Chatters

Hi Chatters

Long time no chat! The school holidays are finally here again! I am as excited as the kids!...lol.

Did anyone missed me? Mark?

Good Morning Chatters

Raining heavily now..... bet most still lazing in bed....... y, y, must i wake up at 7am????? all thanks to mini-heart.....

Vios, u veri jailat..... y forward mini-heart's pic?

ya hor... that is very gd question...

in any case, Chatters......

can we postpone our meeting pls????

*pleads with shimmering-wet eyes*

Heart,
Your boy woke up so early on weekend, was it for his cartoons hehe?

My youngest sis always woke at 7am-8am on weekends to watch her cartoons when she was a kid. Haha but she wouldn't bother my asleep mum and the rest of us. She would just switch on her TV in the living room and grab some biscuits or bread from the kitchen on her own.

i am going to the practise round on 25th Sep. *excited* if anybody want the tickets for Friday one, can pm me. I got an extra of 4 tickets.

Bought the tickets at super low price from NTUC union. Inclusive of 1 drink at DXO somemore.. haha..

Okie, we dun need Vios LOL! Vios can come for the next Oct outing.

How about we just change the dinner venue to some other place away from the F1 zone on 26 Sept? Any suggestions for dinner venues?

I will sms Rinn to ask her about it, as she suggested the Outback venue.

Mayi,
I'm interested!

How much is each ticket? I feel like bringing my brother n sisters to see F1 practice run. My brother n 1st sis are F1 fans hehee. For the DXO drinks, I think I can pass them to you cos we dun drink.

na beh! my shimmering-wet eyes not at its best today?

yup, would be good to get away from the town area other than for F1...

Vios,

PLEASE try harder!

Though some of us here watch korean & jap dramas, these 'tears' whatever tricks dun work on us. We are not XMM living in fantasy lands lol ;)

Vios kor kor, you think you are the cat in the movie, Shrek ah??

1187514.jpg

Yuki,
LOL~ I remember that funny scene! Too bad, Vios isn't as cute as the Cat character.

I confirm that I want all 4 tickets from you. I called my sis and bro, hehe they're very keen to watch the practice race. He works at Shenton Way so he can go there easily after work on Friday.

Let me know your POSB or DBS account so that I can transfer $60 to you tonight thru ibanking. Thanks!

Greenie, i replied ur sms liao.

actually i bought 6 tickets to jio some of my girlfriends, but the 26th race was sold out and the 4 of them are still out of town for work on 25th. Haiz. So, i am going with my sister in the end. lolx.

Faith,
Dim sums are only avail until 2pm at that yishun restaurant. I miss its custard cream buns!

Mark,
No meat for u haha! Who ask u to be such an irresponsible organiser?

Btw I already gave Rinn's, Mayi's handphone numbers to u since 2 months ago. Don't sms me to ask me their whereabouts or hp numbers again hor. Please save their hp numbers into your contact book.

ps: Here, I feel as if I'm nagging at my student hahaha.

don like that lah.... MEAT is essential for me...
LOL...don worry. abt their numbers.. i got ways to get their numbers.