Chatters

i like to flip thru those mags, give me a lot of motivation to slim down, altho till date still not very effective yet, hehehehehe...

but i think i Bi- one loh, i like to stay at sexy gals *ah wooooooo*

kekekeke

cheerio, is ok to embrace your bi nature now.. hahaha.. so which part of the girls you are looking at when browsing thru those mags ? so excited till can get fingers cramp ? I thought for a moment you are doing the FF/FJ till like that leh..hahaha.. for me is the other "finger" that cram (stiff)..

hiaz.... hunky hunky... you cannot like that, keep spreading your yellow virus, we will become yellow also and no new member dare to come here liao...

you 控制一下your horny hormones can or not

*shake head*

cheerio, i helped to explore your inner desire and embrace them hor..on the contrary i think got more new members coming to post instead leh.. haha

ya i agree i am good too.. :-).. cause i am helping to speak up/out of your inner desire.. haha.. you are most welcome.. and welcome to your inner desire.. haha

hey, r u ppl really @work?...I was away for like 3hrs and the thread have already moved so much..Maybe here all are tai tai n rich man son..hehe

hunky, next time i use hydrogen peroxide (bleaching purpose) on you... so that you can become Michael Jackson the Second.... however, leave the kids alone hor....

heart, i know u chemist/bio expert.. but you should not use this kinda of thing as not tested on human right ? you very terrorist leh.. i better scram man..

by the way i dont go for kids .. but only woman with legal age..

believer, u in office now is it? ya, as wat cheerio say, we can multi-task, hence can post and work at the same time

hunky, hydrogen peroxide is proven for whitening effect, actually is present in some beauty products.... u want to try some? but the thing is i need to dilute to a much lower concentration for human usage hence you won't turn too white.....

serene, u mention doing expense hence i thought u accountant...... so, wats ur profession? ya, me chemist...... hence now hunky MIA due to the bleaching....

believer, u in wat kind of sales?

hunky, how many relationship have you had so far and how many gals you bedded?

maybe the rest of us can guess.

my gues:
relationship 9 (starting fr the age of 15, aver each lasts for 1 & 1.5yrs)

gals bedded 9+9(random pick)

dio bo? dio bo?

after lunch very sleepy lah so need some 娱ä¹

heart, dont want la. i dont want to be 2nd MJ... i prefer to be tanned..

cheerio, wa so detailed.. i dont even remember leh.. u want to expose me in public.. hahaha

halo halo.. one bleaching me and another one trying to expose my sex life.. all of you are sadist and perverts leh.. sob sob..

heart my colleague bought for all the PAs lol she said there wasnt Q so she bought 2 boxes n treated everyone kekeke

n i only had my fried rice, siew mai, har gao n char siew bao less than 2 hours ago lol

hunky no lah hahaha due to my profession, we always get to eat 'good' food coz we always get invited to hotels, attend launches blah blah blah blah blah n obviously i'm a glutton to start with muahahaha

Hi heart on the contary mkt has slow down..buyer adopting a wait n see..w the credit crunch in europe n states...plus the local stock mkt..seem like correction is inevitable