Chatters

greenie, of cos i'm willing to part la.. its not like my hair will nvr grow long again.. haha..

i'm just sick and tired of looking into the mirror with the same old hairstyle la... the weather is quite warm these days too.. i like my hairstyle now..

i guess i am lighter by 1kg after my haircut... lol..

"i heard from my frnd that one of her ex-colleague often button and unbutton her top conspicuously in the office or during meetings... zzzz.. trying to show off the boobs? o.o"

more likely want to end the meeting earlier by distracting the person who is charing the meeting.

when i want to end the meeting, i will undo my button and rub my belly facing the lady who is giving her long winded speech, she will then excuse herself to go toilet.

to puke

eh mark... this is not being BHB but the TRUTH ok.. LOL.. at least i am not in my late 30s trying to act cute and fabricate lies to mislead the others loh..

oh abt the nick hor.. no need to put always 18 anymore la.. cos i realise no matter what.. i still look 18 as always... muahaha.. oops! *BHB symptom detected*

btw.. mark is also very bhb wad.. call urself house.. please la.. u are no way there! =P

maybe i should change my nick to Victoria Beckham... hmmm.... in anyway, i am no where there too~

NABZ!!! Salsa.. pls lor..

What the fark was I doing in a nigtie pink & lacy somemore in CITY HALL?!?!?!

u idiot!! Mai Zhao!!!!
1054953.gif

*oops... reveal too much neh liao..*

I ever saw some guys wearing those tight, net mesh tops with many holes!

Wah got sex bomb detected at Cityhall. If she's along the road, there'll be serious traffic jam haha.

"i heard from my frnd that one of her ex-colleague often button and unbutton her top conspicuously in the office or during meetings... zzzz.. trying to show off the boobs? o.o"

Is it for real? She seems too desperate to get the men's attention at the workplace leh.

Green,

Those tight, net mesh tops kan gross. Maybe those dudes like the feeling of their nipples peering through the holes. Guys who wear that deserves one up their ass..

City hall jammed liao lah... alot of ah pehs rushing there for the beer from the sex bomb. Heard she's serving her drinks using her heels hur hur.

there is this guy from the salsa club that I frequent...he is always wearing those net mesh top. Maybe wearing that can help the perspiration to evaporate faster....

Thats so noble of you. Somehow it reminds me of the class 95 program simi fearless fun female thingy when one of the contestants went for brazillian wax "live". Kinda crappy I felt. They should wax her eyebrowss to be termed really fearless.

Janie,
Among all pests, which one are u most scared of?

I ever accidentally touched a lizard with my bare hand before. It felt very soft and rubbery :P It was hiding in one of my jeans' pockets in the wardrobe during my tour.

green, im afraid of lizard the most!!!! i got phobia of lizard after touching 1 accidentally also...it realli freaked me out i tell u...i rem during my sec sch i was ironing my uniform skirt...den when i press the iron along my skirt...i find tat it is not flat..so i tot could b tissue between my skirt & the ironing board..so i put my hands in & take out the 'tissue'...ITS A LIZARD!!! from den on..i veli scared of lizard liao..but my scared is more like phobia kind..

"i tot could b tissue between my skirt & the ironing board..so i put my hands in & take out the 'tissue'...ITS A LIZARD!!!"

damn it! poor lizard!!

i've a different opinion though... i think the lizard commnunity can't get that memory out of their system instead...

zzz vios...

eh greenie, i'm not that afraid of lizards.. cos i was told by my dad that lizards are good 'pets' in the house as they eat those fly flys.. haha..

i ever stepped into a lift with a cockroach and we 'played' merry go round in lift.. scared the hell outta me... luckily its nt flying cockroach... and heng the lift didnt break down half way....

green, yes it felt so gross...from than on my hair will stand when i see lizard...it wasnt chao ta.....it was already dead but i duno whether it died becoz of the iron or not...i juz noe tat it somehow curled up...wah lau my hair stand liao..

si mark..tat looks more like a crocodile...