Chatters

serene, i'm okie.... juz nothing to contribute to the yellowness/hornyness on hunky.... hence juz keep low profile now

heart, hope u r not "hurt" by what i said hor.. come on leh.. dont keep low profile.. i can see your "talent".. kekeke

aiyo.... me not so easily hurt by wat u say..... me been practising to be invincible ...... juz giving u some breather after our interrogation haha.... wat kind of talents are you refering to?

serene.... me in ulu ulu place..... tuas....

believer, u registed in jun 2004, but u seldom post leh.... how come suddenly "appear" in SB today?

Serene,
I have Buffet Club membership and Raffles Hotel Club membership. There'll be 20-50% discounts for buffets. Next time we can savour for cakes together. I can eat 20 cakes after 2 big plates of main courses leh.

Hi heart, I came here to post a wts thread..then stumble across this..I hangout at tech forum like HWZ or VR-forum more..chat mostly on msn..

well guys & gals, i am off work liaoz... early today bcos it's my birthday, actually! Finally handled most of the stuffs for today liao.. *phew*

Hve a good evening yah.

heart, can u interpret what is lub ? think serene is getting there too.. haha.. i wonder why she still need lubs since all the cakes (with butter liao)..

aiya hunky...lub = love lahhh i lao hong so love becomes lub lor *kok* dun b so dirty minded

wa lau weather so hot..n i dun hav asahis now!! muz rem go put 1 mini fridge under my desk..nvm..i loon..2nite then drink keke

u mean skylar is your HB is it ? waliao.. type properly ma.. haha..

put mini fridge under your desk.. for beer storage or open the door for cooling effect.. u shiok hor.. every day is eat then after that happy hour.. wa..

green, i'm amazed that you can eat 20 cakes after 2 big plates of main courses leh...... wow... ur metabolic rate must be very high leh....

hunky lol u siao ah? simi skylar is my HB? she got her own HB lah muahahaha

hehe my boss agreed to hav the fridge oso mah then we can chill together lol..sometimes i really wonder wat kinda boss is he sia...ki siao wif me..imagine drinking beer during ofc hrs mauahahha

sorry i thought skylar is a guy..

and yes your boss really can ki siao with you.. so solid can drink during ofc hour.. power

usually fridays we juz let go lah lol i'm chasing him off to the airport now

heart dats y i'm so used wkg for angmos coz they will siao wif me lol

guys guys...

can let me vent some frustration out

Me and BF have been looking for a flat. Want to get a brand new one from HDB rather resale. But so far, only areas like Jurong West, SengKang and Punggol. These areas too far out, so ulu. Then the last balloting exercise, is like less than 10 units in mature estate, all low floor, but the application number is at least 3 times more than available units.

At the rate we are going, doubt if we can ever buy direct from HDB. Super Sianz

twin fairy hmm where r u staying now ?

i stay in punggol n honestly i had the same idea as u 4yrs+ ago...tot punggol was ulu n got nothing blah blah but i wanna b near my mum in hougang (now sengkang) n it turned dat i made 1 of the most accurate choices coz i got the flat cheap at dat time..n the property prices there is quite yummylicious now

i actually got the ballot for whampoa but i gave it up simply coz the price was ridiculous, dun like the outline of the flat itself n most imptly, was too near to my ex-in-laws!

twin fairy, which area are you looking at? Must if really be BN? Maybe u can consider those that juz turn 5yrs. I've friends who eventually turn to resale as they couldn't find a BN flat in good location.

btw, twin fairy, try not to get Jurong flat. the air quality there is not good (sometimes can smell chocolate...... hunky, no RA thoughts here hor), poor resale value and moreover got military planes flying (sometimes in the nite, and more frequent b4 national day)! the oni shopping ctr is jurong pt and its super-crowded everyday.