Chatters

aiya....hunky....be serious for awhile lah..... ur private clinic is ur side line after office hrs..... i mean ur full time job when u r not Dr Horny
haha

Hi Heart,

I am in sales so I work all over..U are into treking or mountian climbing? Columbia sportswear are gear towards those activities

My company is a logistics/transportation firm... I am directly in charge of operations and general management of all internal/external issues.. oh ya, i bring in profits as well...

My office's at International Road. =)

babydoll, lai la.. let me hug u and have some hanky panky too since cheerio been getting it.. nice tofu..skin as smooth as a babydoll.. yummy.. haha

sgbabydoll, is ok worth it.. anyway can still use my mouth,tongue to eat tofu.. slurp ..slurp.. waliao think is lunch time liao.. that is why kinda hungry.. haha

cheerio haven't return from breakie? eating snakes? =P

babydoll, although i am not as hunky as hunky, i am quite certain my huggies are comfy, still. *who's also bracing for a big bear hug*?

hi twin fairy, u also work in the lab (QC/QA)?

well, i'm thinking of venturing out of lab nowadays, think enuff experience there, need to acquire knowledge in other areas so that won't be "obselete" when we are older

heart, ya lor still got too much mojo left over la.. result of morning upright effect.. oopss..

halo tofu (sgbabydoll) u left liao.. ok la enjoy your lunch..

vios, me no longer hunky but being called horny liao la.. u better watch out when you flex your muscle cos i recalled ah siao pump quite often one leh.. haha

hi heart

not in QC/QA lab. Actually, our industry is so small, can guess which company you in given by your hints here. haha

I ever changed line but cannot adapt. So back in lab again.

Hungry too...

cheerio i still like those old school traditional pandan cakes from neighbourhood bakeries kekeke ya bengawan solo's not too bad either

out for lunch!

i'm back from lunch..

cheerio, after the pandan cake, when will u take ur lunch?

twin fairy, ya, our industry too small, hence cannot offend too many ppl or who knows one day might bcome our boss hor!

hunky, i oni know the meaning of mojo after seeing one movie....oops, 4got the name, oni remember there's a Dr Evil and a Mini Evil

doll, come back lah.... hunky is full with all those tofu from cheerio and u

Serene, not going for lunch?

we are all grown ups, so wont play this type of childish and meaningless game..

but you are welcome to join us for the chat though

hunky, hows the cat's tofu? as good as cheerio and doll's tofu?

cheerio, i dun buy those mag.... oni Her World, Young Parents, Women's Weekly.

cheerio, aiyo u gave me pussy to hug..

heart, of course not as good as babydoll and cheerios's tofu la.. cannot complain since free one. haha