Chatters

Love Happens - not very happening. Aaron Eckhart not very suitable for such romantic comedy type of show..and hardly any chemistry btwn him and Jennifer Aniston.

Yeah..Blue Mansion's not bad for a local movie..Adrian Pang's one of my fave local actor.

If u wanna catch a movie, I will suggest MJ's This is It. Even if you aren't a fan, you'll still be awed at what a consummate and brilliant performer/singer he was..And man, all those songs of his, reminds of me of those function days

green

i forgot my facebook password liao... hahaha.

pls PM or sms me?

so that the cat and mouse won't resort to the alternatives such as the dark alleys around seletar reservoir :P

Morning Peeps! I am so looking forward to tml's BBQ!! Its to celebrate Chatters 2nd Anniversary!!! haha..

vios, info will only be divulged via facebook. =P

green, no worries... that spot no snakes or slimy creatures :P

mayi, don't bedek lah... your primary objective is to booze and puff like nobody's business :P :P

eh vios.. cannot like that say lei.. lolx..

my current objective is just boozing... puffing away has been striked off my 'to-do' list... haha..

Cucl,
Thanks for the offer. I have discussed with Mayi. We think there's no need to get any beer. Cos those drinkers are actually driving tmr lol. Please keep your shopping receipts. We need to reimburse u after we collect the funds.

How to pretend btw? Tell your little gals that mama is actually drinking lemon tea instead of beer? ;)

the other day the husband was drinking non-alcoholic beer at home (we had some guests over) .. i was drinking coke. sofi asked me for some coke .. so i poured into her glass. then she said she wants some of what daddy is having. we both said no .. she asked why .. i said it's for adults darling, for big people .. then she told me, but mommy .. you also said i'm big already right? .. *faint*

Please check your personal mailbox. I have sent you a document with the Address and Map of Cuclaine's house. We can play catching tomorrow! I bet some of us will lose our way tomorrow lol.

Chatters Camp Fire
==================
Venue: Cuclaine's house
31 Oct (Sat), 7pm
Fees: $15 for adult, $7 for kid

lol .. yah la .. this morning also got incident .. my youngest one took her water bottle from the side pocket of her school bag to show me .. i asked her to put it back because we're heading out already. sofi volunteered to put it back for her but elin got angry, saying it's mine, it's mine .. push comes to shove and in the end, we managed to let her give the bottle back to elin. then sofi got upset and said she didn't want to go to school .. so i had to explain to her that elin needs to learn all these big 'grown-up' things just like how the we taught sofi the same - to put on her shoes, clothes, etc .. wah damn moody, don't want to go to school and said she wants to stay at home alone .. :S so much talk for a 3-yr old ..

Let's celebrate Chatters 2nd year anniversary tomorrow!

My hubby needs to go back office to work tomorrow, so he cannot give us a ride to Cuclaine's place. I'll be taking a cab down.

Chatters' Xmas Celebration
``````````````````````````````````````````````````
Sizzler Toa Payoh
#02-516, Blk 190, Toa Payoh Lor 6
(Above Toa Payoh Central KFC)
Tel: 62587336
http://www.sizzler.com.sg/menu.php

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 7pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi + Bf, Rinn, Mark, Draggie and Gf, Eevore, Meng + Gf + Kid

Gift Exchange: Value about $20 (Everyone brings 1 gift)

Those driving can park at basement carpark of HDB Hub Building.

Heart and Vios, are u free to join us? Heart, if you bring your son along, he and Meng's son can exchange presents. ;)

Sizzler Toa Payoh

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 6.30pm

Attendees: Green, Mayi + Bf, Rinn, Mark, Draggie and Gf, Eevore, Meng + Gf + Kid

Heart and Vios, are u free to join us? Heart, if you bring your son along, he and Meng's son can exchange presents. ;)

once u confirmed the timing then i will assist Green in making the booking.
making myself useful...

ei.. mayi, why u never post the pic of my preparing the food...
sigh.. when i work nobody see, when i rest everyone stares.

Sizzler Toa Payoh

Date: 19 Dec(Sat), 6.30pm

Good Morning Chatters!!

Green,
you wun see me "blinkingly bright" on the next outing le.. I will hide at one corner and wun wear the "blink blink" belt le.. Hahaaa...