Chatters

yoz Heart,
it's GOOD to you because the kids were glued to the actions and did not disturb the movie patrons eh? keke...

and, my wife fell asleep! can you believe that? hahahha....

vios,
which transformer you saw in chatters?

WAT! how can she fall asleep!!!!!!

Well, towards the end of the movie, my boi need to pee.... no choice, bring him to toilet and then back to the movie.... hence miss certain part of the show

dunno?
maybe i transformed to a comfy, puffy pillow?
or had she transformed to the sleeping beauty?

just like our little ant in here, who has transformed to that yellow-black car.

i was there for x'mas 08 and the soccer-bonding nite (march 09), but u couldn't make it leh.... like me, on the recent outings.

hence, i still haven't had an opportunity to admire the smooth, silky, shiny black threads.
And of course that 'forever-25-yr-old' face.

guess it's not my privilege yet.....

Morning Peeps!

lolx.. vios very good at his words..

wa lau.. say until like that.. "yellow-black car" immediately link me to the cabby with yellow top.. ~_~

mamaheart, i forgot to tell you that i am downloading the games via bit torrent.. hence it is taking ages......

but if you wan, i got some other games in my HDD, you can pass me ur thumb when we meet...

Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!Megan Fox~!

i think she is very 'real'... doesnt look like a guy to me.. from any angle lei... saw her in transformer.. and wow.. she is... 'bouncy'.. =X

but i still prefer Angelina Jolie though...

ai ya.. short form mah.. haha...

but thumb drive cant put a lot of games in lei.. most of my games are close to 1gb neh.. we arrange again to see how to xfer the games...

have ur psp recover from the abnormal mode?

i am currently downloading the transformer game.. hee hee.. oh ya.. i saw some ben 10 games too.. haha..

oh i see.. so its fake.. haha..

psst greenie, 6 of us finished a table of food meant for 9 people... =X
quite an achievement... hee hee..

greenie, me too .. i fell sick a few days after taking flu jab .. not only that, my children were also sick .. passed it to the husband .. now me and the husband have coughs only, but the kids are still having drippy noses .. doc said not h1n1 but still i worry leh ..

I shared my incident with doctor last weekend.

I have been coughing for over 20 years. I just visited a doctor to play safe haha.

After I was tested to have no fever by nurse, I went into the doctor room.

Doctor: Take out your mask. I want to check your throat.
Me: Are you sure? I'm from XXXX. Do you want to put on your mask first?
Doctor: *Audacious tone* I'm not scared of H1N1!
Me: *laughed*
Doctor: It's the same as normal flu.
Doctor: Your one is not H1N1. It's just throat infection. Don't worry.

Throughout the whole session, he wasn't wearing any mask. We actually joked around with each other.

Me dun feel sick. No flu-like symptoms, except for my usual coughing.

hahahah .. your doc sounds like my doc .. he saw me first, then my eldest and then the youngest .. only i had the throat infection. the girls had chesty coughs (with phlegm). i think they also go on the travel history - if you don't have one, they assume it's ok but now got local transmission, it's all just a matter of time ..

Cucl,
Hope your whole family will get well soon. It's the normal flu season now.

I wore a mask all the way to the clinic. You could imagine how many pairs of eyes were staring hard at me! Haha but I told myself to heckcare lah since they couldn't recognise who I was. I hate the mask. It was hard to breathe in it, so suffocating. I think a healthy person will soon get asthma if he wears the mask whole day.

I found it weird that my doctor was not wearing any mask.

my colleague is going to australia - she already packed masks .. she said she'd rather wear a mask on the plane, than to risk it.

we were joking that the other passengers might give her a wide berth but that's ok because then she can get the entire row to herself .. lol!

this whole thing has made me quite paranoid - for a while, i kept up with washing my hands using the 7-step technique .. my hands became quite dry after that and 'raw' after that ..

Green,
Of course stuffy...... but no choice as my dept made a pact to wear mask for those who cough or have flu. Hence ytd total 3 of us wore masks. Today nobody wear... haha