...... better go for dress making course so that you can design and make dress for us gals here

and green, quit saying u r fat..... for goodness sake, you are NOT...... i find you juz nice, actually still have room for improvement (ie. can still put on some weight)

CK4A, r u flattering urself when u say u r a quiet guy? how come for that 2hrs, i din think so!!! u r so entertaining, making us laugh with those stories

to be continue for the rest later as my boi is "snatching" my laptop away......*someone pls help..... take this rascal away*

Heart,
Thanks, I shall upgrade my L size clothes to XL ok. *wink* My colleagues, students and friends are commenting that I gained a lot of weight, and asked me to lose weight. My class was videotaped last month and my face looked like huge potato inside leh haha.

You look very sweet in person and younger than your age. Must ask you for youth of secret too!

good afternoon chatters,

to continue since my rascal is napping ......

doll - confident and sexy lady

mayi - nice personality (and btw, u r not short)

dragonfruit - a gentleman

btw, did u go for 2nd round and where? and till wat time? becoz i was "shock" tat CK4A reached home after 5am.

good evening chatters!!!!

btw, muz thank heart for the donuts not me.. i chut lat nia.. heart chut $$$.. kekeke...

and i did enjoy myself last night!! Looking forward to the next meeting already!!!

Heart, ck went for part 3 with his frnds..keke...

Thanks to those who have shared your stories yesterday. I feel inspired to be stronger now!

Is not really stories...is real life experiences. i made stupid mistakes...doesnt mean i wan to see my friends to go thru what i have go thru. Dont worry, whenever u are into any problems which is disturbing you...babydoll jiejie, dragonfruit gege and uncle meng will be here to listen to your woes. Meanwhile u just

GAMBETTE~!~!~!~!~!

Not forgetting dogtag73 for his 'expressive' sharing...haha

>> Si Draggie, Dont suan me leh...worse to worst next meetup i zip and be a zombie. U all do the talking hahaha. i can be a very good listener wan ok...