cheerio, is ok to embrace your bi nature now.. hahaha.. so which part of the girls you are looking at when browsing thru those mags ? so excited till can get fingers cramp ? I thought for a moment you are doing the FF/FJ till like that leh..hahaha.. for me is the other "finger" that cram (stiff)..
ya i agree i am good too.. .. cause i am helping to speak up/out of your inner desire.. haha.. you are most welcome.. and welcome to your inner desire.. haha
hunky, next time i use hydrogen peroxide (bleaching purpose) on you... so that you can become Michael Jackson the Second.... however, leave the kids alone hor....
heart, i know u chemist/bio expert.. but you should not use this kinda of thing as not tested on human right ? you very terrorist leh.. i better scram man..
by the way i dont go for kids .. but only woman with legal age..
hunky, hydrogen peroxide is proven for whitening effect, actually is present in some beauty products.... u want to try some? but the thing is i need to dilute to a much lower concentration for human usage hence you won't turn too white.....
serene, u mention doing expense hence i thought u accountant...... so, wats ur profession? ya, me chemist...... hence now hunky MIA due to the bleaching....
hunky no lah hahaha due to my profession, we always get to eat 'good' food coz we always get invited to hotels, attend launches blah blah blah blah blah n obviously i'm a glutton to start with muahahaha
Hi heart on the contary mkt has slow down..buyer adopting a wait n see..w the credit crunch in europe n states...plus the local stock mkt..seem like correction is inevitable