Chatters

haha.. actually.. i very seldom remember what my dream was.. lolx..

i told aaron that if he was to get me a pet.. i wan a Bumble Bee like the one in the movie.. lolx..

me watching T2 tonight, maybe.......

the ant loves that bee as well?
well, i bought a bumble bee for my excited nephew on his recent birthday...

green,
little ben 10 won't be able to join us

yeah, T2 def better than T1... non-stop action with additional transformers.

i think optimus prime sibeh cool leh.... one man show siah. starscream def cool lah... but action action only... haha.
and the twins kinda distracting, but funny.

p/s: green, have been busy doing marketing for chatters mah.... if not, money drop from sky meh?

for sure, most of us love his moonwalk dance....
and i rem playing that video game when i was in pri sch.

rest in peace, MJ...

Mark,
Sorry,i dun miz her.. i have one in my ofc too.. I bet u miz her badly.. Cos u look like one soon soon.. LOL~~~

Heart,
How I wish I can go gaigai.. But I am rushing a report.. Sob sob..

no lah.. wah pian.. i miss FOOD lah.. what someone.

sat/sunday is duan wu jie.. eat zhong zhi lah..
kok your head lah...

btw whose ba zhang in your vocab..share leh..

hello chatters...

i have booked a table for 10 tomorrow..
hope the seats will be enough la.. please kindly inform me if you will be bringing your bf/gf, kids or no kids.. so that i can make the necessary arrangement... thanks!