Chatters

I stay in Jurong West. and my whole family cannot wait to get out of that area. Yes. The air pollution is terrible. Even if we close windows, the floor will still be so dusty. Terrible. And yes, when the planes flew over us. Dun need to talk.

Consider the areas we work, sengkang and punggol really too far out for us.

Haiz... so we have no choice but try to squeeze with the rest whenever HDB announces WIS/ BE.

Super Sianz

green they forever crappy service lor!!

they fucked up my boss's flight the other time, ended up they had to giv him a free biz class ticket

then now for the godzillion times, they cut off my boss's corporate n personal card even wifout informing

tmr their MD coming to c me, i'm so definitely gonna 'treat' him

cfm! the laz time is the Amex Travel GM now is the Amex card MD...all same pattern

but anyway they gonna risk losing their contract wif us liao..since global contract is ending in dec

tmr they juz come here to bribe but it wont work!

of coz serious lah hahaha global contract leh kekeke

we r considering 2 other banks liao, in talks wif them heh

i'm so hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyy

hunky still not knocking off? da jia go home liao ah?

green u still haven sleep ah..?

u know what? i was at alleybar earlier..n i dropped my watch..i only realised it when i got home n was in a total blank...

luckily i called the bar n they found it..then i chiong out collect it..or else i really duno wat to do..

Serene,

Yes awake. I just woke at midnite. Slept after dinner jus now.

Ya I have serious insomnia. Now clearing work and munching snacks.

I'm glad that u found your watch!
Be careful next time.

My wife treated me to dinner. It's my fave place, Spageddies at Tanglin Mall... ham and mushroom Spaghetti. Yummyz...
Then we proceeded to this warm and cosy cafe, which we often hung out during our dating days. There, we had some brooze and in the eyes of public, flirted with each other a little.. heh. ;)

Lastly, gone to her house for cake-cutting.... supposingly together with her parents as well. But heh, we got too caught up in our private space, and by then, her parents had already slept liao....
Still, it was rather meaningful to have had her sing a solo to my birthday cake. I told her beforehand that i didn't want a birthday gift (due to our finances fully scheduled with our impending new house and wedding bills) and she got me this really huge birthday card.
So there. Pretty sweet of her.

Vios,
Yeah it's the thought that counts! So sweet... Hehe now I am day-dreaming about my birthday next month. I already plan to watch a Dance performance at Esplanade on my birthday nite haha.

Was on the phone with the ex for more than an hour just now...Then got an SMS from bf asking how I am doing. I feel down and want to tell him exactly how I feel, but I didn't want my past to affect the current relationship...

Green, you can go to your GP or gynae for medication to induce your menses since you are tested negative for pregnancy. You will be given tablets for about 5 days and your menses should come by the 5th day...

Heart, I feel miserable that I cannot tell bf the truth and have to pretend that I am OK, when I actually feel down.

We are trying to settle some money problems...

Hey babydoll, hope you'll be fine soon. If possible, confide in your bf... don't leave him worrying for you despite him knowing that you aren't feeling good emotionally.
Talking about your fear of the past, or should i call it bad memories.... might actually tighten the bond between you two.. if he is understanding, that is, and able to stand by you.

ya doll, should let ur bf knows ur thoughts and fear or else he might be scratching his head wat could have cause ur "bad-mood"..... tats call SHARING

doll, ur ex must be trying to get more $ from the sale of the hse. Juz tell him, according to law, its 50:50 and also each must share for the agent fees...... if the ex is trying to get $ from you now, pls ignore him as if you give to him the 1st time, he will keep coming back for more..... once the hse is sold.... u r totally free from him....

Hey everyone... So nervous. My wedding is tmr.

Vios, so sweet to ur wife. I hope my FH will be juz as sweet even when times r bad. But so far he's alrite. Still have room for improvement.

Green, I had a fren, due to work stress, her mense didn't come for 2+ months. Used preg test kit like 2 - 3 times and then also went to see a doc. But juz due to stress. The doc gave her some med but she didn't take them coz she scare wait will affect her body in the future when she wants to have a 2nd child. DOTS... But anyway, u should realli see a doc if it bothers u tat much.

serene, nowadays ppl like to go dempsey.... i've been there only once but that was like in apr or may, and its only for a drink. one of these days, must go there again or else will become mountain tortoise soon.

hi pinkydy.... so the tomorrow is ur BIG day.... how many jie mei did u recruit? have they come up of any plans to make fun of ur FH? how many bro did ur FH recruit? do you have to wake up very early tomorrow? wat dialect group is ur FH and u?

heart, no worries, I hv not even set foot there seem the makeover..so I more mountain tortoise then u..last time freq there to hunt for teak furniture..How abt gillman village(former gillman camp)..happening place too?

oh ya, babydoll... if heart's guess is right, should bill him all the financial shit he has gotten you into. Still wanna grab more than the stipulated share?

hmmm.. dempsey is pretty good.. but it gets real crowded nowadays...

pinkydy, your wedding tmr ah? OK ok... best wishes to you and your hubby! Have fun, yeah. =)

gillman village eh... where Villa Bali is located lor...so far, there is another bistro which i've been to, "turqoise room".

Quiet and with good ambience.

gillman village is next to sajc..opp hp office.. along alexandra rd..was featured in the papers recently..spent sometime there many yrs back when i was doing my ns..btw..where is hunky??

vios, too full from ur birthday cake? still dun want to go for lunch?

believer, how many hse viewing per day? how many deals can u close every mth?

heart, i think based on what you just wrote, hunky will appear soon.. to defend his reputation. Heh heh.

im heading out to do some stuffs first.. indeed, i still feel bloated. shall have a late lunch.

Good day to all!