Chatters

Mayi,
No lizard has stepped into my room ever since I used the mosquito electric repellent. I guess it's becos my room doesn't contain any food appeal for lizards hehe.

green, if i were u..i will throw tat pair of jeans away...coz the thought of putting my hand into the pocket where i find the lizard is.....duno how to say....

Haha I'm fine and still wearing that pair of jeans.

green, maybe the lizard poo in the pocket will attract the ops gender lizard.

slimy slimy feeling. Actually i scared of snake.s Those that bites and kill. well as for lizard. ok lah. slimy like a fish. well but i really hate spiders. Well its okay for small spiders. But not those fist size de.

TMD, my friend let his tarantula - non poisonous one de to run around in his room. damn scary and yiky loh.

Vios kns I am wholefully natural. Ain't into sambal hahaha

Btw lizards are harmless lah although they poo alot. I prefer them over roaches any day. Back then when I was staying with my parents, roaches were common and sledom see lizards. But when I move to my new estate, it's the reverse. Always see alot of lizards but not much roaches.

Maybe my estate is territory of lizards haha but I appreciate them around. Keep the mosquitoes and flies away. Pretty harmless. Just that sometime I would chase them up the wall if I see them crawling on the floor cos I dun wanna accidentally step on them and create a whole mess ah haha

" Just that sometime I would chase them up the wall if I see them crawling on the floor cos I dun wanna accidentally step on them and create a whole mess ah haha"

Better not chase them too much, later they will leave their tails on the floor for u to step hahaha.

"How to expect the lizards to erect when they are filled by fear?"

- when Green or Janie stroke 'em gently, like their little pet?

p/s: simi si "ling xing"?

lizards look delicious... tail's soup, anyone?

And, roaches are simply disgusting... i am merciless when it comes to them.

Ling xin you mean? As like enchanted? Spiritual? Why you met a lizard spirit ah? hahahaha draw a talisman and piak on it's head lor :P

Behold the spiritual holy ji leng! hahaha

I think they wun shed their tails unless you come into contact with them ba. I just stomp the floor loudly and normally they run up the wall liao.

Roaches I had my fair share of torturing them hur hur.... drowning them.... gas chamber them... soak them in boiling water... My friend tried to burn them alive too by holding it's feedles and using a lighter...

its xing not xin....but ya tats wat i meant..not i say de lah..tats wat my fren feels...

i sibeh scared lizard on the wall oso...coz i scared they will drop down anytime...

HBH, urs is the torture method whilst reading a book kind. Aspiring!

The whole process works like a relieve therapy for me. I just whack it with anything that i could get hold - newspaper, broom, book etc - and the next thing i know, it's dismembered liao.

Muahahaha.

I also like to chase it with baygon... Then when it kenna and struggling on the floor, you give it the final spray straight at the face. The feeling is kan song.

Cucl,

You are right in your post on the other thread.

I think some work agencies and marriage agencies mislead the foreigners to think that they will 100% get Singapore PR once they marry a Singaporean. I realise many foreigners misunderstood about it.

i was @ family court for my divorce matters and i heard this sg guy speaking to someone over the hp. he said, miss XXX, i just saw your lawyer. later he will settle OUR divorce and can you kindly please deposit the agreed sum of $ into my account before the Final judgment. then he follow. okay. i will take cash... meet me at the coffee shop opposite the court. see you. thanks

tell me what do u think abt the above hp conversations.

well. correct. no bb tea for you though. well. that why ICA have to be careful in who they allowed in SG. SG so small. somemore with the increase of crime rates committed by foreigner. well they have to be more careful.

Do u all have any friend who's involved with a married man?

I have a friend who always claimed that she would never date with a married man. Yesterday she suddenly revealed to us that she discovered her married Bf has other GFs outside. She was crushed haiz. I was surprised that she ate her words and got involved with one. I guess love is blind to some?

Green,
U mean ur frd said she wun date wif married man den hw cm she still hv a married man as bf??? AND best is, he has other gers too??? OMG~~~~ Its so drama~~~ Or maybe cos she is close wif u den she will say her bf is married den maybe to others she will say her bf is not married and maybe will oso show off her bf too.

Rinn,
In the past, she mentioned about many good points of her bf to us (e.g. he drives, buys her things) and told us that he was single.

I pity the guy's wife and kids...

What goes around comes around. I hope my friend learns her lesson and be wiser in her next r/s.

Green,
Agreed with what you said, what goes around comes around. Anyway, i strongly believed tat there's a price for us to pay for whatever we had done/said ---> Karma