Chatters

heart..it depends...most viewing is on wkend or nite..sometime as many as 10 a day.some day 0..closing..gd time 5/6 deals..bad time..0

heart, villa bali is like having drinks in a big garden, resort style..quite nice hehe but i hardly go there coz i find it more inconvenient compared to dempsey..oso duno y..mayb they dun hav nice food like wine network muahahaha

hello everyone !!

believer & heart, summon me is it ... i m here liao.. aiyo me must always appear in colorful entrance is it.. kok all your head.... hahaha

dempsey is getting more people especially in the evening.. now they are getting those old army camp/barracks into fine dining place..

sgbabydoll, since you cant tell your bf about it why not share it with us here (if u want to).. keeping it will get constipation.. no good no good..

heart, you want the ball to start rolling ma.. so i kick his one first lor.. ooouch.. since believer no response, so i kind and help lor.. keke

wah..hmm...u got me there heart..i more familiar w hardware like IT, pc, property..not so much on software like matters of the heart leh..

Serene,
I like the casual, garden setup of Villa Bali but I can't tahan the mosquitos. Their food is very exp and so-so only. I got 10 bites on an average. Mosquitos love me!

SM? s'pore mother forum? Is there a s'pore father forum? I attended meet up in other forum b4. Wld be interesting to organised one...

ya, its s'pore motherhood forum.... too bad there's no s'pore fatherhood forum, however saw lots of father in SM.... u can join there also....

Hi Sgbabydoll,
Don't feel down. It'll pass. I tink u r a very brave woman and attractive too :-)

PinkDy, congrats on ur big day! Wow... still can log in to chit chat on sgforum...

Vios, your wifey and u still very lovey-dovey...what a sweet birthday! so envious...

*Sorry, I tink my responses to the above a bit late liao...

Hello everyone! Supposed to be working, but occasionally steal glances at this forum to see what's going on...

welcome graceelliot, and no problem at all to response late..

sgbabydoll, hope u r ok.. take care.. hugs (dont worry babydoll knows my pattern.. haha)

hi doll, glad that you are better now.....
relax.... treat that you kanna disturb by a nasty fly juz now..... do you want more hugs from hunky? he sure won't mind..... seems like he enjoy alot leh!

Hunky,
Thanks. Ya we went there sometimes for dinner before a movie at Vivocity. The most memorable one was during Xmas, there were fake snowflakes drifting from the ceiling!

yeah yeah yeah yeah.. can give u more if babydoll wants.. if not heart you want? lai lai.. let me squeeze you..

green since your HB so lomantic hor.. i am sure he have many new places for you..

waliao sgbabydoll, no girls so far say i have BO leh and some even want more of it ... i never bath also have natural BO lor.. ok since u say i have BO, can you please bath for me ? thanks..

Hey Heart, thanks. Unfortunately due to the date tat we r having our wedding, most of our frens aren't able to make it due to work committments. So no jie meis or bros.

Thanks Grace.

PinkDy, can get the ladies from SB to be your jie meis.. haha.. u must be nervous ? look forward ?

sgbabydoll, guess my BO gonna stay.. heehee

From SB? Where is SB? And yes I m very nervous. But now Im feeling kinda sick. Dont noe y. Maybe weather hot, then like starting to cough. Jia lat.

think cheerio must have flu yesterday hence din realise u BO.... oh, i got to PM her later to remind her to take the hello kitty for washing and sterilise also.....haha

hunky, u mean ur horny-ness? how i know since never in contact with you.... should ask cheerio or doll ....

pinkydy, SB stands for s'pore brides lah.... think u bz till blurr liow. better go and rest, drink more water.... dun want to be sick for ur BIG day..... wat time u need to wake up tomorrow?

I will wake up at 5am to shower and all. My Makeup artist will be coming at 6am. Groom coming by bout 7.30am.

And yes i think i better drink water and rest. Going to have my mani pedi done at 5pm.

waliao heart, you afraid her pussy.. oooppss.. i mean hello kitty cannot take it is it..

PinkDy, ermmm better take good rest for big day tomorrow..

Heart, I called to inform him that I have passed the house keys to the estate agent who will start to market the flat soon, and also asked if his tenant still staying there. Then I told him to prepare minimally $4K for his 50% share of the agent commission. This led to an exchange on money and the divorce.