Chatters

girls have a lot of craving.. is that why they go for choc cake instead of sex ?

--> hunky, you forgot to add that therefore, some ladies prefer bj to fj? =P

started a decade ago (17) but i didnt go and count how many la..

sgbabydoll, what to do since they ask.. u dont tell people i like all the attention ma.. u spoiler.. haha

heart, we are brothers and have dick la.. you cant blame vios for thinking this way... haha...

vios, i think gotta ask the ladies here if it is true but u saying that ladies prefer to receive it (FJ) then giving (BJ) ?

sgbabydoll, of course u can.. also can use choc fudge u know.. haha

heart, me can never beat hunky in terms of sex topics lah... whahaha, but what he mentioned just reminded me that, aside from magazines so to speak, some ladies (whom i heard from) indeed prefer chocolate to sex...

serene, i volunteer myself loh. can eat soooooo many goodies, and most imptly, can lots of snakes right???? ;)

hunky, u deviate from the questions again. Hence let me repeat in case u 4got.....

1)how many relationship so far? (starting fr the age of 15, ave each lasts for 1 & 1.5yrs)

2)how many gals have u bedded

vios wah then thats an insult, if a PA in a MNC is deemed as 'eat alot of snakes' then i dun tink she's a gd PA ;)

n all those food treats r privileges, comes in a package lol

heart, u KNS leh.. macam like policewoman.. hahaha

ok la here are my answers :

1) relationship as in BGR etc right ? ermm i think is about 10-20 ba..

2) 10+..

song bo ? hahahaha

cheerio, i shy one and thanks to all of jie jie here i making me (didi) to post all my doings here..

believer, is ok la.. and anyway i m not using the butter to eat.. hahaha

wow.... hunky.... me so sad...kanna scolded by u....sob sob...... i thought u r very helpful in "bringing out my inner desire"..... hence thought i should know more abt you Dr Horny..... in order to learn from you.....haha

okie lah... u answer the questions liow....

Everyone, are you satisfied with HUNKY's reply? if yes, good..... if no.... pls go ahead and bomb him with more questions.

cheerio, what u expect ?? more ? wa piangz !! how u know i discounted it liao..

aiyo sorry la my dear heart, your heart sob me Dr Horny sobs too.. ok ok.. hahaha.. i answered all liao ma.. so does it mean i can ask your qn to expose more of your inner desire ? halo halo.. u getting all the people here to orgy me..

green, u not so green after all.. aiya this not RA la.. is adult talk nia.. so green embrace your dark side.. hahaha

green, if i acknowledge that then someone going to say my skin thicker than elephant liao (kena once liao).. actually is because all the girls are drunk or i use the bag to cover them la.. so cannot see lor.. hahaha

hunky, u can go ahead and expose.... i got nothing to hide.....haha

btw, i also dun believe u oni bedded 10+...... u must have given at least 50% discount on tat....

Wah lauzzz, are you really Green or Hunky abusing Green's account?? Hehe

================
Green says: Just spread the chocolate mousse onto the dick, then lick and suck...

cheerio, if u want to have all the fun, cant be thinking so much.. but of course have to take the necessary precaution and check up..

sgbabydoll, i m not green.. why need to pose 2 horny person here.. i am just starting to form a cult here la.. kekeke

ok lah, you still young and you are a guy, can afford to play in the field.

we gals must be ä¿å®ˆï½ï½‚it..