Chatters

Well Yuki.... come n help lah...
maybe MCK look like those korean guys... over at the drama.. then its your benefit... samsung its not so hard to imagine

Dinner Gathering
-------------------------
Venue: Outback @ Millenia Walk
Link:
http://www.outback-sea.com/sg/foodandmenus/pdf/SI-menu.pdf
http://www.outback-sea.com/sg/locations/
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Date: September 26th, 7.00pm
Confirmed attendees: Mark, Green, Mayi, Springleaf, Simpleman, Vios + mini-Heart

Tentative: Heart, Draggi & Faith, Rinn

haha .. this must be left-over craving from last time cos last meeting cannot go to outback .. lol ..

mark, i can't confirm now .. husband has been ordered to go on vacation by company so we might not be here.

me and the husband already drooling over the warm bread they serve before the main course .. alamak, then cancel .. but waraku was good too!

vios,
y did u 'drag' my mini-heart to the confirmed attendees list? Are you going to help me bbsit my boy? frankly, i won't mind leh......

haha.... can't believe that their equipment actually broke down that day.

*singing "nothing gonna stop us now" by starship*

mamaheart...... we're still good on the itinerary?

10am - mandai Zoo
2pm - barney show at great world city
4pm - watch the movie 'g-force' at shaw house
6pm - call mamaheart / toilet break
7pm - dinner at Outbacks
10pm - some beer at clarke quay
12am - home sweet home

the Outback equipment broke down.. thus the dinner was cancel and we went to waruku instead..

ok.. now we are back with a vengeance

Good Morning Chatters!! (Except Mark)

I might not be able to make for the dinner, gonna be busy helping my godsis for her ROM in OCt, I will be late if i am coming cos its my working Sat.

coming from u, that is as good as a deed done....
of course, not forgetting that "try" weights like 16%.

hahaha.

SM, my boi 4 yrs ...

Vios,
are you sure u r free to bring my boi out? won't u be bz in the mini-vios production? haha Well, tat day i need to attend a wedding lunch...... hence i will be in town.... let me know wat time u coming to fetch my boi leh......

SM is expert at multitasking and doesn't mind rushing from west to east end of spore LOL.

I'm confident that he can do a show-face stunt at our Chatters outing in town even if he can't stay for long.

Greenie!!!

Rushing for Mid-year target these days.. a lot seminars and workshop to launch.. preparing for Dec's annual meeting some more... struggling with my studies too.. luckily my colleagues agreed to be my free tutor for my current module.. haha!

Nonetheless, i can still find time for online shopping and chatters lah!!

oh ya, today is the last lesson of my japanese language course... which is also my exam.. grr.. i am not well prepared! need to study smart for 1 hr after work liao.. hee hee..

Mayi,
Woah so busy! No wonder I hardly see u on MSN.

How was your test? I think the test wouldn't pose a problem for you since you have ample Jap lang practice in office daily! ;)

had coffee in the morning liao.. cutting my usual dosage of coffee from 2 a day to 1. didnt bring my ciggies out today so that i can refrain from puffing..

making use of internet to multi task in order to keep myself awake.. haha!