Well Yuki.... come n help lah...
maybe MCK look like those korean guys... over at the drama.. then its your benefit... samsung its not so hard to imagine
mamaheart...... we're still good on the itinerary?
10am - mandai Zoo
2pm - barney show at great world city
4pm - watch the movie 'g-force' at shaw house
6pm - call mamaheart / toilet break
7pm - dinner at Outbacks
10pm - some beer at clarke quay
12am - home sweet home
Vios,
are you sure u r free to bring my boi out? won't u be bz in the mini-vios production? haha Well, tat day i need to attend a wedding lunch...... hence i will be in town.... let me know wat time u coming to fetch my boi leh......
Rushing for Mid-year target these days.. a lot seminars and workshop to launch.. preparing for Dec's annual meeting some more... struggling with my studies too.. luckily my colleagues agreed to be my free tutor for my current module.. haha!
Nonetheless, i can still find time for online shopping and chatters lah!!
oh ya, today is the last lesson of my japanese language course... which is also my exam.. grr.. i am not well prepared! need to study smart for 1 hr after work liao.. hee hee..
had coffee in the morning liao.. cutting my usual dosage of coffee from 2 a day to 1. didnt bring my ciggies out today so that i can refrain from puffing..
making use of internet to multi task in order to keep myself awake.. haha!