Chatters

Thanks Rinn jie..

LOL vios, thank you ah! keke.. at least i will still look like 18 for 2010, 2011, 2012 and so on i think... and ya, like what u said.. my back view lah...

Greenie, nope... in office working... keke..
Dont have to take leave to reward myself nah.. cos i am alrdy 'rewarding' myself every other day.. =X

Thanks Mayi,
Recovering process now got some scars on my Son, I told my gal dont touch the pox lest next time not beauty liao...lol hers is fine.

At least the pox is over soon...dont need to worry for them liao

Faith,
Dun worry. For kids, the scars will fade off one because their skins go thru renewal cycles. If get pox at adulthood, then some scars will stay.

Hehe how are u and Darling celebrating your 6-month anniversary?

Green, I do have quite a prominent one on my right arm and I got my pox at the age of 9. Now it's almost not that visible unless under close scrutiny
But still can make out it's a pox mark haha

Green,
Infact I dont quite worry for Bjorn lol cos I like guys have some scar on their face more man mah. hee I know Kids will heal very fast by the time they grew up all gone liao. Telling vic dont touch it is also becos I dont want it to spread more from the broken pox to other part of her body...

Wow 6th month anniversary U also know ah..did I tell u abt tat? We enjoyed ourselves ytd although is another normal day but feeling is good. Thanks.

Green,
What I mean is tat how come u know ytd is our 6th ler..Your memory must be very the good if I have ever mentioned to u lor!!!

Congrats on Draggie and Faith for 6 mths. but Draggie got to watch out those inches don let it expand n increase like your shares..

actually draggie. its quite amusing u got to share a meal with ppl. so cute. so funni...

Mark,
How much do I owe u for the skinfood product? I dun like to owe ppl $$ for too long lol.

Thanks for helping me buy it. I actually like this product more than the previous one that I was using hehe! This one feels much less drying for my sensitive skin. I'll buy this one again in future. ;)

Mark,
Dont worry for Draggie he can grow as cute as Pooh Bear. Do enjoy your bird food diet ya..hee.

Green,
The Skinfood product good ah? Cos my skin also very dry till keep pealing especially after wash I feel my skin tearing.

Faith,
Not sure leh...I never try the Skinfood skincare products for dry skin before.

My skin is sensitive and slightly oily type, different from yours hehe.

Tearing? What cleanser brand are u using? You can maybe considering changing your cleanser.

Faith,
You should use cleansers for dry skin too. They are more moisturising.

My skin used to be super duper oily in my teen. Over the years, it slowly becomes less and less oily.

hello hello .. finally shifted to the new house today but still got 'left-overs' at the old apartment .. going to slowly get that over with.

we called the movers yesterday for another 10 boxes and we found another 5 in the storeroom so total about 75 boxes and that's not including the tv bench, tv, coffee table, sofa, two shelving units, two beds, two desks, the list goes on and on .. they needed two trucks to move our stuff - lol.

hey, sure can wait for one month plus before BBQ meh?

well chicken is GREAT for muscle repair. not to mention BEEF steaks that are laden with proteins definitely a must. Well with bbq corn also good.

what weed. weed reserved for late comer de

Mark,
Nah, chicken and beef have steriods and fats. Furthermore there're the bird flu and mad cow disease. We'll sacrifice our stomachs for u.

You can carry on your detox diet by eating the weeds hahaha. Very good choice for detox!

lol .. you should see the message that husband's colleague sent to him .. last monday the husband went back after lunch to lock up the place after the cleaners had been there. while he was away from the office, his colleague sent him a message on googletalk: hey bro, heard from M that you went back early to close the gate lest the goat escape. lol ..

mark, i don't like goat's milk eh .. but yesterday i saw a van that was delivering goat's milk to my neighbour. you sure you want?

mayi, you like goat's cheese? there's a nice french one - cannot remember the name now but it was recommended by the sommelier at st. pierre. it's nice eaten with thin crackers and blueberry jam .. or in a quiche. you like quiche? the one i make is more custardy - nice with a salad. maybe one time i can do this for you

green, lol .. i don't want any pets, unless they're going to end up on the BBQ. one neighbour keeps chickens .. maybe i can 'take' one in the dead of the night :D

Yes Cuclainne!

I love any food with milk and/or eggs! Especially creme brulee!!!

Please allow me to learn from you! i would love to learn how to bake! i've never baked anything before... keke..

i learnt from my bosses on appreciating cheese! cheese is my bosses' favourite...