Chatters

lolx rinn jie... den P2 we go YISHUN!!! wahaha! and you cannot choose not to join P2... =P

eh Michael, no meat for you.. U SHLD GO ON DIET LAH...

I'm fine to meet at Jurong Pt. Any nice restaurant to suggest at Jurong Pt with a table for 10? Hope it accepts advanced reservation.

How about the rest? Do u mind meeting at Jurong Pt?
I know a few chatters stay at Jurong.

Guys in view of the coming F1 race. Should we change the venue to Jurong Point?

my suggestion:
Food first
Please kindly refer to http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&Itemid=25 for the FOOD directory in JP. Well i highlight this 3 makan places

Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&task=showStore&Itemid=25&id=88
or
chiban Sushi http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&task=showStore&Itemid=25&id=92
or
Dian Xiao Er http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&task=showStore&Itemid=25&id=383

then 2nd round for some desert @
Bakerzin #03-58/59 (JP2)6791 2155.

If JP is okay for you guys Please amend the following as necessary

Dinner Gathering
-------------------------
Venue: Jurong Pt. Restaurant to be confirmed
Link:
http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&Itemid=25
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: September 26th, 7.00pm
Confirmed attendees: Mark, Green, Mayi, Springleaf, Simpleman, Vios + mini-Heart
Tentative: Heart, Draggi & Faith, Rinn

Hope to see Draggi and Faith there...

Good Morning....
Mark you started to miss Draggie ah?? heee

We will try to be there hopefully kids are well without sickness ya...

chiban Sushi is good...see how is the vote bah. we are fine with the rest too.

jialat...tummy fat getting bigger, must exercise and get some professional help liaoz. If not my rim will need to upgrade from 15" to 17"

Actually imho, ichiban sushi and Sushi teh is a place it will definitely go for sushi. Well Dian Xiao Er the duck also no bad...

Ofcoz crystal jade is good for dim sum... Yuki u okay with the JP? Is it too far from your house?

I have not tried the Ichiban Sushi @ JP, but i tried the one at Great World and it sucks. Well, at least Ichiban Sushi is still better then Sakae Sushi... Nonetheless, Sushi Tei is still my ichiban sushi ten..

JP ok lah.. got direct MRT.. i got loads of entertainment for myself during the journey.. haha..

Guys in view of the coming F1 race. Should we change the venue to Jurong Point?

my suggestion:
Food first
Please kindly refer to http://www.jurongpoint.com.sg/index.php?option=com_fwz_stores&Itemid=25 for the FOOD directory in JP. Well i highlight this 3 makan places

Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao
or
chiban Sushi
or
Dian Xiao Er

then 2nd round for some desert @
Bakerzin #03-58/59 (JP2)6791 2155.

If JP is okay for you guys Please amend the following as necessary

Dinner Gathering
Link:
Confirmed attendees: Mark, Green, Mayi, Springleaf, Simpleman, Vios + mini-Heart, Meng + Ryan
Tentative: Heart, Draggi & Faith, Rinn

Hope to see Draggi and Faith there...

Good Morning Chatters!!

Dinner Gathering
Link:
Confirmed attendees: Mark, Green, Mayi, Springleaf, Simpleman, Vios + mini-Heart, Meng + Darling + Ryan, Draggi & Faith (cross finger for Kids health), Rinn
Tentative: Heart

Dinner Gathering
Link:
Confirmed attendees: Mark, Green, Mayi, Springleaf, Simpleman, Vios , Meng + Darling + Ryan, Draggi & Faith (cross finger for Kids health), Rinn
Tentative: Heart + mini-Heart

Mark, din "put" mini-heart back to tenative attendance.

Well, ichiban not veri good (ie. not fresh) at JPT.... i prefer crystal jade..... actually there's lots of food there

Dear Chatters,
Shall we celebrate Meng's boy's birthday (29th Sept) during our gathering? Sing a happy birthday song when we are at bakerzin........

Do u all want to try the Xing cafe (Hong Kong cafe)?

It's at #01-17 Jurong Pt 1. They serve chinese food, western food and dim sums etc.

It has tables for 10, has no service charge, gives extra 20% discount for bill above $30, opens 24 hours (so we can stay there and chat as long as we want). Its fried rice, pork chop taste nice imo.

Heart,
I went Xing cafe 2 weeks ago. They give 20% discount and $2 voucher if bill is above $30.

16 pax.. We may have to spread ourselves across 2 tables. Let me make a call to them later to check out ;)

Mayi, Heart,
My hb can give u a ride to Jurong Pt around 6pm if you are at Yishun/Bk panjang on that day. 6pm is because my hb needs to reach his parent's place around 6.30pm for dinner with them.

Greenie, thanks for the offer.

i confirm with you again prior to 26th. Cant confirm now as i am not sure if i will have other plans before our meet up. ;)

and i dont like to change plans here and there at the last min.. so it is better that i confirm with you on thursday or friday that week.

mark, still doing swims and jogs on a regular basis... playing football is on my chart as well.

BUT... i'm back on smokes. hahaha.... na beh.

has always been like that mah... all thanks to mayi and meng lor...

me nong nong never contributed liao, until recently...

;)

heart, that's a good one.... Stress! the production, marketing, logistics, everything related to mini-vios pretty stressful...
sibeh scared customers' complain... hahaha..

rinn, not bcos of M & M lah... hahaha.
i meant, they have been diligently contributing to the PSI which green has highlighted.

mark, still doing swims and jogs on a regular basis... playing football is on my chart as well.
--------------------------

i also try to exercise. swim and wts only..

~.~ i am a very considerate smker hor.. FYI.. i blow smoke out of the window one.. =P

eh vios, u quitted for few mths the last time we met lei.. few mths is a big achievement liao.. i tried, sustained for 2days and cmi le.. tried to cut down down down, but then the plan backfired... -_-"