Chatters

Hello serene, we(you,me,green,mayi) were discussing about that approximately five hours ago. Not yesterday night lah. =P

green, do I? Then why am i having difficulties at times? *sulks in a corner, like heart's 3-yr boy*

mayi, argh.... you prefer your cushion to my bear hug? *roll eyes again*

ooohhh... big-time rain

but vios... i don call is because, i duno if its always bad timing or wad.. everytime i call, he say he is serving customers or rushing documents or on the line with bank officers..
so it makes me feel that i am always interrupting his work even at 9pm when theres still no news of him when he promised to call...
and when if i call and realise he is alrdy drinking or eating with his buddies.. *BHAM* my temper blows.. den here i am grumbling again.. haha!

Vios,

the 34Dtits Powderful realli damn the powderful lor. Do u think tat Frank guy is like for real? Or he's like so faking it. Or not how come Powderful will suddenly come out and post tat. Its damn hilarious can.

vios, my boi dun sulk in a corner.... he throw tantrums....

mayi, my boi wake up liow, hence will meet you 6pm ps. i might be early hence do give me a call/sms when u reached.

pinky, which topic are you refering to?

Pinky,
He is the famous frank that the forumers talked about many months ago. 1 of them even met him in person. So we dun need waste time on tat thread. Powderful even got an email from frank before, haha he mistook him for a woman!

OH I see.. haha.. ok ok.. waste time one ah. Chey.. then waste my entry. Tat's y when Powderful posted tat, i was like.. ok.. i think tat Frank guy sure something fishy. Haha...

Who go and meet him in person? Must be damn gross one rite?

Mayi,
Now I know why u feel neglected. Your BF enjoys going out with his buddies often. Instead of you calling to check his availability, why not schedule a few days for paktor? It's easier to coordinate like that too.

<---- This one lah...that silly Frank must have blood rushed to the other head when he saw my initial post that he didnt bothered to check up on me...

Gals, dont be jealous ok! Not everyone can be endowned with a 36D-23-36 figure! *Haughty look*... :P

ya green, i think ever since he feels that our relatioship stable le den he started to go out more often liao... so i should start getting in contact with ka kees again!!
hmm.. normally i will go over his place on friday lor.. den stay through sun, monday go wk from his place.. so i guess he needs his time from mon-thus bah.. wait for him to miss me den jio me go out for dinner or wad lor.. keke..

That's why I always say...

God only give Man enough blood to operate one head at one time...not both...

Famous is too kind a word lah...my reputation is more like notorious...I'm a pain-in-the-butt most of the time...

hi cheerio,
are you meeting us later?

we are talking how the infamous powerful mislead mr frank into believing he's a woman with a 34D tits.

mayi, u r too good to powerful liow, there's no need to por him on the donuts, he got his figure to show tat.

LOL
cos i am not sure about his figure mah..
not por-ing him on the donut though.. keke..
shall por dragonfruit for more donuts that he had bought for us later...

aiyah, pple always assume that pple who post here are all char bo mah...

anyway, I always (no, no, most of the time)enjoy reading the craps that he posts hahahaha...

*takes a bow*...I aim to please with my crappy posts...

Anyway, you folks have fun with your gathering tonight...

PS : heart, it's 36D not 34D...dont any how shrink my bust can?...

HAHAHAHAHA.....!!!

you guys too, enjoy your gathering! maybe one day we combine forces kekeke...

cc Dragonfruit (Secretary, take note hor)

You silly people from the Singles Thread....shoo shoo...any how come into people's thread...mei you li mao...

Dont believe what G says!... I have a hunkelicious body...smart, witty, humnourous, kind, sensitive, wise, royalty...and I've been known to exaggerate (slightly) once in a while...

Skylar, thanks for the offer...but Frank and Jimmy likes it at a more manageable 36D...*HNG*...

And for gawd sake, you people go back to your own thread!!!!

Wahahaha.. no wonder i like sibeh bz liddat..
ohh.. so we are now jumping stage ah.. kkekekeke....

powderful,
no men will mind bigger tits lah.. Its not nipple i m talking about ah.. whahaha..

believer, i'm here, but eyelids very heavy liow. think some of them went 2nd round