Chatters

won't that be some story to tell your friends and family? "eh, i know this guy, you know"

not me lah...U ALL will have a story to tell your family & frens...hahaha coz i nv seen mark b4...but nonetheless...cuc can u pls let me know when u see tat article? thanx.. hahaha

maybe the lady will find me so sweet and pure. then she will ask, u sure same size. then i guess, i will let me fist do the talking.. ahem.. if she allowed.

wah wah... what sales gal drag me into the dressing room. I virgin loh. if according to 60secs, use rubber = virgin. then i virgin loh and thus ...

i pure and innocent cant let ppl drag me into a dressing room to rob me of my "chastity" without even proposal. somemore i really need a gf like the whatever name poster who felt so bad abt having a poor proposal one. i want a gf like her to give me monthiversary gifts.. lol

she reminded me of someone close to me.
life is simple until all these expectations start to float.
comparison, wants, and reinvent of terms to benefit her.
sigh...

hahahahah .. my eldest is using her father's laptop to watch youtube videos .. she even knows how to turn it off and turn it back on, to pause the video and playback .. gosh, can't imagine if she had done something like that little girl did .. hahahahah ..

admit that it would be nice to be able to keep it but i doubt that i'll forever be out of reach from the arms of law so better to return .. and sob privately!

well if i am old. let say around 80, i will donate the funds aways. and Whopppps...... sorry, bad eye sight. i donate the funds away.

or better, buy lots of groceries and FREE distribution. but if i am young (always), i guess this money isn't good enough for my sleepless nites.

Cuc, have your check your mail lately. Maybe your eldest just purchase some nice stuff for you. :P

I asked my hubby "If the bank staff accidentally credited millions into your account, will u run off with the money or return them to the bank?"

My hubby replied "Give the money to my wife lor"

Muahaha! I didn't expect this answer.

"Seriously I find nagging at people to be a tiring chore. As a result, I don't really have the mood to nag at my hubby after work LOL."

true. i think communication is impt but not nagging.

"hi moonlight, at least u got a hb to support u. just take it easy k"

Yea, but really hate putting my hb is a difficult position. Can see he is trying his best to defend me yet trying not to be disrespectful to his own mother oso. haiz.

If my hubby procastinates too long on the task after I asked him to do it twice, I'll try to do it myself and tell him "Nevermind, I'll do xxxxx myself. You rest ok". Then he will immediately jumps up from his bed/chair and rushes to do the task before me LOL. This works 90% of the times hehee ;)

I'm trying my best not to become a grumpy, old hag! There were of course times when my hubby and I bickered but we would appologise to each other quickly after that. I think communication and the right mindsets are important for couple to maintain the marriage. I'm still learning how to be a better partner ...

Vios,
I agree on your point.

I realise that humans tend to use harsher tone and more straightforward words towards the people closer to them, eg. family members and when they are emotional.

green, you wait until months have turned into years .. now i don't even have to say it twice .. i nag once, still don't do, i will get up but when he see me get up, he will know he'll get into trouble if he don't beat me to the task ... hahahaha ..

hahaha .. yes it is ..

yesterday evening, the husband told me that i'm addicted to facebook .. but i'm the log-in, log- out kind, i protest. i asked what about him, he's on his mailing list 24/7 - so he said he's equally addicted. i told him to remember, for one finger he point at me, there's three fingers pointing back at him so he made his hand out like he's pointing a gun at me and then started laughing - really la, three fingers pointing back at him so he thought his wife is really clever! lol