Chatters

Girls, I stopped at 14 tablets...Didn't go to the hospital but suffered bit of stomach upset for the next few days.

The darkest period of my life which was in the marriage, is now over. Slowly, my original self is coming back to me. I don't hate myself anymore and I am happy now.

It was at the heat of the moment lah ... i doubt i will do it again, we now loving couple ... Me n my hb sometimes joke abt wat happen tat day as it was so funny ... me so angry until wanna jump but cannot seems to climb over it ... hee hee

diana, thats my concern as well...
This explains why i stumbled onto this forum, cos my mind was very 'luan'.

His wife has mention to me that he will nvr mention divorce to her de.. he is waiting for her to initiate the divorce. Reason being? I got no idea le.

When i share with his wife on why he has been contacting me lesser and lesser, she says:"他是这样的啦" When i tries to clarify something with him, he will remark that i always think too much and has no trust in him... wo zhen de hen luan!

ok ... babydoll, heart n whichever sisters out there ... let's swear together tat we will take good care of ourselves, n nvr to hurt ourselves anymore! *lift up right hand with open palm*

nope. 3rd.
but i tink i am his 12647454211th girlfriend. -___-
He said i am his 2nd love. The 2nd one he truely feels deeply for and wana take care of de. o_0
wonder hw true is it, so i told my mummy, we shall see.

Ant ...try not to dwell too deep into the relationship for now ... n ensure u r on protection when u 2 r at it ... u dun wan any mishaps at this juncture ... take your time, let him fully divorce his wife first n at the moment, observe his actions ... if he persistently cannot communicate effectively with u, then u need to ask yourself if u r able to live with such a man ...

doll, dun worry, won't do anything stupid. had oredi reorganised my thoughts to be on the bright side

ant, guys who dun initiate divorce is becoz they dun want to be label as the "destroyer" of the marriage, however, this kind of guy will also do nothing to improve the marriage. he will wait patiently for the marriage to disintegrate on its own or wait for the wife to initiate. you have to observe ur BF on ur own. You have to talk to him, tell him about this communication problem. If he can laugh it off again and again, you might seriously have to re-evaluate this r/s. Communication is a very impt factor in a r/s, without it, a r/s is heading for failure. juz my thughts, pls dun read too much into it until u very luan hor.

Hearty, yah, staying with my family, very peaceful and contented now ^^

sometimes still think about the past and saddened by it, guess will need more time, time is the greatest medicine of all, it can heal all wounds..

yes! yes!

lets be happy! no point thinking about things that have already happened or what we cant change right?

think on the bright side, we are still healthy, young, still long road ahead..

Where did all the guys go? Ah siao today on half day ... vios n hunky leh??? Hear our conversations abt guys ... scared n run away liao is it???

Heart, my bf is a black guy from S Africa.

Ant, when I said my bf is on the MCP side, it has got nothing to do with our communication. We communicate pretty well even though culturally we are different, and we have a six-year age gap.

MCP...for example hor, he won't coax me if and when I throw tantrums. I only threw one tantrum so far by rough handling the CDs and he asked: Did the CDs offend you? Hehe. He told me if I am not happy with him or anything can always talk to him. True enough, he listens...

Tat's y i say lor ... Serene the most happening wan ... let me repeat ... she can report to work late late, go back early early ... going chiong until wee hours ... got snacks in office, got gathering ... n her boss reports to her ... wat other perks u hv tat u din say wan ah???

Serene ... at my office, if boss says late lunch ... then we really dun hv lunch until tat lunch ... not like u ... can still enjoy your lunch time then go for another one later! *drool*

Diana no lah i usually in ofc on time even if i chill out the nite b4, as long as work still gets done, my boss dun hav a problem wif it heh

I am also super envious of Serene's job. Maybe I should become a PA too...have thought about it a few years ago when I felt tired about my job.

Diana - What's your profession?

Ant, I agree with Hearty and Diana...your bf's situation is rather complicated. Do give it time and caution to observe...

By the way, don't compare yourself to his ex lah. You deserve what you deserve, not better than his ex.

wah.. so many posts liao..
Thanks for the advice... After thinking through a lot.. i learning how to take things easy and ç•™åŽè·¯ for myself lor...

Sometimes i feel really loved by him, but sometimes i feels that i don understand him at all and he keeps everything to himself, he keeps telling me that he doesnt want me to worry....

keke dolly, ya i will observe and give some time lor. wad to do...... sigh....

no la.. wun compare so much... but i do admit when she tells me he treats me better then her, i feel a lot better. =X

i feel like eating sushi.... very long din eat liow... maybe i will go tomorrow with my boi b4 attending my frd's gal 1st yr birthday.... its at simei, gotto drive there.... must look thru directory or else i will be lost.

I knw where is vios n hunky liao ... vios must hv brought hunky to service his 49 year old customer ... remember? Vios admits he included hunky in his deal which he managed to clinch even though he charged above mkt price ... hee hee ... maybe they having 3some now ... ahahahhahahaha

diana, u quite yellow leh!! Think vios won't join in the 3some, he got wifey to think about leh... unlike hunky, who is single and available, can do anything he wants.

however everyone be prepared to go vios' hse for spagetti wrestling hor - free admission hor, plus dinner provided. also the special program of the gathering will be wrestling of our 3some (ie. hunky, diana and ant), do come along with popcorn.

waraku got a few branches ... East Coast Park, Katong, Marina Square, Central ... its food is good, price reasonable ... so if u wanna go esp on weekends, usually u need to book first.

Sgbabydoll hahaha not all PAs r like dat lah..even PAs in another team r not like me keke there r some very kor mia PAs i know..bao ga liao type

For Waraku, i prefer the one at East Coast Park ... Katong wan is a bit cramp, it is situated at the old police station, opp the red house or shop thingy ... then the one at Marina ok lah ... Central is new n got nice view of Singapore river n clark quay ... Food wise, all places are the same ... quite a large variety to choose from n is real Jap food ...

yes, the jap food at the miramir hotel is very good.... think abt it oredi drooling now.... went in apr with 10ppl and the waitress kept serving us non-stop, good to go with many ppl so that you can try lots of food.

Ikoi lagi need to book early, for weekends, u may need to book up to 1 mth ahead ... it cost almost $40 per head ... place very cramp ... food not bad ... servings is small so can try many dishes.