Chatters

sgbabydoll, no la.. i asked cos maybe u just dress a bit low cut then send wrong signal ma.. and some more 34C will be very eye catching leh..

PinkDy choy i cant b preg now wif my messy situation plus i'm on pills so nope..i have constant cravings hehe every1 in my ofc noes..n when it hits..i die die muz settle it lol

green i making myself hungry too n making alot of noise irritating my colleagues lol

cheerio its at dempsey !! u muz go lahh really or we muz go lol

hunky the food is gd n the wine is reasonably priced...yummyyy

dempsy very out leh, must have vehicle loh, 我是个没钱的å°å­©, so no car leh (dont even have licence infact)

*kwakwa*

Hahaha... Serene dont be so worked up... juz say onli mah.

Dempsey road tat area seems to have a lot of good food. Haven't got the chance to go there for a meal.

Hunky, maybe can see a hint of the cleavage but doesn't mean I am loose mah. If just look I won't take offence, but saying those things like they have said is NO-NO.

Doll, tats why i say singaporeans a lot still very conservative and stereotyped lah..

a bit of cleavage only they think otherwise liao

*shake Head*

haha... I agree lor. But sg.. not many gals have tat kind of assets to create a cleavage. I have seen some tryin very hard but still flat lor. But then there r some with realli big assets, they will hide them under baggy t-shirts. Then those tat have assets and show them off, they r label as sluts. Then those tat have and dont show, r conservative. Those tat dont have assets and show, tryin very hard to be slutty but cannot. Those tat dont have and cover, look like tom boy.

Women and their breasts in sg. So mafan ah.

hahahaha...! Pinky dear, you really make it sound like very mar fan loh... hahahaha... I think hunky will correct your thinking in no time, hahahaha...

Cheerio, actually I wear v-neck and low cut tops coz I would consider on the average size. But now Im preg, cup size bigger rite. I feel like when I wear the v-neck or even juz my normal t-shirts. Its so fitting like got 2 big things sticking out. I do start to feel a bit paiseh when i go out.

i know lah, no alcohol lah, but some restaurants like fish & co they dont serve pork or lard so muslims can eat mah, they dont have halal cert also because they sell liquor

I do enjoy a good glass of red wine or a lychee martini while chilling out with my frens. But tat will be on hold till next yr. So I'll have to make do with good food.

hi cheerio,

I would like to answer ur questions, but see that this thread has changed to much lighter topics, so dun wanna disrupt the climate...keke..

If u still wanna know my answers to ur questions, then u could enable ur private msg option. I can send it there.

btw, talking abt bingeing...damn..i just put on a few kgs within these few weeks, now most of my pants and jeans cannot fit

busy good mah, time past fast fast... before you know it, its go home time!!

hahaha... Vios, think that is mr hunky's image -->sex maniac hahahaha...

aiyo cheerio, u think so easy can just call for threesome meh .. haha..

aiyo vios, yesterday good boy la.. the rest of the days cant say much leh.. die la.. i m known as sex maniac liao.. haha

Hi cheerio...

Yup... I received your PM. Thanks. But the place is a bit too far for me. I'm working in a ulu place as well...

PinkyDy, i dont own a pair of tits so cant say much about the mafan.. but as far i m concern i just appreciate it and not sure who complains.. haha.. anyway just be comfy with showing your assets if u want to..