Chatters

after looking into my crystal ball, i foresee that Janie will have her no.3 & no.4 at the same time.....

like what sm said, no.1 will take care of no.3 & no.2 will take care of no.4.
majiam buddy-system...

same here...super bored...nutting to do leh...nb...gan sian..

i sian until i did something incredible..i downed 2 litres of water....1st time in my life...

aiya yday nutting to do so kept drinking water lor...today got things to do...oni drank 2cups of water nia..

mark, WHO WANS TO JIE BAI WIF U!!!! no thanx..

green, eh im realli camel leh..coz i kiao gu...HAHAHAHA

my colleague is having her department meeting today .. i took food from her .. lol ..

ok la .. less boxes to deal with now .. just a bit here and there ...

more or less .. the other day Sofi was telling my sister that there is a monster at our house .. it jumps, jumps to the sky and then come back down to the house .. my sister asked her how did the monster jump and she imitated those chinese vampire type .. my sister said it send chills down her spine. some days later i asked sofi why did she say such things - she just look at me and smile. my colleague say don't play play since now 7th month but i think she was just joking .. possibly ..

Mayi,
Oops then bopian, we have to go Sembawang's Starbucks

BTW before u purchase the tickets for pink dolphin show at Sentosa, ask the counter staff if the dolphins are having mating season lol! The other time I went, the show was cut short to 10min. Sentosa never inform us that the show was cut short at the counter or put up a notice. We were only informed at the show itself, so everyone was boo-ing. That certainly didn't leave a good impression to the tourists. It's better for Sentosa to completely stop the dolphin shows for those weeks to let them mate in peace heehee. Giving tourists happy experience is as important than $$ making.

Cucl,
Kids may mix up their dreams with realities sometimes.

Of course, there was the possibility that she indeed saw something :P Me and siblings (except youngest one) had some supernatural sightings.

Let me guess...Green u must have witness a cookie monster during young and thus got this sugar addiction from that pt onwards rite.

mark, was so tired on satrday as was out whole day. My boy even fall asleep after dinner while i continued talking to my ever-hungry friend....
moreover my boy was wide awake watching tv after we reached home.... only slept at 12am and woke up at 7plus.....

Green, wat did u buy at robinson over the wkends? I will go JL tmr.

Good Afternoon Chatters....
all so bz at work? Well, heavy rain at tuas now.... hopefully it stop by 5pm......

This morning at 5am plus, my boi talked in his sleep... "mummy, dun go work okie"..... after tat proceed to hold on to my hand while he slept...

well my organising skill is good rite
i will asign jobs to ppl.. Well.

Heart, please kindly follow up and check how many ppl are going so i can get Mayi to call them and reserve seats.

see... all talk only...