Chatters

last night, i told the husband that my birthday is coming soon .. soon i will be 30 and that's half my life gone. so he asked why did i say that - was i only expecting to live till about 60 then? i said i didn't want to impose on the children and he laughed!

so i asked if i die before him, will he remarry or not? what a question to ask, he said. jokes aside, will he or not - and he said, of course (basket he!). anyways i told him better to find someone who can accept the kids and who the kids can accept, don't think just for his own lust! hahahaha ..

Yes Barca vs Man U in the CL Final~!~!~!~! Will man u kana thrashed big time by Barca strong attacking forwards....we shall see~

janie, i have to ask him questions to keep myself entertained mah .. hahahah ..

vios, hahahaha - yes, this is one of the mandatory questions to ask! don't you know we have a list to go through .. ahahahahah .. just kidding la!

scary man... those kind of questions would tekan the guys...

if no - "you liar!"
if yes - "basket you!"

hahahaha .. exactly!

i likey the husband's answer whenever i complained about being fat - he would say, it's not FAT, it's just a LITTLE stretched skin from being pregnant TWICE .. he really looks after my heart well .. hahahahaha ..

cuc, ya u noe y our dear husbands will always assure us tat it is not fats? coz they scared we waste more $ on trying to get rid of them...either by buying more clothes....signing for classes....or worse...going 4 ops....

i've obviously gained weight though i dun weigh myself..its pretty obvious till ppl have been telling mi n asking wat happened to me...den when i complained to my hub..he can still say....'got meh? instead i find tat u lost abit of weight' WAH LAU!! lying without battling his eyelid!!!

hahahaha .. it's ok, i don't mind him lying for this .. hahahahah .. anyways, he already know i spend quite some amount of money on make-up and the likes every month .. must spend money to maintain upkeep of appearance mah
i say, you want wife to be glam right then must fork over the money ..

i was juz flipping the calendar to see when is our nez P.H....so demoralising to see tat the nez P.H is 2 mths from now...but the gd thing is....from aug all the way to dec...there is P.H every mth!

KUALA LUMPUR, Malaysia - More than 300 stray dogs that were dumped on isolated islands turned to cannibalism after weeks of starvation, animal welfare activists said Thursday.

The plight of the dogs cast away by villagers on two small, uninhabited islands off Malaysia's western Selangor state ignited outrage after activists this week released photographs showing dogs eating the carcasses of ones that had died.

Residents of a fishing village on Pulau Ketam, another island off Selangor, caught the dogs last month and took them to the islands covered in mangroves. The villagers said they never intended to be cruel _ they believed the dogs could feed on the deserted islands' wildlife _ but wanted to rid their island of dogs that defecate on the streets and sometimes bite children.

A team from the Selangor Society of Prevention of Cruelty to Animals visited one of the islands _ Pulau Selat Kering _ on Monday and saw several emaciated dogs "crowded and hunched around something _ they were hungrily feasting on the remains of another dog," the SPCA said in a statement.

"Nearby, a weak dog was screaming because several dogs were trying to bite her," it said.

Volunteers have so far rescued two dogs and left food for the others, said SPCA official Jacinta Johnson. They estimate 200 might have survived. Activists would also try to rescue any dogs left on the other island, Pulau Tengah.

Pulau Ketam's residents have said some dogs tried to swim back to their island, about a half-hour boat ride away, but it was not clear how many succeeded.

Efforts to save the dogs have been slow because many were fearful of people and scampered into mangrove swamps when rescuers approached, Johnson said.

Activists have persuaded Pulau Ketam's villagers not to dump any more dogs and are considering measures such as sterilization and relocation to ease problems posed by an estimated 2,000 stray dogs, the SPCA said.

SINGAPORE: Mas Selamat Kastari, Singapore’s Jemaah Islamiyah (JI) leader who escaped from Whitley Road Detention Centre on February 27 last year, has been arrested.

The terrorist, who once plotted to hijack a plane and crash it into Changi Airport, was arrested in Malaysia in a joint intelligence operation involving the internal security agencies of the two countries.

It is understood that Mas Selamat was actually arrested over a month ago but had been under interrogation in Malaysia.

It is believed that the fugitive will soon be brought back to Singapore.

Last December, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong had said: "He is one up on us, but the game is not over. One day we will catch him."

Most security experts had expected the fugitive to head for Indonesia, where other JI members are believed to be based. So, it came as a surprise to some that he was arrested in Malaysia.

Mas Selamat gave his guards the slip while he was being taken to the toilet at the detention centre.

The escape sparked the largest manhunt in Singapore’s history. Thousands of police and military personnel were roped in to comb the island for the fugitive. Checks at the borders were stepped up, road blocks were set up, officers went house to house, and forested areas were swept.

There were also offers of a million dollar reward by two businessmen for his capture.

Mas Selamat, however, remained elusive although dozens of illegal immigrants were flushed out. Posters bearing his face and description were put up everywhere and every mobile phone here was sent either a text description or a picture of him.

Mas Selamat’s escape also resulted in the dismissal of the detention centre’s superintendent over security lapses. The superintendent’s deputy was demoted.

The two were the most senior officers in charge of the ground management of the detention centre, and were among six Internal Security Department (ISD) officers charged over the escape.

Mas Selamat fled Singapore in December 2001 following an Internal Security Department operation against the terrorist organisation.

The militant leader had been on the run after Singapore authorities discovered plans to crash seven trucks filled with bombs at various locations around the island.

Investigations also revealed that he was the mastermind behind a plan to hijack an airplane and crash it into Changi airport.

Mas Selamat was arrested by the Indonesian police on Bintan island in January 2006. He was detained for using a fake identity card.

When he was arrested, officers found literature on bomb—making on him. Based on investigations then, Indonesia’s elite anti—terror police then discovered he was the leader of the Singapore Jemaah Islamiyah network.

They then deported him to Singapore, where he was detained at Whitley Road Detention Centre under the Internal Security Act.

The 48—year—old father of four was said to be involved in JI’s plans to mount attacks against foreign and local establishments in Singapore.

These included the US Embassy and American Club, the Defence Ministry headquarters at Bukit Gombak and the Education Ministry building at North Buona Vista Drive. — CNA/TODAY/de

A SECRETARY accidentally bit off the penis of her employer while giving him oral sex in a car.

Sin Chew Daily and China Press reported yesterday that while the 30-year-old woman was performing oral sex on the man, the car was hit by a reversing van.

The impact of the crash, China Press reported, caused the woman to bite off her lover’s organ.

The daily reported that the incident occurred in a Singapore park where the couple met after work.

To make matters worse for the woman, her husband had sent a private investigator to spy on her after suspecting that she was being unfaithful.

The investigator said he had followed the woman and her boss to the park.

“On reaching the park, they did not alight from the car. Not long after, the car started to shake violently.

After the car was hit by the van, there was a loud scream from the woman whose mouth was covered with blood,” he said.

The woman later followed her lover to the hospital with part of the sexual organ.

The investigator, who called an ambulance to send the man to hospital, said that this was the first time he had encountered such an incident.

Wah piang...that hurts, lesson learnt...never find mistress who is good in opening bottle cap with teeth...really died c*ck stand,

I spilled out my coffee and cant help laughing while reading it...how could this had happened man....

lucky she is not cleaning the mini bowling ball at that moment...if not he will be "Tai Gam"

i remembered once when i was young, with group of my friends along ecp lover's lane...we actually jumped up a volvo who was shaking initially...the couple didnt even bother to open up and check.

Then as we proceed further down the road, we saw a car, which the couple is already done and throwing out the tissue onto the road...we had eye contacts with them while the lady still has the cheek to wave at us while buttoning up...damn zai ar...i admired those lover who can manuorver in the car. A stun to learn....

green, when are you taking your BTT again?

a few nights ago, while we were in the car, the husband just turned to me and said he's so jealous of the guy in the next car. i thought is it because of the car he's driving, or could it be he's got a hot chick in the car or what? so i looked and it was a woman driver, with a guy sitting in the passenger seat. he said he's jealous cos the guy gets to be the passenger and he would like to be a passenger sometime .. argh! is that a direct hint or what? hahahahah .. better convert my pass to a PDL and start my lessons soon.

Vios is hinting at his wife to sleep with him and give him love lol...

Link his 2 posts then get the message
"jialat... maybe i was one of those who kena ambushed by Meng and his gang "
"i feel more like sleeping...."

no fun eating just the two of us la - plus the husband don't eat the frog-legs .. boo hoo!

maybe my mom had an idea i wanted durians - she brought over some durian swiss rolls but i want the real deal! :P

Cucl,

Good also, then he shall eat the plain porriage while u have all the frog legs for yourself!!!

I go geylang for frog leg porriage, dim sum, you tiao, durians suppers sometimes.

basket green, like that also can???

afternoon was just feeling sleepy, not expecting intimacy...

but now, abit feel like liao.... but wifey is fast asleep.

Basket!

organise la - so i can pack the kids to my mom's and go out .. seeking excuse only la .. hahahaha ..

wanted to watch star trek today but gold class all sold out - darn. to top it off, my mom decided to come over my place instead of me sending the girls over to her's .. a few hours later, my brother turned up .. 20 mins ago, my sister and my nephew turned up .. becoming a gathering of sorts at my place! now how to plan mother's day lunch when my mom is around? sigh ..

vios, your wife also wants some TLC - she just pretending to be asleep .. hahahah ..

Cucl,
I celebrated Mothers' Day cum my mom's birthday last Sun to avoid the crowd. It was a simple one, I treated whole family to buffet.

Wah I saw long queues at all restaurants today. Your mom's presence can save u headache, hehe u all can ask her directly on where she prefers to go for lunch tomorrow

Hey we should get our license faster, then we can sneak out at night to pick one another up for supper! We won't need our hubbies anymore LOL.

Hmm it's a bit hard to organise chatters outing at geylang cos not all of us drive and the food lanes are quite far away from the mrt station.

i don't like toilet... abit too stuffy.
Prefer the air-conditioned study room for that.

damn, got kicked out of the bed liao.
Confirm not TLC, more like MTOK (Maybe Tmr, OK?)

at least you got kicked out of bed - mine not even in bed yet .. don't know talking to who on flight sim .. argh ..

yah la, actually i was planning of making her lunch at home but now no more surprise liao - you are very clever to celebrate early. i understand that buffet lunch is also going to cost more today .. argh ..