Chatters

and, i think you are too jammed up in your own thoughts, keep thinking about negative stuff, go do something that can take your mind off this for the time being, you will be able to think better when your mind is more at ease

Hearty, at home liao, tonite need to complete my weekly assignement
kao_dizzy.gif

but see Green like this cant help wan to sayang her a bit lah, hiaz...

ya cheerio, now green is feeling lost. on one hand wanted to continue with bf, on the other is worried that bf might continue to treat her tat way. haiz..... r/s is so troublesome

well, with someone got problem, not with someone also got problem, just different sets of problems hahaha...

so you pple meeting up this fri hor? must enjoy yah kekeke...

Hi heart

The donuts not fresh for Fri meeting liao and I think I got no time to go queuing again. I bought it from donut factory.

Will be eating donuts for breakfast tomorrow :p

Greenie, I totally agree with Cheerio. When we feel negative, what we say is usually negative and further complicate the situation. This is the reason why when bf and I quarrel or if one of us is moody, we will rather talk a few hours later or the next day.

Take it easy, OK.

i've yet to try those donuts (ie. dipping donuts, donut factory & Munchy), u all very bad, makes me want to eat donut now.... sob sob

Yep, Cheerio.

What course are you taking and when will you complete it?

Hey, have you found the dress you wanted for the wedding banquet on Fri?

Aiyoh, the more we talk about those donuts the more I wish I had one of those donuts to munch now haha.

Hearty, your boi in bed already?

Hearty, is there any donut joint near your workplace or home?

depends on what kind of dough you like, the different brands offer different kind of texture, whereas the flavours are more or less the same lah.. Munchy's donuts are very soft whereas Missy Donuts are more chewy, the rest i havent try yet, hmmm...

ya cheerio, totally agree that there's all sort of problems in our everyday life. its juz how we face and solve it. sometimes we succeed and sometimes we failed. Tats LIFE.

dolly, my boi dun sleep so early, around 11pm, so that he can wake up at 8-9am. he's beside me reading books
however from time to time, he will come over and ask me to play some songs for him

Dolly, me taking a business degree, if heng heng nothing goes wrong no fail will complete this nov, otherwise . . . --> T_T

the dress havent found loh, all like very casual, i want something that is chic and partylike, some are too drama liao with all the sequins and beadings aiyoh, like macham the bride's mum like tat kekekeke...

cheerio, i work in tuas, hence no chance of seeing donuts unless its those sold in the cpy canteen which is yucks, too hard for my liking. those near home are neighbourhood bakery, whose donuts are normal, nothing fancy nor nice ..... haiz....

so sweet your boy

you know, i dont really miss not being with someone, but the tot that i might never become a mummy sometimes do feel like i am going to miss out something very major...

hiaz...

but, i only feel this way occasionally lah, coz i am not those bursting with maternal instinct one heh heh...

ok lah, you going to meet the rest on fri then pop by plaza sing to buy loh, then go over to clarke quay to meet them

buy for your boy those with smiley faces, he willl lovvvvve them kekekeke...

That's pretty soon, Cheerio. I am sure you can complete your course on schedule
Any major plans after this?

Hey, you don't have that many days to go before looking for your perfect dress leh

major plans not really lah coz i still see space for development in my present co so probably will stay on for a while first..

forget about the perfect dress liao lah, give up aready hahaha...

Relationship problems are but just one type of problems we face in life. Actually, no one has ever said that life is easy, so it really depends very much on how you look at it and resolve it.

Heart!! you must go and try Missy Donuts k, very nice yo kekeke... aiyah but i shouldnt say until like so perfect wait rise your expectations and you find it not as good as you imagine hahaha...

dress making course ah... must see the cc around my place got or not, me lazy to travel lah, hahaha *hopeless*

Dolly, I feel that pple like us whom have gone thru turning-points like this will begin to see life with new perspective, agree? not necessarily good, sometimes can be quite pessimistic..

Thanks for the concern, I feel so grateful to all of u. I'm fine at home now.
Being emotional doesn't help, so now I trying to analyse the situation logically.

I'm planning to breakup now. What is holding me back is my thought "Am I in the wrong?". See my new thread hehe. After I get the answers, I think I can give up on the relationship and move on with my life. Short pain is better than long pain. Maybe my BF is better off with another gal who can accept his behaviors.

Latest status:

Venue: Boat Quay CoffeeBean
Date and Time: Fri 12 Oct, 7pm

1. Mayi - PM received

2. Sgbabydoll - PM received

3. Green - PM received

4. Heart - Pls PM me
5. CK4A - Pls PM me
6. Pinkydy - Pls PM me

Dragonfruit, thanks for the detailed direction. One more question: The parking at Circular or Upper Circular Road is along the shophouses, right?

Morning all,

Have fun at work, and let's try not to be disturbed/affected by minor things today yah?

Keep our spirits up =)

Good morning chatters, i'm late today, reached ofc 5mins ago, heavy jam all the way to tuas... .sianz

okie, too many donuts till i'm blur where is it, anyone kind enuff to tell me their locations?
1) Donut Factory
2) Munchy
3) Dipping Donuts
4) Miss Donuts
Anymore suggestion?

cheerio & Doll, paiseh last nite suddenly off line.

CK4A, dun be sad, you will see ur boi this wkend. Actually can u see him during wkdays? Is ur divorce proceeds completed yet or still in the midst of separation oni?

Green darling, how are you feeling today? better? anymore calls from bf last nite?

dragonfruit, will pm you later. btw, still any intention to change to a more macho nick? any special reason for chosing this nick?

Vios, any suggestion on how to maintain positive? sometimes things/ppl/future seems so negative...haiz

Morning Chatters!!

green, hope you're feeling better already~

Hey peeps, if u all don mind i can go get some donuts to go with the kopi @ kopi bean.. cos i knock off at 515pm mah.. will have 2hrs of free time being we meet up..

heart, wana mit up first since u not wking on friday.. heehee.. *blush blush*

p/s: i very shy de neh....

Hi heart

Thanks. Awaiting your PM later.

I choose my nick because I saw a posting by someone with the nick of 'strawberry' at the point of registration, so that's why I choose one of my favourite fruit as my nick lor.

Morning Morning!!
so fast friday liao

Heart, I only know 2 of the donut joints, Missy Donuts is at Plaza Singapura B1, Munchy I only know the one at Katong which is near my workplace, the rest dont know liao paiseh paiseh kekeke...

the rest, donut factory is it the one that needs to wait for 2hrs at Raffles City and got one branch at Suntec??

morning serene.....

chatters, are we going to be at coffee bean after we meet up? to have dinner b4 meet up? any idea how long the gather will take? pai seh, need to ask those questions becoz need to take care of my boi hence need to estimate the time.

mayi, will get back to you later on the meet up as still pondering on my boi bb sitting issue.

Hi Chatters!

Hearty - Dipping Donut is located at VivoCity.

Greenie - Big huggies for your Wednesday.

Dragonfruit - I'm likely to run late for the meet-up due to work, traffic condition and/or parking issue. Don't have to wait up but I will surely turn up.

cheerio, think will try the one at plaza sing. donut factory have to wait till the q is not so long
anyway the craze is not so hot now, who knows, might close soon, like the bubble tea

Hey morning everyone. First I need to apologise, coz I dont think I'll be able to make it for our first gathering.
Looks like I need to go back to my parents place coz they will be returning from overseas. So got to go and show face show face.

So wat's baking today? Donuts? I like donuts, but a little is good, too many is juz too much. And also I realised tat some of the donut shops, their standard start to drop already. The donut shape not round, the dough is not fluffy or didn't rise properly. Then the syrup and filling not put properly. Looks like a messy job done. Maybe coz they were rushing so they nv do properly. Which is quite bad.