Chatters

Some of the dim sums contain just seafood and veget e.g. carrot cake, glutinous rice with chicken, spring rolls, buns, sotong balls. The dumpling dim sums contain mixture of pork, fish and prawns.

can we eat something veg. i am hearing voices.. those prawn crying..

saying green green don eat me...
heart don drench me with your saliva
Rinn, don crush me with your teeth
and Mayi, don mess me up with your gastric juice

Morning Chatters!

yeh vios, nowadays i seldom watch soccer but everyday, i see updates on my facebook's mini feed... haha! i realise i got quite a handful of man u fans in my friends list!

i will definitely stay awake for the finals~ its on the 27th for champion league right???

today exam quite difficult. The examiner once again stunt us with some question.

1) SG ministers are earning outrageously high salary. the SG PM pay is 2 Mil dollar per month. Can you justify the pay via efficient wage model and give illustration

this is an international paper set by London sch of Econs. How to justify the pay. its a 25 marks question.

damn. its definitely out of text question

Mark,
Well, at least it was over for u! It's time to forget about this paper and focus on your remaining papers

Morning Chatters!

It's Friday~~~ YAY!!

I'm thinking of changing hairstyle.. not super short kind.. but maybe shoulder length... any nice hairstyles that u peeps think will suit me? i'm sick of my 'ten-yr series' hair style....

some ppl juz have bad dress sense...not tat i have gd dress sense but at least i dun do salah things like tis...same as ppl wearing black bra under white tops.....i duno wat they r trying to say by doing tat..

I think it's ok for adults to wear revealing clothes. However it should give her a classy sense of sexy, not those slutty sense of sexy like those ladies standing at Geylang lanes :P

Ooh I saw 1 lady wear black bras with translucent white blouse at the MRT last week. So far, I haven't seen red bras yet haha. You two work in town area mah, so probably got more exciting things to see!

Actually one doesn't really to reveal so much fresh to appear sexy. Sometimes I see ladies reveal 3/4 of their boobs out and those boobs sag until very jialat! Doesn't this make themselves look worse?

If one wants to reveal boobs, must make sure the boobs are firm leh.

ya, super yucky... shld wear beige bra with white tops...

sianz.. monday bluessss loh... oh ya, btw i cut my hair.. haha... my colleagues commented that i look a few years younger.. TMD... my purpose was to look more mature cos i look too young for my age la.. they say i am the weird one cos they oni heard ppl saying they wana look younger but not older... zzz..

"actually one doesn't really to reveal so much fresh to appear sexy. Sometimes I see ladies reveal 3/4 of their boobs out and those boobs sag until very jialat! Doesn't this make themselves look worse?

If one wants to reveal boobs, must make sure the boobs are firm leh."

well ytd in the mrt train, there is this "dumpling" who was sited right opposite me squeeze her ahem assets and its abit disturbing to my poor and innocent brain thus i decided to move away from her.

she was perturbed by my rejection and scolded me "7 hundred"
sigh...

greenie, i guess its appealing only when the view is sexy and pleasant... not disgusting... haha..

i heard from my frnd that one of her ex-colleague often button and unbutton her top conspicuously in the office or during meetings... zzzz.. trying to show off the boobs? o.o

"Mark, From guy's perspective, don't you enjoy the free shows of bras and boobs hehe?"

enjoy but must be good std de. nowadays charbo like to wear tight clothing as if the economic crisis make price of material goes up so much that they have to compromise and wear smaller sizes attire.
hai

"my colleagues commented that i look a few years younger.. TMD... my purpose was to look more mature cos i look too young for my age la.. they say i am the weird one cos they oni heard ppl saying they wana look younger but not older... zzz.."

BHB lah. u look younger. where is your always 18 nick. LOL