Chatters

think pinkydy FH can't wait to bring her home
maybe due to the auspicious hr, hence the time is 7.30am loh

doll, u must tell ur ex that agent need commission to market the flat, he thought the agent do for free is it.... or maybe he trying to fleece you to pay for everything. Commission is abt 2% of the sale value, must explain very slowly to ur ex. He oredi pocket all the rental for the past 8mths, now ask him to pay for his share oni. this kind of guy, can't stand leh! how are you going to ensure he will pay the agent (becoz HDB will issue separate cheque, hence will he juz pocket the 50% and MIA after tat?)?

green, won't know the amt now as the commission is tag to the sale value, hence he can oni pay after tat, moreover her ex might claim tat he have no $ now.

doll, i know i know..... the buyer will definitely give a deposit for the hse (might be a few thousands), you keep all the deposit 1st, if its not enuff, then u ask from ur ex.... in this way, if ur ex try to be funny later, the most you need to fork out might be few hundreds instead of thousands....

cheerio, how come u din comment on hunky's BO yesterday when he hug you? Hows ur hello kitty? got kanna smell or not?

heart, u said cheerio's flu ma.. waliao u.. i m sure her kitty still alive la.. dont u know i always save the pussy.. keke

heart, cheerio didnt say anything about BO ok.. u dont be so bad hor.. later i make u faint from my BO then you know..

The phone conversation brought back a train of memories. Frankly, if not for the lies he told and never-ending cash problems that he had, think I would still stick around him. The fact is, we knew each other since 15 and we got along very well with many common topics, interests, hobbies and friends. We seemed to be able to grow old together but love has now turned sour...

He said I was cruel and didn't give him enough time to make good the mistakes, and I didn't understand his situation. He also implied that I dumped him for a new guy. I felt so wronged...

I think I will never be able to love anyone as intensely as I did the ex...Actually, I sometimes wonder why I am with my bf, and I feel he deserves someone better.

Dolly *sayang sayang*
must be hard to have a long conversation with him again.. did it stir any emotion in you? as in do you still feel any attachment to him? given the long long history you two had, its really not surprising if you do, 人之常情...

Babydoll,

Don't forget that you are a great, pretty, amazing and wonderful person. We all make mistakes, both you and him. This is life.

You are still lovable and worthy of someone wants to be good to you. Don't forget that!

doll,

I would like to add on to heart comment on deposit.

Buyer will pay :
1) option fee(max $1K) &
2)Deposit.
Total amt(1+2) max $5K. U can ask for $5K but depending on whether it is a +ve or -ve sale. If -ve sale ur deposit will hv to go back to hdb. So even if the cheque is made to ur name u may not keep the $$.

ALTERNATIVE:
1)How many big(rooms) is ur flat?
2)What is the expected sales price? Check w ur agent. If not chk hdb website for past transacted price. This will give u a idea of the expected com.
3)Before the agent start marketing, tell the agent that u will pay for only ur share of the com(i.e. 50%). Pls put that down in writing n get the agent/agency to acknowledge.
4) U keep the original, sent one to agent another to the agency.
5) Upon sales, u will sign a com agreement, again indicate on the agreement that u only pay ur share OR
6) Ask the agent for separate com agreement to sign, each stating own share of com.
7) This way if he don't pay, agent/agency can't come after u for com.
8)Agent/agency will have the right to sue him

Pls go to hdb website to read about the resales procedure.

This is just a friendly advise based on what I have read above, it may or may not be applicable. Pls check with ur marketing agent for details n explain to him/her your intention. He/she will be in a better position to advise u. That is what u paid him/her for.

Take care..Chin up..for this too shall pass..Cheers!

babydoll, you wrote "The phone conversation brought back a train of memories. Frankly, if not for the lies he told and never-ending cash problems that he had, think I would still stick around him. The fact is, we knew each other since 15 and we got along very well with many common topics, interests, hobbies and friends. We seemed to be able to grow old together but love has now turned sour... " and "He said I was cruel and didn't give him enough time to make good the mistakes, and I didn't understand his situation. He also implied that I dumped him for a new guy. I felt so wronged... "

damn... of course you are wronged by him AGAIN. frankly, he is sickeningly disgusting with those silly MIND games of his. Speaking of which, his lies, more lies about money and stuffs are MIND games, isn't it? So babydoll, why get played into his typically pathetic method of portraying as the victim, when you are actually the victim of his lies? Don't ever feel sorry for him, for you knew that you've given him ENOUGH time and chances to mend his ways. So why grant him the lifeline (i suspect you might be moved) when you are less troubled/stressed/upset/disappointed without him and his never-ending problems?

babydoll.. think about it. You have a life to live for the future, not the past good o' memories which are unrealistically practical for your mental health.

Good morning all ... I'm back ... was on MC for the past 2 days ... n my house undergoing some minor renovations so cannot log onto the net ... come in this morning, so many posts liao ... can't even catch up with them ...wow!

Dun knw wat happen ... got sore eye in one eye n hv a lot of discharge lor ... but now much better liao ... though still got a bit of redness but at least not much discharge liao ... ah siao, thks for the concern ...

so bloody hard these days and the aircon in office is simply NOT STRONG ENOUGH!!!!!!!

think i wake up on the wrong side of the bed...
kao_angry.gif

Diana, hope you recover soon! BTW, your house undergoing renos ah? Well, I'm getting the house keys tomorrow! Pretty excited, but hmmmmm.. going to be tedious because i do not intend to engage a ID (i heard too many sad stories, in particular to IDs) ... and currently, selecting a contractor instead.. which prolly means, i've to find the time to visit the reno works when i can.

cheerio, you wrote "so bloody hard these days and the aircon in office is simply NOT STRONG ENOUGH!!!!!!! " ? Haha... HARD?

I think you prolly did not wake up from your bed today ah.. oops! =P

Luckily Hunky not in yet ... else the word 'hard' sure turn on his horniness again ... ahahhahahahahah

Vios ... my house is just doing some minor work ... cos 3 years liao ... so painting the whole place, adding some cabinets, shelves n sort ...

BTW, when we do up our place, my HB is the one who designs n work directly with contractor. We oso din engage any ID. This way is cheaper, but it has its drawbacks ... cos if the contractor cannot appreciate your design, he may not be able to do it the way u wanted ... my HB faced tat problem, he needs to keep reinforcing it to the contractor. Problem being contractor always wanna do it the most practical n easiest way ... But my HB still prefers to do it on his own cos designer sometimes can be quite stubborn in accepting your design, they charge a bomb ... n actually, many of the designs are the same for the houses they designed for ... so not worth it!

Morning All !!

diana, call me again.. by the way mine always HARD in the morning.. what happens ? bio too many guys right ? told u not to liao ma... aiyo.. tsk tsk.. anyway take care ok..

u miss out the impt word tat u wrote but miss on your list ... f**k!!! ahahahahahahhahaha

Still got ... threesome, horny, anal, orgy ... ahahahhahahaha

Diana, I see... i have my own ideas as well and i do not find the need for an ID who probably sketches design as much as i could have... haha.
I guess, one of the main tasks for ID is coordination between his sub-contractors, hence inclsuive of a high chargeable fee? Which you and i would think, it's not worth it.
I have plans for walk-in wardrobe (for the sake of my wifey), change tiles and add some feature walls....

cheerio, how the f**k we know why you wrote HARD instead of HOT? Whahahaha. Maybe... you were still thinking of something which we aren't aware of? Maybe maybe.... heh heh. Whatever it is, thanks for giving us a good laugh as well. :D

Vios ... my hb still use sort of a coordinator, tat is provided by the main contractor. We din really like call for individual subcon to do the different work n coordinating it ourselves. So there may still be a bit of mark up but definitely much much lesser than wat a ID will do lor ... we did it this way cos it is easier to go after one person than all the subcons. Moreover, some of the main cons got better contact, n their overall pricings may not be more expensive than u get them individually, cos these subcons rely on these main cons to give them most of the job, so they provide better pricing n service in order to ensure continual biz from the main con.

Some gals shy mah ... so dun knw how to tell the guy straight off lor ... some more, some guys can be really persistent wan ... esp those 'wolf' type, they may hv recognised tat she is timid n tat type who dun knw how to say 'no' so try to makan her lor ...