Chatters

BODY LANGUAGE

A woman gets on a city bus. She looks at the driver and holds up one hand; the driver holds up two hands.

Next, the woman points up; the driver points down.
Then, the woman grabs her breast; the driver grabs his crotch.

Finally, the woman grabs her butt and gets off the bus.

A curious passenger asked the bus driver what the odd motions were all about.

The driver explained, "The woman is a deaf-mute. She asked me if a bus ride is five cents, and I told her it was ten cents.

Next, she asked if the bus was going uptown, and I told her it was going downtown. Then, she asked if the bus was going pass the milk-farm,and I told her it was going pass the ball-park."

The passenger interjected, "Okay! ! , but why did she grab her butt as she left the bus?"
The driver continued, she replied "Oh shit, I'm on the wrong bus!"

Mark,
I am sure i wun kanna the curse anymore le.. Keke~~~

Vios,
Its u who asked me to re-pack one mah.. So i take it tat u wan it lor.. LOL~~~~

not my suggestion's fault, bcos you got rid of the expired chocolates anyway.

but this is the danger part:
"i will go dig for more expired ones. Keke~~ Or maybe shld i use the soon-to-be expired for xmas 2009?"

What... you are a collector arh?
Ban Ban Ban....

To my fellow red devils - Meng, Mayi & 'new-converted' Mark:

take note, there's CL match in the wee hours tonight (vs Porto)..... so get up and pee and stay out of bed (but i understand that Mayi couldn't... :P)

after the last min goal last weekend, i'm really looking forward to this one.

Come on, you Devils!!

Vios,
No lah.. Me nt collector.. My big boss is den the one cos he was the one who bot the chocolate over one.. LOL~~~ Dun ban me lah.. I promised i wun gif u the expired one during Xmas.. Hehe

Ok lah....

for the sake of X'mas and gifts exchange... {moreover, it shld be joyful and forgiving right?)

we shall allocate a table for Rinng and the gift exchange between her Right and Left hand.
i hope the three of them will have fun...

haha.. vios i wish i could.. but unless the match is on thursday nite den i will drink red bull to stay up.. LOL..

"(but i understand that Mayi couldn't... :P)"
eh, btw don say so 'loud' that i cant.. give me a bit face la... not many know that i cant 'tong' nite de lei... keke..

not refering to her lah.. she close to you one loh...where... btw u free help me to dog sit or not. i need someone to help me dog sit my puppy so i can go after xmm or xtt

thx for the welcoming greet! heehee..
btw, did anyone post on the maid abuse child movie clip or link here? i wana view on that, anyone can help? ^.^

btw, wat is a/s/l?

hi cherrie,
thans for the explaination, now i got it..haha..im 29,female and stay at tampines.

btw, i manage to find the clip on the maid abuse

jus like to share again if it was not posted here:

http://multimedia.asiaone.com/Multimedia/Vodcast/Multimedia/Story/A1Multimedia20090402-6319.html

wah.. another female. the gals here want to foreign import some guys to the group. they said the last outing is either attached guys or polar bear/wolf. not fun...

why nobody report my news...i also kana abused leh..by someone name Ryan...terrorised me nonstop with his repetitive calling of Papa...now i keep having migraint of echoing from him...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa...pa pa

Meng,
Tat's nt considered abuse lah... Ryan is so cute wen he calls you papa papa~~~ non stop.. LOL~~~ He is so adorable wenever we give him sweets, he will look at u, asking you for permission...

Here is a puzzle for you

Imagine you are in Africa. You have been tied hanging on a tree with
a rope anchored on the ground, a candle is slowly burning the rope,
and the lion is waiting for you to drop and be his lunch.

1000709.jpg

Your survival hinges on the rope staying intact, there is no one
around to help you.. What to do now..........?

Si auntie... don't laugh at me hor...
then what will you do? what will you do??

bait it with your PSP, and divert his attention arh??

muahahaha! idiot...

i will use my psp to kar his head...or i will juz close my eyes n not look at him lor...juz wait to die..hahaha tan si!