Chatters

heh heh.. Heart, I am always pampering myself, in fact too much liao loh, so got to cut down kekeke...

cant find my ideal dress yet, what i have in mind is a cobalt blue dress, v-neck and bias cut with frills and slightly below knee length... kekeke.. crazy me, if so precise can only get it if i tailor made!!

me now havng my last subject, hopefully. the previous one result not out yet loh... sian...

cheerio, can wear the dress for other occassion, not this time. Is going to be more ex but will be ur idea dress, hence must be willing to pay more loh.

heart, i think i'll be like you if i become a mummy.
forever imagining my baby being taken away... hahahaha!
i always imagine leaving baby at infant care but can't find him when it's time to collect him... hahahaha!

heart, yes i sense you gals summoning me..

Mayi, have been "watching" over all of you.. haha..

By the way, congrats to all the Mummy here...

Mayi, I have always been a "watcher".. hahaha.. i think u r the one who has been "enlightened" here right ? haha

Heart,
actually i have a lot of ideas on clothing designs, so ever tot of learning dress making and can materialise my 'fantasy' hahahaha..

but if really wait till i know how to sew, think porridge also cooked a few pots liao kekekeke...

cheerio, i so long never appear and u say i stalking.. how can u ? hurt my feeling u know.. hahaha.. by the way what is your "fantasy" ? dress like a princess ?

ya.. i have always been enlighten by the da jiejie(s) here and has aided very much in sorting my thoughts.. keke..

LOL cheerio! i have always wanted to do a cross stitch.. but all my materials has been collecting dust for a long long time....

Cheerio,
OD = overdose lor.. keke.. me also OD last nite, had too much to drink liao.. feeling dehydrated man...

Hunky
ur back?

Hey serene, tat's very sad. So young. She must be very upset. She's not at work, is she?

Hi Hunky. Hi Skylar. Hi Vios. Hi Mayi. Welcome back.

she took leave the day the hospital asked the boy to go home n rest....doc said 2 weeks max..but it was juz 3 days...

oh well...

cheerio, since u have this hobby of designing, hence u shld go and learn how to sew also, think its great to wear the clothes that urself made
dun worry abt those pots of porridge that you cooked, we can help u "eat"...haha

balloon, 1st time parents will be over-anxious abt their child, thru time, you will learn how to relax, and give the child the freedom to wonder out and explore

green, yeah.. how often have we take our love ones and friends for granted? So perhaps, we ought to live life to the fullest, and be a little more big-hearted and patient.

My condolences to the child's family.

me back!!! *land with a loud thud*

so happy to see so many pple here kekekeke...

omg, wat happend to that poor boy Serene? thats soo soo sad... esp so for the family...

Vios, actually you might be surprise that some sewing classes in CC actually full ok

Hunky, my 'fantasy' as in making those artistic asymetrical design clothing lah...

thanks for the encouragement Heart, heh heh.. I shall enrol in CC to try out then!!!

me going out again!!

before, may i suggest that one of these days we have a outing?

kekekeke...

believer, ya, this wk topic are pregnancy and parenting since most of the chatters are ladies as the guys MIA

We have two mother-to-be here: pinky and baobei

believer, there's no gender discrimination when it comes to parenting

Actually u r the most experience in parenting since ur boys oredi so big now. however the two mother-to-be MIA leh!!

Also, there's balloon who's not ready for children yet due to bb sitting concern.

Here lah here lah..

Yah Cuclainne, which hospital r u at?

Heart, i also nv got to singaporemotherhood forum as often as i come here.

heart and pinky: i'm seeing the same gynae as i did for my 1st one .. at KKH. yup, i am over at the singaporemotherhood site too .. but not as often la.

i was always at SM but now i frequent SB more
normally i go to SM to buy things such as diapers, books, toys (all BN).

believer, i agreed that kids nowadays very different from our generation. They are smarter and more demanding