Chatters

hunky, you dun act act lah.. we all know you can't wait to perform with or without paying $500 mah... but of cos not me and wifey interested to see lah... whahahahha

lovelyant, how? if i earn comm, i pay you 20%? deal?

Hi Heart, we missed each other yesterday!

No hot date lah...I just bunked over his place for the night lor...watch TV programme and discussed stuff...hehe

paiseh hor diana.. i not into sm oso de...
i prefer gentle actions....

vios no thank you.. i rather pay to watch u wrestle... =X

Hey! I've just ended a call and clinched a new business deal! Yeahhh!!

*been waiting for this news for few weeks liao*
*phew*

vios, congrats..... u power liow.... can talk abt westling (such a distracting topic involving ticket sale, commission, etc) and at the same time closed a deal.....

doll, if you had stop at the word "bunk", i will also have the same thoughts as hunky leh..... aiyo, sei liow.... contaminated by hunky yellowness .....

heart, honestly i thought i may not get the deal liao, cos my price somewhat above the market price.... moreover, this cilent not in town since Monday and i couldn't contact her. Heng Heng, she still remembers me and called me just now. Yeah!!!

BTW, the topic abt wrestling also involves business and money sense leh.. don't pray pray.
How.. hunky, diana and lovelyant? deal or no deal?

diana, i think is kena bonk in the bunk ba.. haha

sgbabydoll, sorry la.. we are very "sensitive" to words that sounds like la.. haha

babydoll, surely it looks similar at a fast glance leh. I think Diana explained it the best. keke..

Diana ah.. im not tat sort la. im a decent businessman k... (honestly, i threw in hunky as part of the package, and my cilent's maybe 49 yrs old liao.)

Babydoll ... yi shi qian qian ah ... hee hee

Vios ... u forgot ah ... as long as is gal, no matter regardless of age, race, look, size n nationality, Hunky all on wan ...

morning serene..... ya today is friday, hence most of us login to chatter

Believer ... need yr professional advice ... Executive flat pricing got move up or not ... me n hubby tinking of catching a good time to sell leh ...

serene, i'm in a good mood becoz its friday.....also today topic in chatter is quite interesting.....

have you get back ur beauty sleep yet? tonite go where cheong?

Believer, my agent has agreed to collecting the commission from him and me separately. Does she need his agreement in black & white too?

Hi diana, on the whole mkt as move up compared to last yr. However the extend of the increment varies from place to place. Location dictate the price more the anything else. Where is ur lovenest?

hmmm.. don't you think that the property price would increase gradually for the nx couple of years? Afterall, the private properties would push HDB prices up.... and there are like so many new projects now.

I oso tink it will increase this few years ... but when the new developments r ready, the mkt may crash as those investors will let go of their ppty when they hv to make full payt ... cos too many new projects launched n will TOP at the same time ... Believer is the pro here ... wat u say?

Hi doll, she may want to inform him.That part she shd knw wat to do..as diff agent do it differently. Actually quite common for div case to collect com separately. Just make sure ur part is covered to avoid complication if things turn sour.

Diana, it is possible but even if they wanna sell, they gotta find buyers. And there are like so many options to choose from, currently.... so it may not crash as predicted by some... i think.

precisely ... they need buyers ... but when so many pple r selling ... there will be great choices ... so supply more than demand, prices will fall ... moreover, these speculators dun wanna waste their money on interest ... so they will dump when they hv to cough out big sum!

diana, if u sell ur flat, u going to buy new one?
dun 4get, sell high buy high also. hence you need to evaluate your options 1st, unless u going to stay with PILs, then its different.