Chatters

no wonder i notice the older guys were gathering at the Jap crusine section and busy snapping pictures...

from where i was standing (like 10m away), it's certainly not a typical Sashimi boat, like i would see elsewhere...

potentially the Eighth "wonder" of the world. haha.

actually not lunch lei.. cos my colleague woke up damn early this morning.. nothing to do.. so made sandwiches for all of us.. lolx..

den not feeling full enough after my lunch.. i munch on the sandwich that she offered this morning..

If u like romance comedy, you may consider going for the movie "The Proposal"! My friend and I were laughing from the start till the end. How I wish I have a grandma like cute Grandma Annie hehe?

still too early.... teams like aston villa, spurs, man city will possibly take points off from man utd, arsenal, chelsea....

mark, dun anyhow go round calling ppl mama hor.... u so old liow.... i'm still young hor.... btw, did u give allowance to mamaheart boh?

sololist good meh? i rather watch the proposal....

woah.. i think i've borrowed mark's bow to shoot an arrow at mamaheart... hahaha.

faith, interesting when she tried to seduce the daddy... muahahah

vios, u also another one to go round calling others mama...... so when u going to organise another outing so that i can finally see you again?

mark, ps.... should be vios... not u

she wore her 'mom' makeup n clothing and try to kiss her 'dad' ah!!! faint...goose pimple all stand up lor
she is really a crazy woman...

mark, in tat case, u be the organiser for next gathering lah (must be saturday hor) .... i will sure turn up with xavier....

Dear Chatters,
Mark has volunteer to be the organiser for our next gathering......

hmmmm i wonder if mamaheart will clinch a hat-trick of misses.... keke.

faith, yeah that was the part before the twist was revealed. the other part that i laughed was the last scene when she jio forward to try to attack the mum - i think many ladies in the cinema screamed.

hahaha... sibeh interesting.

mark, u quite 'efficient' for a change!! but too efficient liow..... u need to give us time to 'reserve' the nite for chatters leh..... pls update ur gathering date/time again.