Chatters

diana, share with us about your hb's stamina n performance leh ? from the way u said it.. sound like a black guy on marathon run.. hahaha

whow.. this place turn into horny chamber liao.. lai lai.. all the siao and horny one of course.. heehee

Yes, I took it that he was more than drunk but stupid too. His wife, though I didn't know who she is, worked in my company! And at the party, many people were there, eventhough I could accept a shrunken personal space, I certainly couldn't accept stupid remarks from a drunken. So I just said I didn't despise him. Case closed. When we met again in meetings, I pretended that nothing had happened.

wah babydoll ... but is the wife at the function? Sometimes, this type of thing may turn ugly n he may put the blame on u if the wife finds out ... luckily, u r capable of handling the situation well ...

Vios..
lub over the phone? whahaha.. ok lah.. we lub on comp liao.. kekeke..

heart..
it is true that we r very good ole buddies.. lesbo is fine in this century too mah.. keke..

diana,
sshhhhhhhhsssssssssss... not so loud leh.. aiyoh.. wanna picak our lobang si bor? lol

ok so we have skylar and cheerio as lesbo, miss horny (diana) and me .. Dr Horny *clears throat*.. this place really happening and becoming a horny chamber liao.. heehee

soly soly.. today so many people.. si bei luan la..

u saying that u are by as in bi... ? good like that guy still got chance.. haha

halo skylar.. maybe slowly u will find out.. hahaha.. sniff around la since u MIA for so long liao.. we same same leh cos i love girls too.. haha

me been away for long not really, been most active here but perhaps not ur thread here.. kekek..
so wat shd I be sniffing hunky? lol

skylar, u gotta sniff to confirm and not based on what other says ok.. i told her that many girls like my smell.. maybe she prefer her bf one la.. so no choice..haha

da jia haoooooooooooooooooooooo

aiyooo i so super bz today n not gd!!

was total flat out laz nite...was home only at 4+ n had to wake up early for an event...not ever gonna drink 4 bottles of champagne again!

hunky bo leh...i haven gone drinking wif skylar yet heh

Diana haahha only recently nia...but old bones really cannot liao!

was at Living Room laz nite haha

hunky bo lah only recently nia..zhe yang xia qu bu shi ban fa

but i seriously pei fu myself..slept at 5am still can wake up go attend event at 8.30 lol

after eating my duck rice..feel much beta liao..cant b sleepy coz rushing some slides lol

was planning to go home at 3pm but i tink pao tang le

hey pple ... is it my laptop or the timer at SB got problem? These few times, I always see tat the posted time is different from the actual time ... now is already 2.20pm but the time at SB still clock at 2.03pm ...

aiyah Serene ... everywhere oso got pull hair time wan mah ... but u pull hair liao can report to work late n go off early ... other places, pull hair liao still hv to report for work punctually the next morning n only can go back exactly at knocking off time or even later!!! Tat's the different!

Diana hehehe cannot compare one lah..every company diff culture..to me n my boss..its the quality of work n not quantity of time spent at work ..u muz take dat back to ur boss lol

hmm.. was browsing through all posts in SB and has kept me entertained since morning.. >.<
Very interesting peeps here.. keke...

skylar my lubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb kekekeke i so long nv buy shoes liao lol coz seriously no place to store liao unless i do some housekeeping keke

diana, i where got scare her.. she said it is entertaining ma.. i also never say hope she shiok shiok and wet wet.. hahaha

serene and skylar..just hug nia.. anymore ? i like to watch la.. performance pls.. *getting my pop corn and drink*